Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV star Uriel Explains Why She Will Never Show Off Her Man Online

Tuesday, August 05, 2025

Reality TV star Uriel Explains Why She Will Never Show Off Her Man Online

‎Read and agree or disagree with her

‎She wrote:
‎"Social media people... ah.
‎If I ever post my man or relationship on this app please ban me from eating eggs and collect all my wigs because from what I am seeing, you people are not smiling.
‎One small innocent family photo next thing: "that last born no resemble her papa" now it's DNA test, family fueds and midnight arguments.
‎You people? Magical troublemakers me? too emotional for this ooo
‎Let me love in peace before una give me BP"

19 comments:

1. She wish,biporia

1. Biporia? ???

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon 15:39

2. you have right to your privacy

3. Lol πŸ˜† @last born no resemble her papa.

4. your choice, your life, your decision.

5. The question should be, is it possible for her not to post about it.

6. Everything about you ladies na man man man man. Get a liffe abeg

1. Until she gets married you have to bear with her, man all the way........

7. Uriel and Man matter all the time.

Dodo.

1. I am telling you everything, everyday, every time man, man, man!!! Please take a chile pill. Please someone here dash her man oo.

8. Uriel and Cuppy.....πŸ€žπŸΌπŸ«‚

9. Uriel oooo🀣🀣