Read and agree or disagree with her
She wrote:
"Social media people... ah.If I ever post my man or relationship on this app please ban me from eating eggs and collect all my wigs because from what I am seeing, you people are not smiling.
One small innocent family photo next thing: "that last born no resemble her papa" now it's DNA test, family fueds and midnight arguments.
You people? Magical troublemakers me? too emotional for this ooo
Let me love in peace before una give me BP"
She wish,biporia
ReplyDeleteBiporia? ???
Deleteπππanon 15:39
DeleteYour choice.
ReplyDeleteGood idea.
you have right to your privacy
ReplyDeleteLol π @last born no resemble her papa.
ReplyDeleteyour choice, your life, your decision.
ReplyDeleteThe question should be, is it possible for her not to post about it.
ReplyDeleteEverything about you ladies na man man man man. Get a liffe abeg
ReplyDeleteUntil she gets married you have to bear with her, man all the way........
DeleteUriel and Man matter all the time.
ReplyDeleteDodo.
I am telling you everything, everyday, every time man, man, man!!! Please take a chile pill. Please someone here dash her man oo.
DeleteUriel and Cuppy.....π€πΌπ«
ReplyDeleteYour life, your choice
ReplyDeleteUriel ooooπ€£π€£
ReplyDelete.
OK o.
ReplyDeleteUriel likes man ehn
ReplyDeleteNowahala
ReplyDeleteUriel don come again.....