Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TikToker Bankyroy Loses Wife During Childbirth

Friday, August 29, 2025

TikToker Bankyroy Loses Wife During Childbirth

‎Oh Dear!!!
‎Popular TikTok content creator, Bankyroy, has been thrown into mourning following the death of his wife during childbirth.
‎The baby however survived.
‎Bankyroy, who is an amputee living without both hands, now faces the difficult responsibility of raising his newborn son while dealing with his own condition.
May God send him helpers at this time!

29 comments:

1. Oh dear! May the Lord comfort him and rest his wife's soul in perfect peace.

2. Oh my God 😭
    I pray for God's divine intervention in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™

3. Oh no! So sad.
    May God rest their souls and comfort him and his family.

4. Oh my God, may God console him and be with the new born baby.

5. Chai very sad news.. may her soul rest in peace πŸ•Š️

6. Dey said will should question God but sometimes will need to question him.
    A man without two hands. ....
    I pray help locate him.

7. ChaiπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

8. This This is really sad. God please send him help

9. 😞
    May his wife’s soul rest in peace.

10. I hope he does a GoFundme to raise funds for the baby’s care and prosthetics for himself.

So sorry to hear of his wife, may she be at peace.

1. Nice πŸ‘

Rest in peace lovely.

Xhlrted P

11. This is so sad 😒
    May her soul rest in peace

12. O mase o. This is so sad. May God comfort him and send helpers his way.

13. Oh dear, this is so sad 😒

14. So sad
    May God rest her soul

15. Nigeria strikes again. Pregnancy is especially perilous in Nigeria. I worry about my baby sister. Thank God all my sisters dem don born finish

16. So sad. May her soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

17. Oh Jesus 😭😭

18. This is so sad πŸ˜”
    May her soul rest in peace

19. This is so sad.
    May her soul rest in peace.

20. This is painful πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

21. This is so sad, may the Lord comfort the bereaved