Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Macaulay Talks About Her Soft Life Era

Saturday, September 27, 2025

Actress Annie Macaulay Talks About Her Soft Life Era

Actress Annie Macaulay shared a video on Instagram partying with Celebrity stylist Swanky Jerry and other people. Her caption says she is in her soft life era, focusing on good vibes and setting boundaries.

Hmmm...... wanting to show off all the time that you are OK is pain....There is a lot of healing in silence!!!

21 comments:

1. It is well dear Annie 🤗🤗

2. The truth is that, Annie hasn't moved on. The whole thing still seems as a rude shock to her. No matter how hard she tries to hide it, she still feels it.

I wouldn't blame her though. Love sometimes hurt and cut so deep.

1. Nothing is guranteed in this life. Better to make lemonades out of lemons. Na to dey wear shock absorber o, this is life.

3. Good for you Annie. Yep, way to go. Do tread with with cos it’s a jungle out there. Shalom

4. I agree Stella

I feel like one day Annie will open a can of worms, she is not a silent person

1. Let her rant na, im evn surprised shes been calm n living her life cus that woman really took everything to be with him.

5. Stella who told you she is in pain? What if she has moved on while Two Face is still in pain. Let me tell you a story. My ex and I broke up. He immediately had another woman. Everyone looked at me with pity not knowing that he was the one hurting. He put up a facade yet called me crying and professed his love for me. In the end we got back together and now married with two kids. He told me, he had sleepless nights, cried whenever he thought about me etc. Yet everyone was sure that I was the one hurting, meanwhile I had moved on. The only reason I got back with him was because he proved his love for me, apologized for his shortcomings and I did the same. So never judge based on what you see, because only the two lovers whether ex or not know what truly happened in their relationship.

1. How everybody just agree that her ex is in love and happy while she is in pain amazes me.
      I have realized that people hates this lady because whatever she is doing is never good enough.

6. Replies
    1. There is no how tuface will see this pics n not feel somehow, u think they move on like that as well, forget those lovey dovey u see.

7. It's just a matter of time, she'll be alright.

8. I pray she really takes some time off to truly heal.
    Enjoy yourself sha, na man leave you, you no kpai person

9. You will be fine Annie... Just take care of yourself & breath...

10. She should try and heal quietly.

11. It is well with you Annie🤗

12. It is well with you Annie 🤗

13. Shine ur Eyes ooh , no Enter one Chance

14. Abeg leave her alone, heal kor heal ni.

15. Person don marry dey live him life, make she siddon one place bcus of healing. Taaa

16. Tubaba don move on but I can't say the same for Annie.
    Annie, you don't have to prove to the world that you have moved on and don't care. It is very evident that you are trying so hard to prove to the world that you have moved on.

You fit enter house after all these public show con begin cry.

God go help you. e no easy at all.

17. People should ppllleeeeasassssseeee free this lady. It appears there is nothing she would do, that world people no go complain. Na wa oo! Awon aye! Tufiakwa!! God forbid!!!