#weekend #positivityfilledday #smile #behappy #dontworry #beproductive
Good Morning....Read the words up there again and believe it.
Have a productively positive day...
ππππππππ
Every morning I wake up to start my day, I always remind myself to never get angry to the point of push and shove, and to never let my emotions get the better of me - online or offline. Truth is, PRIDE and ANGER, is a DANGEROUS combo, and it will cost you a lot in life! And you must also understand, that people will do their utmost to stir a reaction from you. But you must ignore. No be everything you go dey drag or fight.
ReplyDeleteWherever Doctor Faith is right now, he will definitely regret his actions. But, it is already too late. A show he dominated and shone like a thousand stars, will forever be tainted by his disqualification for violent conduct. Plus, he lost everything he worked so hard for, in the house, just because of ego and anger.
In life, no matter how intelligent, talented, or skilled you are, if you don't have the right temperament and character to back it up, you go just dey lose back to back, and you will never realize your full potential. Has nothing to do with village people or haters. Just work on yourself!
When things like this happen to people, I don't laugh. I learn lessons that will make me a better human.
Una Gud Morning.... #ALiSpeaks
Good one! ππΎ
DeleteI concur.
DeleteIt's well
DeleteMay we not allow our anger control us.
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteForget the former things,do not dwell on the past.See,I am doing a new thing ! Now it springs up; do you not perceive it ? I am making a way in the desert and streams in the wasteland to give drink to my people,my chosen that they may proclaim my praise.
(Isa 43:18--21)
Beloved of God, welcome to the first Friday in October. We declare this day,we will flourish in the streams of God's blessings in Jesus name π. We decree the desert of past months is over,The Almighty will refresh us from the spring of living water that we will proclaim his praise in Jesus name π. Praise the Lord ππ
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉπΉ
Amen!
DeleteGood morning Big Mama
Amen
DeleteAmen and good morning to Big Mama
DeleteHallelujah!
DeleteAmen ππΎ
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteCarriers Of Divine Wisdom!!
ReplyDeleteLuke 1:17.
"It’s the wisdom that prepares men to walk with the Lord and to please Him. It’s the wisdom that discerns purpose, sees beyond natural sequences, and acts in line with God’s Word and divine destiny. This wisdom isn’t academic; it’s not about mental alertness or philosophical depth. It’s a spiritual virtue imparted by God’s Spirit."
"This wisdom dominates our thoughts, guides our choices and propels our actions."
Dear Father, I thank you for the ministry of your Spirit in me and the manifestation of your wisdom through me in turning the disobedient from darkness to light, making them ready for Christ's coming. Your wisdom dominates my thoughts, guides my choices, and propels my actions in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 276 of 365!!!!
FAITHFUL God ..
Ever faithful
DeleteUp and grateful π
DeleteThank you lord.
DeleteI'm grateful
Thank you God Almighty for being so faithful ππΎ
DeleteAll thanks to God Almighty ππ
DeleteGod is good
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty." Psalms 91:1.
This blessed month may you continue to dwell in the secret place of God.
The Lord will guide you in all your ways, and you will not dash your leg against a stone.
The angels of the Lord will mount a guard for you. No evil plan or attack will come near your dwelling.
This month will bring prosperity. Joy, enlargement, peace, success, and you will enjoy good health in the name of Jesus. Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteYa Allah, soften our hearts to forgive those who wrong us, and bless us with your endless forgiveness. Erase our sins, conceal our faults, and make us among those you are pleased with. Amin ya Rabbil π€² π€²
Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πππ
Ameena.
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak.
Amin
DeleteGood morning Miss H.
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak
Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Missy H❤️
DeleteAmin.
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak Missy ❣️
Amen! Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Happy weekend people π
ReplyDeleteGood morning, have a beautiful Friday
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Dependable, Dependable God
It Doesn't Matter What Comes My Way You Are Still God
Intentional ,Intentional God
Everything Is Working Out For My Good
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGood morning house, what is gas situation In your area, I went to refill my gas yesterday the first shop told me 1800 I was like how come my neighbour filled her own on Sunday for 1300per kg what now happened again, I went to the second shop and he told me 2000per kg I decided to go back to the first shop and he told me 2000 no more 1800.. abeg is it only my side abi na every where.
ReplyDeleteGas 2000 per kg ke? Since when? His own is too much o.
DeleteI bought 3kg for 3,300 in my area yesterday and seeing this just makes me really wonder.
Ha! 2000 ke! π When am planning to fill mine today.. God abeg o
DeleteGood morning dear purest,last I bought 1300 I still get gas for my cylinder so I don't know the present price though but e never reach 1800 abeg π₯Ί
DeleteExactly what was on my mind cos i'm going to the station this morning. Maybe I should take shock absorber along o π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π. Pele dear. It was increased,last week.
DeleteI bought 1100 per kg on Wednesday
DeleteI bought 1080 2 weeks ago.
Delete1150 per KG, that was the price l refilled on Wednesday here
DeleteBaci my dear I shock nobe small oooo I came out this morning to ask around my area and they said na so e b since on Tuesday
DeleteMy darling MercyBee my dear just carry two mind go there incase of incasity
Glory O Ezigbo nwannem e be like say e don cost ooo
Lora baby carry the shock absorber incase oo
My beautiful Blogbrity I don't know ooo I would have prepared myself na..
Another morning to be thankful and grateful to God for the blessings and gift of today.
ReplyDeleteThis morning as I woke up from the bed, I don't know what today holds for me. But I know the one who hold today and He is abundantly able to do all things by Himself.
Grateful Morning.
π
There are certain moments in life that leaves a lasting impression forever. One of such moments is when you are at your lowest ebb, when it seems like your world is falling apart, and then someone chooses to walk all over you instead of being a shoulder to lean on.
ReplyDeletePeople never forget how you made them feel, especially in their down times.
Never never write off anyone or look down on anyone because you have what they do not have.
Only God sits that high and looks low.
Don't boast about being better than others or believe you're above them. Humble yourself and live a life of humility.
It doesn’t cost God anything to change anyone's story.
Every one struggles, Every one faces moments of setbacks, loss, rejection and failure in life, And it is in these moments, that the people around you reveal their true colors.
Some will mock you, some will dismiss you and some will make sure you know exactly how low you have fallen.
While some will try to be as humane as possible, by being a soft landing and a shoulder you need to lean on.
A lot of persons have forgotten that no one can predict the future, only the God who knows what tomorrow holds can.
The world you see turns really fast and you never know when you will be the one who is down.
Tables turn, Power shifts....That person struggling today could end up leading tomorrow.
That person who is now so broke today and can't even afford one square meal today could be the one signing your paycheck tomorrow.
There is nothing we have today that is not given to us by God.
Treat everyone with respect and humility, no matter the situation you find them. recognizing that nobody has a monopoly of knowledge.
The solution to your problem could just be right in the hands of that domestic staff that you are looking down on, that you have regarded as worthless.
Recognize every person as God’s creature.....fearfully and wonderfully made.
There are stages and phases to this life.
Do not conclude on them just yet.
The only constant thing in life is change, so in as much as someone is still alive, there is a great possibility of things turning around for that person.
Plant just one small seed of hope, in everyone you come across.
You should never write off anyone in life, look down on someone or perhaps see an individual as someone with no future.
On your journey through life, avoid low quality friends and people who look down on you.
Remember, they don’t understand reality.
Love yourself and be your own best friend.
You will be happier living your life without them.
Focus on improving yourself. Because only when you become better, will you truly be respected and appreciated.
TGIF
Good morning dear Baci bae
DeleteOn point π
Thank you!
DeleteIndeed no one can predict the future ππΌ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Baci π
Nice one Baci, good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteAmen. May your day be a fruitful one, my people. πΊ
ReplyDeleteThank you, Jesus, for another Friday ππΎ
Up and Grateful!
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD for today's Miracle
It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD π πππ
Good morning Sweethearts π
How are you doing this morning?
@ SDK... Pepper soup is a household/ general/ signature name for this particular dish. But one can also make it without pepper and it has been happening, with only natural spices like ehuru, uda and the rest of them, it's done!
Cooking food is also an art, sometimes, when I think of something, I enter the kitchen and it comes out Wella. Cheers π₯
@ SDK OBSERVER... I miss you in particular, please show face again, I had a good laugh yesterday night going through some old posts.
Let us all have a good day today π
She wanted to be surprised but didn't want the surprise π
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyioma AKA oshi ite 1π
DeleteGood morning lovelies π
ReplyDeleteI trust y'all had a beautiful night rest.
Thank God for the gift of life π
May God continue to be with us all π
#TGIF
Good morning Jules
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Alhamdulillah for the gift of life
Good morning everyone and Happy Friday to everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteI am blessed
I am blessed
I am favored
I don't deserve it but yet I'm blessed
Thank you Jesus π
May we all be Favoured this week and always in Jesus name Amen
Amen
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteBeautiful morning to lovely family.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day.
Good morning Stella and Bvs. I hope we're all doing great.
ReplyDeleteI'd like to appreciate each and everyone one of you who took out time to condole me during my time of grief. The comments, calls, and private messages were a succour. I sincerely appreciate you all.
Bv Candy was more than a friend, she called me almost everyday. She still does. I'm still in awe of her kindness.
Fan Emmanuel my sister, called and calmed her troubled heart.
Bv Tee, the angel that God gave me korokoro. If I write about her, na full book. God bless you.
Stella, the queen of hearts. She has been really supportive and kind. Checking on me, asking after my mom and being like a daughter to her.
I won't fail to mention Dozzy and Jamie, my bros who checks on me too. Fidel and Phoenix darling, hope you're good?
Thank you all so much and God bless you all abundantly. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU.
Big sisππ
DeleteGood to hear from you!! May God be with you and your family❤️❤️
May his soul continue to rest in peace.ay God presence be with the family he left behind
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteAwww Castle nwanyioma π€π€ so good to hear from you. May mpa's soul continue to rest in peace.
DeleteTGIF π₯³
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Good morning my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteWhere's my Shooter and Jeweluchi Chocolat Noir? π₯°
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Castle. Thank God for a successful celebration.
Delete© TEEJAY
A fantastic Friday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMy favourite day of the weekπππ
May God bless all our efforts with evidential success that will be too hard to overlook.
Divine favour and protection as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone πΉ πΉ πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteAllegedly, a man have been declared wanted by the police for painting his dog in colours of a tiger, to scare away palmpay loaf officersπ€£.
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful weekend π
I hope COVID has not silently sneaked back, because most people are down with a kind of fever that starts with sore throat and high temperature. My son says most people in his class are down with fever, some people are treating malaria twice in a month and the ministry of health is not saying anything
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. TGIF.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteJummat Mufeedah to all Muslim faithfuls
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°