Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10= - Housemate Faith Disqualified Over Physical Altercation With Co Housemate Sultana

Friday, October 03, 2025

BBNaija S10= - Housemate Faith Disqualified Over Physical Altercation With Co Housemate Sultana

On Thursday September 2, 2025 Big Brother Naija disqualified housemate Faith after a physical altercation with co housemate, Sultana.
This not so shocking disqualification is coming just a few days to the grand finale!!!

Biggie convened an urgent gathering in the main lounge, where the verdict was delivered.
‎Faith was instructed to exit Biggie's house Immediately.

Recap of what happened...
During a skincare challenge prep, teammates Sultana and Faith got into an altercation and Sultana called Faith bossy, and their argument over a supply basket turned physical. In the tug-of-war, Sultana fell and twisted her ankle. ...

46 comments:

1. Really sad
    At the verge of his glory
    His village people disagree..
    It is well you faith..
    This thing might be spiritual manipulation..
    Anyway anger is profitable to control..

1. If he was given strikes or warnings earlier on in the season for his other transgressions like others were, he would have possibly calmed down and altered his behaviour by now because that is what the strikes are meant to do to housemates who get in their head because of the tension and drama that house brings out in them.

But because they were lenient with him, they enabled him and made it seem okay as it was generating them traffic and engagements, but now that the show is almost over and fans have voted severely, they decide to dump him and make him the scape goat/ villain ….but straight disqualification after winning every choicest brand task and a car and even possibly the prize on Sunday is a bit harsh & unfair, 2 strikes and punishment would have been enough, but I guess…The other ones that were a bit violent or aggressive became remorseful immediately. They apologized to the person and even the house. Biggie gave faith time to apologize and be remorseful, but you know. An immediate apology would’ve given him 2 strikes & not disqualification in my own opinion🤷🏽‍♂️, you don’t have to agree with me, I feel really pained for faith tbh😔….He is a disciplined person, so he assumed sultana keeping people waiting without an apology when she came back was disrespectful..he is easily rage baited, for someone so intelligent, he needs to use this as a learning opportunity to fix & work on his emotional intelligence.

For those calling for his disqualification...I want to ask again! If it was faith that fell on the ground while dragging the basket with sultana , will ur judgement still remain the same, hell No!....Infact you could have called him a weak man and applauded sultana as the hero, Big brother didn’t disqualify Sultana for peeing in Dede's box, they also didn’t disqualify Zita for pouring food on Rooboy, but they can disqualify faith? clearly biased for straight disqualification and not even double strikes like bright Morgan and Zita’s case.

But in all of this, the moral lesson to faith and others is that ;

“Talent and gift can take you into a place full of opportunities but character will always keep you there”✌🏽

2. Village people my black ar**se...he was triggered and he failed...woefully at that!

2. ‎E don happen oooooo
    ‎Where una dey Twiny😅
    ‎Shooter babe I wan do Carry over of
    ‎Ntooooooor ! Mmeeeeeee!
    ‎Mammi Stella please borrow me that emoji small
    ‎They are coming ooo
    ‎🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Faith Could Have Just Let It Go ,And Allow Biggie To Be The Judge..
      He Too Vex Abeg
      I Really Feel Pity For Him oo
      It is Well Oo Faith..

3. Faith's village people delivered their constituency like madt. Chai

4. May we not be cut shut at the verge of our Glory 🙏🙏🙏

5. Only useless people see a story from one side and most of you on this blog fit that description,you are pretending as if you didn't see that the sultana girl started the issue,you act as if it is wrong of faith to want to take that basket from her,you all want men to be weak and pathetic like that kola boy shebi.

1. Was he the only one in the team? If it were to be his fellow man will he exhibit that mancho? I don’t care how much he was triggered but being violent towards anybody is an animal behavior.

2. Only "useless" people?
      I hate it when people add curses when addressing an issue. It unveils how badly behaved and bitter they are.
      Well, I don't expect anything less from you considering your history of trolling the blog owner here regularly. It's only bitter, aggressive and wicked lots that will look past the behavior of a man who thought that the best way to resolve an issue was to go physical. A doctor for that matter that should know better. SMH...
      Self control always wins anyday anytime. People should learn this!

3. He could have handled things differently.

4. Exactly the question Biggie asked during his diary session, even asked him why others in the team weren't triggered by Sultana's action

5. Faith's case is just 'a long time coming '. It's okay to correct a child you love. That you support sultana or faith, or a shipper of both, doesn't mean you can't call them out for their wrong doing. I watch it but I don't vote. When the video clip was played for all at the main lounge, faith's reaction and body language says a lot about him. (It's not a response to a violent reaction).

6. Pride goes before a fall indeed! Faith is intelligent but very arrogant,condescending,corky and lacks emotional intelligence..if he had just apologised during the diary session instead of trying to justify what he did, he would have probably just been issued a double strike like Zita. He deserved the humble pie biggie served him..he needs to learn one or two things from Laycon.

7. Final week that is meant for enjoyment and relaxation, he was busy fighting like a Lion 🦁

6. A doctor being too quick to anger? No empathy whatsoever.
    Guy needs therapy.

7. I cannot imagine how adults are not capable of controlling their emotions to the extent of throwing fists, especially in the view of millions of people, and when they know how much is at stake!! I just can't .
    If you can throw fists in public like this, I can only imagine how horrible you are in private. Like if someone annoys you in the house so bad, you cannot enter bathroom and pour cold water on your body to control yourself or walk out of that situation? Omoooo, some people need retraining on emotional regulation.

1. He didn't throw fists, he was dragging the rubber bucket with her!

8. Time will not tell again because time has already tell - Imisi 2025

9. I watched a clip online and I felt rage. That guy wouldn’t have done that to his fellow man. Good he was disqualified

1. Don't mind him, behaving like he owned the house and can get away with anything.

2. Aswear SpongeBob,he always behave like Nna Big brother 🤣🤣🤣

3. What stops Sultana from letting go of the bucket too. The two are stubborn and should be punished not disqualification.

10. This Disqualification touched me like I Personally know Dr Faith.
    I watched Dr Faith from the Beginning of the Show,I saw him,I listened to him,I marveled at him,I watched his Housemates,I have read People's opinions .
    And I have Concluded that We must all Learn A Lesson Either Good or Bad.

11. Faith too do abeg
    All d tasks he won, d innoson car will be withdrawn..
    Let him go and watch Imisi from home

12. Replies
    1. Rejection triggered anger.

13. I hope faith gets help,he has really deep seated anger, he exhibits character that makes you wonder if he's suddenly remote controlled. Considering the fact that he's a dr,who wants to continue practicing he should see a psychologist/therapist. In Nigeria people attest certain traits to village people but faith, he needs help.

14. Uti and Pere tried , p.r.o well done, at least they both worked really hard for the money paid. Next year, they should advice their candidates, violence isn't entertainment. In this case, pride did cause a fall. Shame

1. Faith is not violent please. It was a case of power tussle between the two people involved. His problem is always trying to show himself and stand for others. He could have kept mute when Sultana decided to return the bucket after thirty minutes.

15. Long overdue. Disqualified or not, he wont have won the grand prize anyways. The guy is so full of himself.

1. Aptly stated ... all your three sentences, i agree with.

2. That’s how we see bold and outspoken people.

16. Near success syndrome will never be my portion

17. He without sin should cast the first stone

1. ... so because all have sinned, character flaws should be condoned?

18. The video were he dragged a pan of freshly made noodles from imisi and then proceeded to pour it in her face and then this dragging a bucket with sultana, combined with him putting a chair on the kitchen countertop to sit on it, and also him telling Joanne that he hates his mother. These speaks volumes about his mental state of mind. Those who say he was triggered including pere, wasn't pere triggered by Angel? Why did he stand back and watch her. Dr faith get psychological evaluation and help.

19. I feel like biggi was compelled to do this. He didn’t just attack her. They were dragging something. People that had a directly attacked on others got strikes while faith got disqualified. It is well.