Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 07, 2025

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#positivevibesloaded #newbrightday #smiles #happythoughts #Godisgoodtoyou

Good Morning...
Chukwu gozie gi,nwe ụbọchị ngọzi n'ihu....
In Jesus name, you will not Journey before you find what you seek.....
Enjoy the day and leave the open for good vibes to flow in and out...

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

86 comments:

1. Pray Effectively By Praying In The Spirit!!
    1 Corinthians 14:14-15.

"Praying with the spirit is when you pray in other tongues; tongues of the spirit. Praying in your understanding is praying through your mind, using a language that you understand. However, praying in the spirit takes pre-eminence over praying with the understanding."

"When you pray in tongues it generates a lot of fire-power that subdues the works and forces of evil amongst other transcendent benefits. The results will be evident in your home, in your place of work, in your city, in your country and around the world."

Dear Father, thank you for the blessing of praying in the spirit. As I pray in other tongues, the forces of evil are subdued, and your will is accomplished in the earth and in the lives of people everywhere. My life is continually aligned with your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

2. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    I don't know what tomorrow holds, but I know who holds tomorrow and that's enough for me. 🙏💯.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. On God 🙏

Good morning Nwokem 💙💙 have an excellent day

#Toosday #Toolsday #Twosday

3. Some friendships you had in the past, ended...
    ‎Some friendships you have now, will end...
    ‎Some friendships you will have, will end.....
    ‎It's not every friendship that will last a life time. No kill yourself because your friend say e nor do again. There are over 7 Billion people in the world. It will be foolish to allow 1 or 2 people stress you. Panadol don cost. 🚶
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. People still dey carry baggages ?🤣
      Beautiful morning bro 💙

4. ‎it's of the Lord mercies, that we are not consumed, because his compassion fails not.They are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness. ( Lam 3:22-23).
    ‎Thank you Lord for your mercies never runs out ,but are new every morning. Regardless of how often we rely on God’s compassion, there will be more for us tomorrow. Halleluya🙏🙏.
    ‎Lord we pray today, that the wicked will not take advantages of our weakness , neither we will be vulnerable for their attack in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. May the blessings,joy, peace, love, happiness, greatness, comfort, care, and grace of God the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit be with us all now and forever more Amen.. good morning all and have a lovely day ahead 💞💞

6. You have to love yourself so much to the point where the lack of love from others doesn't even bother you.
    Good morning lovelies 💕

7. Faithful God I'm grateful for a new day 🙏 Good morning beautiful people wishing you all a blessed day 🌹❤️

8. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎"The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly." John 10:10.

‎This week, the Lord will defend you from every assaults of the enemy. None of their plans for evil will manifest.
    ‎You will enjoy life to the fullest, you will not suffer pain and loss in Jesus name. Amen

9. Greetings everyone. Have a good day 💗.

10. Amen. Thank you, Jesus, for another day. It's a blessing 🙏🏾

Hello everyone...

11. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire

Amin to your prayers

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Worthy,You Are Worthy
    King Of Kings
    Lord Of Lords
    You Are Worthy
    Worthy,You Are Worthy
    King Of Kings
    Lord Of Lords
    I Worship You

Hallelujah 🙏🙏

13. Amen

Good morning everyone

Have a blessed day.

14. Good morning guys!!!

Stella, with what God is doing in our lives, I think we need the Sunday testimony post often. Maybe once in a month probably first or last Sunday of every month will do just fine. A humble opinion.

On my way to hustle what man pikin will eat today

15. ‎Whatever it is you are praying for, and you think it’s being delayed or not responded to.
    ‎Just wait a little more, you are almost there. You will be satisfied eventually, and you would be grateful that you waited. Allah knows you better than anyone and knows best what you need and when it’s best that you get it.
    ‎Good morning everyone 🎉🎉

16. Good morning beautiful people of SDKville 😍😘
    Trust y'all had a beautiful night rest 😚
    Thankful Tuesday 🙏
    May God crown all our efforts with success in Jesus name.. Amen 🙌❤️
    Toodles ✌️

17. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone
    Better days ahead😘

18. Beautiful morning to everyone 💞💞💞

19. Good morning people
    Have a fruitful day

20. Thank you Jesus for seeing another beautiful day 🙏
    Good morning blogfam 💕
    Blessed day to everyone..

21. Good morning one and big fan.
    Whatever we lay our hands on will be fruitful.

22. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    Thankful for the evergreen mercies of God
    May God meet every need and answer every heartfelt prayer.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

23. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Being around someone who constantly complains and never sees the little blessings can really drain your energy. It's not about ignoring problems, but when negativity takes over, it's hard to stay grounded or find any joy. We all have tough days, but choosing to notice even small good things makes a difference. Life's better when you share space with people who keep it real but still find reasons to be grateful.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

24. 1 Corinthians 2:7-16
    But we speak the wisdom of God in a mystery, the hidden wisdom which God has ordained before the ages for our glory.

The Holy Spirit wants to enlighten the eyes of our understanding,
    He is waiting on us to call on Him, reach out to Him, in our fellowship with the Word.

When our minds are renewed in the truth of God's Word; our mind set changes from that negativism of the carnal mind to a vibrant faith filled attitude and belief system ruled by the Word of God; yes, such attitudes quickened by the Holy Spirit through the revelation of the word.

Good morning 💕

25. Me sef don go borrow fine clothes from AI, na only AI fit borrow you clothes without disgracing you,the only problem is, you have to quickly return it cos thousands of people are also waiting to borrow the outfit too😂 I don't think I'll go to studio for any photoshoot again o, if you see the kind of pictures i did with AI, very classic and demure. Thank you AI😂.

But shame won't allow me to upload it anywhere cos na fraud 🤣 atleast it'll be in my gallery

1. 🤣🤣🤣This!
      Gemini AI gives the best of outfits. It can tie gele eeeh😂😂. I was really shocked at its outputs. Once you give it a nice prompt, it's only people who are conversant with AI that can detect that the output is AI generated. Or if you decide not to crop out the signature logo on the right below. Well, even in my dream or when I'm woken up from a deep sleep, I can detect them😂
      I love that it also tries its best to retain the face you give it.
      The secret of a superb photo lies in the prompt you give it.
      People are overly using it these days. I generated one for someone and people swore it wasn't AI generated🤣🤣. Picture looked so real and polished

2. Honestly @ beloved, you get it. I have been admiring what I created with AI since. So beautiful and unique

3. Someone on my Facebook recently discovered AI and we've not had peace ever since. Back to back slay mama posts.

4. You are funny 😁🤣
      At least you go dey view am dey smile at how beautiful and demure you look. Abeg enjoy your pictures.

5. beloved abeg teach me how to do it

26. One man called me stupid this morning and it really got me angry, I wish I have super powers,I would have dealt with the man.

Was driving my children to school and this man was driving in my front, the road isn't good so we follow just the good portion and the man stopped all of a sudden and instructed me to pass the other side, mind you that other side has been ravaged by erosion, and I told him ,how could you park there when you knew that is the only good place. And the god forsaken man said, you're very stupid. Chai if not for my kids in the car ,I would have really insulted the idiot, I called my husband, he was angry ehn he said he felt like blowing the man's face, hubby begged me and told me , he'll meet his match one day, the oloshi man lives in our street, I used to see him almost every morning

1. He is the stupid one. I like the fact you respected your kids and ignored him.
      One day, he will disgrace himself before you.

27. We go again today Father Lord take the wheel..
    Beautiful Morning Neighbours

28. Good Morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for your mercies
    your girl is forever grateful

29. No light in my area since last week..very annoying something 🤦

Good morning everyone 😍🥰

30. I played on game over the weekend with 10 Naira to win 80M, just 12 games. Like 6 games don enter and I have cash out of 12k, I for Dom cash out but I was thinking what if the game enters and I lose 80M because of 12 k, na so I leave am, only to lose all😭 10 naira to win 12k is fair enough but greed made me lose out

1. People wey sabi mathematics no dey play gamble because they knew its all formulation .

31. Good morning everyone 🌹 🌹 🌹. Have a great day ahead.

32. You are EVIDENTLY GLORIOUS
    IBA Oooooo
    Iba o

Blissful Morning 💕🎉

33. Good morning everyone
    Rainy Tuesday

1. Good morning Talita No be small one oo🤔

34. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

35. Stella,pls post,I am not trolling.
    Hauwa, don't get carried away with Teejay's attention and over friendliness. It is a ploy. We have been here for long, especially since it is well known in this blog that you are Stella' s interest. Jin karayin be NDA hunchi. If you are not nupe, ask a nupe person for the meaning

1. Father of 4 boys pere🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Hauwa should fall mugu let's see weather he will not shift her paent
      🤣🤣🤣🤣

He will do Xmas in Germany boya he is going there with Hauwa. Allegedly

36. Stella check your banner up there. Today is Tuesday not Wednesday.
    Good morning.

37. Good morning lovely BVS, please does anyone know anywhere in Lagos island or island where they pay monthly rent instead of paying yearly and it's very affordable to poor people, or anybody that can share a room with me and I will be paying monthly.
    I want to come to Lagos and start from scratch and don't have anywhere to stay, please I urgently need it, I will be very grateful if I can get it, thanks, I'm a woman by the way.

1. The types of accomodations that accept short-term rent ( daily/weekly/monthly) are usually posh and pre- furnished. That means you only bring your bag and go with only your bag after your short stay, just like a hotel, the difference is that you will cook by yourself and clean after yourself. Those types of places are normally expensive and you'll end up paying even higher than if you had paid for a normal yearly accomodation.
      I suggest you contact family members, old classmates, friends, etc. you can squat with for free until you are able to work and afford one room accomodation. Then when you get your own room, you can look for a decent person you can agree to stay with and share the bills.
      I wish you the very best. It well by His Grace.🙏