Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fight Over A Man Ends Tragically In London

Monday, April 20, 2026

Fight Over A Man Ends Tragically In London

On Saturday night, April 18, 2026, two UK female influencers reportedly clashed at a popular lounge in London over a man.

Eyewitnesses said the fight drew a crowd of spectators ,shock, laughter and phone cameras instead of real help.
In the chaos, one of the women entered her car while the other stood in front of it. The video recorded at the scene shows as she rammed her rival against a wall before stepping out and wanting to continue the fight.
Two bystanders were also caught in the crash.
The woman who was hit has reportedly died, while the one who rammed into her has been arrested.
And the man at the center of it all? Probably home, still sleeping.

29 comments:

1. Two women fighting for a man and him is in the house sleeping
    Eweleke πŸ˜…πŸ˜€
    Umu Nwanyi Zukwanike πŸ™„

1. I wonder the sort of women that fight over a man? WHO RAISED THEM if anyone even did. What exactly are they fighting over a man for? CLASSLESS!❗️DUMB❗️

BE an ESTHER, NOT a Vashti !
      BE an ESTHER, and NOT the countless other women that were not chosen by the King rather they were banished and confined to the purdah!

A man is the one to go over mountains and seas to have a woman - a woman who has and knows her worth, upbringing and pedigree! πŸ‘©πŸ‘ΈπŸ½

Go cool hour heels in jail, classless d*ck-fighter-woman!

2. Two F&&lish Idiats
    Life goes on for the kang

3. Finally. A story with a happy ending.

4. Just imagine the waste because of a man. Both life ruined. Extreme anger is bad.

1. You arr absolutely right: "Two lives ruined" for real, because one is dead, and the other will be charged for murder.

Terrible rage of anger 😠 😑.

While the man in question will continue with his life .

2. ...and he will pick another woman and live his life.

5. Do the crime, do the time.😠😠😠

6. The man will definitely go and sleep. Women have sense ehh🀦

7. Men love women fighting over them. I don't know why.

1. And the phoolish women will go & be fighting. Instead of them to collabo & show him shege.

8. Why would you fight over a man? 🀦

9. This is bad
    Two lifes wasted on top man issue

10. Are the women Nigerian women?
    As Oyibo women WILL never ever fight over a man O.
    If they are with a man and he looks at another woman, fiam! End of relationship or divorce straight.
    Oyibo women no get time for the aphamalus Nigerian men claim to be and their rubbish characters.
    Anyway sha, Oyibo men do not string two women along. Only one woman at a time and they worship any portion of ground the woman steps on.
    Only Nigerian men philander. In fact, ALL Nigerian men do it. Some are only experts in hiding their womanizing.

Yimu

1. Wow where you get this your statistics about gist about yt people from. Lol

2. Sarcasm spotted! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

11. Now they will both be regretting their actions

12. Sarcasm?
    Oyibo men cheat wella
    Google is your friend if you have never lived with them before. You will read about celebs cheated and their wives left them.
    I live in Europe, they women fight dirty over men here, not just as common as Nigerian women

1. Anon 16:51 I laugh tire where did that Anon get that ridiculous gist from.

13. Sarcasm?
    Oyibo men cheat wella
    Google is your friend if you have never lived with them before. You will read about celebs cheated and their wives left them.
    I live in Europe, they women fight dirty over men here, not just as common as Nigerian women

14. Long drawn out arguments always end in a bad way. Looking back most ppl cannot even remember what really caused the problem to begin with.

15. Never will It be heard that fight my fellow woman because of national pr&&k πŸ˜’, for gender wey no fit fight for me, I rather count how many seeds of rice is in one bushel 🚢🚢🚢

16. These women should have learned from Queen May! Silence is truly golden.

17. If not foolishness,who stands in front of a moving car,drove by an angry woman..