Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, October 22, 2025

Wednesday In House News

Hailings...

WEDNESDAY MEMO
Happy woman crush Wednesday to you all....
How una dey???????
I dey kampe and sending honey and lemonade to the person who dropped an insult towards me for interviewing Jaruma concerning the Billionaire's wife..You no get sense at all..... If you did have any sense, you would know that it is what it is.......Una lucky sef say i don cool down .......The drama and controversies that my stories bring behind, i dont have energy for it anymore so i am on my lane....I wont stop doing what i need to do and you wont stop cussing me , so God bless me and thunder faya you there...LOL
Today we will be cooking...I will tell you what ingredients to use and if i choose anyone i will not tell you why i chose you or why i didnt choose you.

So please cook me something to eat, i dey hungry........I also want an appetiser and a desert.

Enjoy the rest of the day and please know that if you fight in the comment section you go disqualify yaself oh.........

Weather cold and windy and sun dey shine without heat...lol

###############

Lover Girl's Narrative: Diary of an Unwritten Implosion (part 5)

I thought 2020 was the worst shock until I met 2021.

I enjoyed a little bliss, likely because I had convinced myself in my head that he was a changed man, and we weren’t seeing each other very often.

I consoled myself with a thought that I knew was a lie, until I received a call from Miss Y. K. saying she was pregnant, and she was very much in contact with Wrecking Ball.

I wasn’t surprised, but I decided to ask him. He denied it as usual and gloated about how much of a trophy and upright man he was, and that I might never be lucky to meet someone this “good”. 

“The facade of control often crumbles under scrutiny.”

I knew I needed to be more proactive in getting to the bottom of the truth... 
I hacked into his phone. I died!!! 

Therein, I got to know that I was a great fool.
 For context, Wrecking Ball had a habit of sending me assignments and projects for me to write for him. He would always pass them off as his work (because he was running a postgraduate program at some point) or that of his siblings. 

I would gladly oblige him. Hacking into his phone made me realize that those assignments and some of the projects were work pushed down to him by his women.
 For context yet again, he was always on the move, tagging it as family meetings or work trips. Hacking in, I got to know that those trips were fuelled by the fact that on Facebook, he chatted with women randomly. 

He would roll out as many as 50 friend requests to random women in a day, sending requests to girls and also suggestions from their friends’ lists. 

“Patterns reveal the architecture of character,” and his were disturbing.
 I got to know that anytime 2 or 3 of these women agreed to play the game of “cherry” with him, he would travel solely for that purpose. 

Sometimes, he sent money to them; they ate it and didn’t show up. I also got to know that his lost tooth was a result of a trap set for him by two friends who he was pestering for sXx. They set him up, and he was stripped and publicly beaten by their boyfriends... 
Above all, I got to know that Wrecking Ball was a rabid dog. I was lost. 
I even created a pseudo account and sent in a request, and I was greeted with the same approach. Did I leave? NO! Rather, I stayed glued, using my pseudo account to expose him to whoever he was targeting for manipulation. 

“The cycle of pain often binds us tighter before release,” and mine seemed entrenched.
As if that wasn’t enough, around the same time, I got an invite for an interview, and so I decided to pass through his base. Initially, he said no because he had a “cherry” appointment with a lady, evident from their Facebook chats. 

He figured he could push hers up a bit and so he told her to hold on until the next day and asked me to come. On the day of my interview, I left very early because it was in my former base, and the trip would take 2 hours. 
The lady came in my absence, and he tried sXxually assaulting her. I knew because the evidence was their in chats. 
When I returned, my bags were well hidden, lol. 
I was pained, but I stayed... stay with me!

How did you hack into wrecking balls phone and kept reading his messages? I am not a fan of hacking but this your own was necessary.....WTF!!!
I honestly hope that i will read that you have healed at the end of this series cos this is too much....This man wrecked you emotionally.....

##########

WORDS OF WISDOM FOR REAL WIVES AND WIVES TO BE

1. As a Wife, your BEAUTY attracts your husband, but your WISDOM will continue to keep him!

2. Your ELEGANCE catches his ATTENTION, but your INTELLIGENCE convinces him!

3. NAGGING irritates your husband, but your "CONSTRUCTIVE SILENCE" weakens him!

4. Remember that the "BOYISH" character in your husband comes out occasionally. But, your ability to always handle it, is a sign that you are a MATURE WIFE!

5. Every man has SECRET STRUGGLES AND PAINS, including your husband. If you should ever find them out from him, please exhibit the greatest maturity by asking the ORIGINATOR of your marriage(God) to help you with USEFUL IDEAS, that you will suggest to him (your husband)!

6. In the long run, your WORDS matter to your husband than your "LOOKS"! So always invest the RIGHT WORDS!

7. Earn your husband's RESPECT and he will consider you as the YARDSTICK for all his actions!

8. Learn to MOULD your husband's MOODS, and he will NATURALLY give you his "FUTURE" as he recalls your maturity in the past issues!

9. Note that, WOMEN are everywhere, but REAL WIVES are scarce, let the QUEEN in you come alive, and your husband will always hold you in very HIGH ESTEEM!

MAY GOD BLESS YOUR UNION

Copied

###########

WEIRD FACTS

----We tend to perceive familiar routes as taking less time than unfamiliar or less-traveled ones — it’s called the “Well-Traveled Road Effect”

-----Sleeping late on weekends makes you more tired on Monday morning

----Your brain begins to shrink when you’re in your 30s/40s

----Brain scans have shown that we do not experience the world continuously, but in rapid snapshots

----The average text message is read within 90 seconds

###############

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
FORMAT CASTED.

So, my son and I sleep on the same bed. At night, I would usually sneak out of bed to set the pace for the day's work, And like the sharp Naija mum wey I be, I always pull one sharp James Bond move.

Come along, Let me fill you in.
I'll drop a pillow beside him, like, “Alaye, hold this in place of me.” In his half-sleep, he’ll pat around, touch the pillow, and think, “Ah yes! Mummy is here.” Mission always successful.

But on this fateful night, NEPA suddenly brought light. Apparently my guy’s eyes opened more than usual, he touched the pillow, squinted, didn't see me and screamed like he just discovered a ghost! 

Next thing, he jumped up, crying, running round the house like Tom searching for Jerry.
Guess where he found me? Peacefully chilling in the sitting room. Ladies and gentlemen, format casted! 
Since that day, the pillow trick has officially retired. My son said, “Mummy, no more fake substitute!”

Na wah so even at night you dont have rest from him? You made him too dependent on you, why are you sleeping with your son on the same bed? That is really bad orientation oh

############

102 comments:

1. Hello everyone πŸ–️πŸ–️

1. Hi Pure Sweetie...
      Trust your day is progressing well

2. Hi purest pure baby.

Mariam

3. My love 😘
      BV Mor

4. Hello beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi, my beautiful sis Jules, my darling Mariam, my beautiful Lora baby, my Ezigbo nwanne osundi, beautiful Altuage, my beautiful sis mi Arike beautiful Mao and my beautiful Mor baby ❤️😘

2. IHN O' CLOCK
    GOOD AFTERNOON LOVELIES 😊

1. Good afternoon Bvs, I was the one who dropped the comment about Japa this morning.
      Thanks for the feedback for those who did, it's a visitor visa to claim asylum on arrival if claim is granted, I will apply for permanent residence.

For the UK the immigration policy was scary plus the plenty millions involved.
      Stella pls no vex

2. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

3. A lot can happen in 2 months.
    Trust God πŸ™πŸ’―

4. Good afternoon BVs, hope our day is going well.

1. Stella, I will make correct Abacha for you, you will enjoy it.
      I will soak my dry Abacha with warm water for few minutes, then get my ngo that was gotten from burnt unripe plantain peel. Mix it up with my fresh palm oil, add enough crayfish, add ugba, a pinch of roasted pepper mix with ehuru. I will then garnish it with utazi and onion. It will be serve with grilled Crocker fish or goat meat.
      With 5k the above meal will be ready to enjoy.

5. My Bbw crush for today goes to all the calm and intelligent ladies on this blog and to Big STELLA too...

Good day guys 🌹 🍷

1. Anuty Jerry abeg which one is Bbw o 🀣 come and explain to me.
      Anyways thanks for celebrating ladies here.

6. Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?

Network over here is seriously bad😞, I couldn't even comment yesterday, naa waoo😏.

Happy women crush Wednesday, I celebrate all hard working women.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

7. It’s raining so happy the sun has been scorching

8. I bursted out laughing when I got to this point, ....God bless me and thunder faya you there...LOL.

Stella I swear you be drama yourself and sometimes a comedianπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ make I support you on those troublesome people. Make dog bite them for yansh there.

9. Hailings!!!!
    Welcome IHN......

10. Goodafternoon
    Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody
    Off To School πŸƒπŸƒ
    See Rain

1. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

2. DESERT
      INGREDIENTS ARE:

Pineapple 1,200 Naira
      Carrot 500 Naira ginger 200 Naira
      Lemon 200 Naira

APPETIZER

INGREDIENTS ARE

Liquid Milk 1,000 Naira
      Chocolate 1,000 Naira
      Full Cream 1,000 Naira
      (MY BUDGET IS 5,100 )

To Make Desert
      Wash Your Pineapple,Carrot And Ginger properly
      Slice The The Pineapple inti Cubes
      Shred The Carrot
      Grate The Ginger
      Put In A Blended ,Add Excuse The Lemon And Blend All Together
      Sieve And Put In A Clean Bottle And Refrigerate

TO MAKE DESERT
      Liquid Milk 1,000 Naira
      Full Cream 1,000 Naira
      Chocolate 1,000 Naira
      Blend All Together
      Put In A Clean Cup And Refrigerate

11. Dis is for dat sharp mouth Shootergal, you said people are avoiding answering the boredom question but you didn't use your correct sense to also answer it, lazy ass pikin
    u never comot dirty wey dey yur eye but you dey look other people own

1. I really tire. At least she should have answered before making that snide comment. A leader should lead by example abi? "By force class monitor" in the potopoto. Please tone down your insults though

2. You won’t post my comments abi

12. Good afternoon y'all
    This is what I'm cooking for you Stellz.
    Appetizer
    Air fryer zucchini served with mixed pepper sauce (red, yellow and green bell peppers, salt, olive oil etc)

Main dish

Oven roasted sweet potatoes, salmon fish with veggies(cauliflower, broccoli, bell peppers, green beans, black pepper, salt, olive oil etc)

Dessert

Fruits dessert (blueberry, strawberry and blackberry)

13. Stella, explain that your cookathon, l not understand, is it l won't tell you or l will tell you

14. See ehn, at my previous comment on that interview SDK had with Jaruma, I withdrew my comments, pity of Regina being pushed into this marriage and removed the blame from her mom.

But, after giving it a thought, why would her mother Rita Daniels even nurture, bring about and sell the idea of that marriage into the head of an 18 years old child?

Yes, 18 years is a legal age but we all know that in Nigeria 18 years old is still a child who hasn't developed in maturity.

The blame is still on Rita Daniels for selling out her young, innocent daughter for selfish gain.

Even if Regina came up with the idea herself, what's the duty of her mom and elderly ones in the family?

I remember back then when the news of her marriage to Ned came out, I kept arguing that they were rumours.

How I wished that they were mere rumours flying around until she had her first child.

The thing pained me sincerely.

I feel bad for the little baby girl.

Rita Daniels is such a terrible mom and I return the entire blame back on her.

15. The weather today is telling me that my favourite season in the year is close. I love it!

16. Girl you tried, how come you stayed that long with such kinda man. Guy crushed your esteem no be small, I am imagining you treating infect every now and then.
    I'm on free mode today, I cant see the ingredients but I'll read from bvs.

17. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. It's a very beautiful day.

18. 🀣🀣🀣
    That pillow trickπŸ˜€

19. Good afternoon bvs

Madam Stella,I will cook unripe plantain and sweet potato,then add original palm oil fresh from village.lolz

I hope say I try

Cheers

1. You be man or woman? Always doing everything to get free money on this blog. And I saw your pic that you posted then - you looked a cool nice guy. Not knowing you are an efulefu

2. Anon pls leave Straight guy alone, haba nau!
      He is not the only man here that participates in stuff like this, King Jerry is below with his own comment too. Leave him, he is a blog visitor and Stella said it is for bvs, not for female bvs alone. Stop bullying men into silence here.

3. Lol giveaway or no giveaway I will continue the cooking here by God grace..... I'm not here to impress anyone

4. Lol giveaway or no giveaway I will continue the cooking here by God grace..... I'm not here to impress anyone

20. True true Stella, you have calmed down.

I keep telling people this.

Talk breaking news, talk drama, Stella is the queen.

Talking of which, just days ago, I remembered all those awards events years back and wondered if it's not been organized anymore.

Where D'royaty, the then PA was present but couldn't go out to get the award on SDK's behalf and then she came saying she saw chi exotic, a very beautiful girl but was afraid of going out to show herself because SDK blog people carry blog matter serious on their heads.

I just laughed hard days back.

And then pipi Lee.

21. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Wednesday. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Looking and sounding like it's going to rain here too.

2. It shower small but there's sun now
      BV Mor

3. Good afternoon beautiful Blogbrity πŸ₯°

22. Let's make a three course meal

Appetizer: Butter Garlic Irish Potatoes Bites

Ingredients:
    Irish potatoes
    Butter/margarine
    Garlic
    Salt
    Chili flakes
    Chopped parsley or spring onions (optional)

PREPARATION
    - Wash and cut Irish potatoes into small cubes (no need to peel)
    - Boil lightly in salted water for few minutes until soft
    - Drain and pat dry
    - In a pan, melt butter and little garlic. SautΓ© until it's fragrant.
    - Add your Irish potatoes, sprinkle salt and little pepper and fry until golden brown garnish with parsley and spring onions.
    - Food is ready

Main Course Meal :Fried Rice with Fried Turkey

Ingredients:
    - Rice
    - Mixed Vegetables (carrots, peas, sweet corn)
    - Groundnut Oil
    - Seasoning cubes, salt curry and thyme
    - I piece of fried or grilled turkey

PREPARATION

1. Heat oil in a pan, add veggies, and stir for 2 minutes.

2. Add rice, seasoning, curry, and thyme. Stir-fry for 5 minutes.

3. Serve hot with well seasoned fried or grilled turkey on the side.
    Food is ready.

Dessert: Banana Honey Yogurt Parfait

Ingredients:
    2 ripe banana
    Plain or vanilla yogurt
    I tablespoon of honey
    Sprinkle of granola, crushed biscuits or nuts

PREPARATION
    - In a glass or bowl, layer yogurt, then banana slices
    - Drizzle honey over it
    - Add granola or crushed biscuits for crunch
    - Repeat the layers once if you like and serve.

Sign out post is the truth πŸ’―πŸ’―. Always grateful for lifeπŸ™ŒπŸ».
    Have a nice day y'allπŸ₯‚

23. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

“Don’t get tired yet. The middle of the week is proof you’ve survived what tried to break you.”

Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

24. Good afternoon,
    I will make taliya(local spaghetti usually made with flour and it comes out well),
    Firstly slice onions,fry with palm oil,dried pepper , according to your choice,add scent leaves,sliced and seasoning,salt,fry for 10-15mins,then add your already parboiled taliya,mix and eat,it's simple and nice.

25. I will be cooking Ukodo Unripe Plantain Pepper soup
    Unripe Plantain
    Dry Catfish
    Peppersoup Spice
    Crayfish
    St leaf

26. STELLA

You Don finally turn Me chef but anyways I enjoy this segment alot.... beginning of this year I always struggle with what do cook ( despite having the most beautiful kitchen) lol but recently it solved I go through people's recipes here and I think I'm learning too( girlfriends can rest now)
    Je m'appelle king

Appetizer: Spicy Suya Chicken Skewers

Ingredients & Prices:

Chicken breast ₦4,400

Suya spice – ₦300

Vegetable oil – ₦300

Onion – ₦200

Bell pepper – ₦300

Skewers – ₦200

Method:
    Marinate chicken in suya spice and oil. Skewer with onions and bell peppers. Grill or bake at 200°C for 20 mins. Serve with pepper sauce or fresh onions.

Total Cost: ~₦5,700
    Time: 45 mins

Dessert: Banana Puff-Puff with Chocolate Drizzle

Ingredients & Prices:

Bananas (2) – ₦300

Flour (2 cups) – ₦400

Sugar – ₦300

Yeast – ₦200

Milk (optional) – ₦300

Vegetable oil – ₦500

Chocolate or cocoa mix – ₦500

Method:
    Mash bananas, mix with yeast, sugar, flour, and milk. Let rise, then fry until golden. Drizzle with melted chocolate.

Total Cost: ~₦2,500
    Time: 1 hr

Combined Cost: ~₦8,200

1. Stella turn you to chef or giveaway turn you to emergency chef? sha i like your recipe wella

27. So my brain don dey shrink like thisπŸ₯΄...@Weird Facts.

I agree with point 2 but weekends too dey busy for me self.

28. Notorious for Jesus hahahahaha
    That pillow trick is for babies below age one, older babies don wise up o.

Let me go and Google what is appetizer and desert first before I come and cook for Stella. Make I no go cook rubbish, I be local woman 🀣

1. Stella thanks for this your cookathons, they are educative
      Today I found out the meaning of appetizer and dessert. I never knew all those small chops they serve us at parties before jollof rice are appetizers and the fruits or suya they keep at a corner are desserts. I went to do research.

My own meals for you SDK.

Appetizer: Roasted yellow corn and boiled pear (1500)
      Main dish: white rice with vegetable/gizzard sauce (3950)
      Dessert: coconut candy (1200)
      Total amount used:6650

Appetizer:
      Yellow Corn (two medium sizes) 500
      Pear (6 medium sizes) 1000
      Total 1500

Preparation:
      Wash the corn and pear and roast in the grill or buy already roasted corn and pear.
      I will serve you with a smile while I prepare the main dish.

Main dish: White rice with vegetable/gizzard sauce
      Ingredients:
      A cup of rice 250
      Half kilo of gizzard 2300
      Ugu leaves 300
      Small pepper 100
      Salt from my kitchen
      Small vegetable oil 300
      1 bulb of Medium sized onion 200
      2 cubes of knorr seasoning 100
      One tablespoon of curry and thyme 200
      One tablespoon of ginger and garlic 200
      Total 3950

Preparation:
      Wash and boil the gizzard with Little salt, one cube of seasoning, one teaspoon of curry and thyme, teaspoon of ginger and garlic, half of the onion. Boil for 30 minutes.
      Slice the ugu leaves and onions
      Blend the little pepper, make sure it is not smooth
      Drain the water from the gizzard and stir fry it in the vegetable oil for 5 minutes, pour the onions and small pepper and fry, add the remaining one seasoning cube, one teaspoon of curry and thyme, one teaspoon of ginger and garlic, a pinch of salt.
      Add a little water, then add the ugu leaves.
      Stir for two minutes and put down.

Par boil the rice for 5minutes and drain the water, then boil it with little salt for 15minutes. Put it down and serve it with the gizzard sauce.

Dessert: Coconut candy
      One small size coconut 1000
      Two tablespoons of sugar 200
      Total 1200

Preparation:
      Break and slice the coconut into thin stripes
      Put a small pan on the fire, put four tablespoons of water
      Pour in the sugar and stir till the mixture turns brown.
      Add the sliced coconut and stir for one minute, the sugar syrup makes it stick together. Turn off the light
      Serve when it cools.

29. Welcome IHN
    Stella, let me cook you something special!
    Appetiser – Peppered small chops with gizzard and puff-puff
    Main dish – Smoky jollof rice with spicy grilled turkey and creamy coleslaw
    Dessert – Cold ice cream topped with groundnut for that street-style sweetness

30. For dessert, I'll make fruit salad.

Banana : 400
    Pineapple:1k
    Apples: 2 pcs for 800
    Cucumber: I medium size 300 Naira
    Watermelon: medium 1500
    Groundnut: 200 naira
    Milk(powder). :600 naira

Slice the fruits into cubes and rings . slice to be small. Then add groundnut and milk , the powder one is suitable because of the cucumber and watermelon. To be served chilled.

And for dessert,I'll serve puff puff

For puff puff

Yummy Puff Puff Recipe

Ingredients:

2 cups of flour: 400 naira

1 tsp instant yeast: 100 naira

sugar: 300 naira

Pinch of salt

lukewarm water

Oil for deep frying:1200

In a mixing bowl, combine flour, sugar, salt, nutmeg, and yeast.

Gradually add lukewarm water while mixing until you get a thick, smooth batter. The batter should be stretchy and not watery.

Cover the bowl with a clean towel or plastic wrap. Let it rise in a warm place for about 45 minutes to 1 hour, or until doubled in size and bubbly.

Heat oil in a deep pot. Once hot scoop the batter into the hot pit and fry till it's turns golden brown .

1. Total for fruit salad is 5k, approximately

Puff puff total 2k

Everything in total is 7k

31. Appetiser: puff puff
    Flour, Sugar, Yeast, Milk, Nutmeg.
    Salt, water, oil.
    Mix everything together, add water to form a thick batter that cant fall off a spoon.
    cover and keep in a warm place for 30_45mins to rinse.
    When it has risen well, beat the air out, place your pot on fire, add oil, when its hot enough, use your hand to mould balls and drop gently.
    Fry till its golden brown.

Main meal: Yam and fried eggs
    Cut and peel your yam
    Wash thoroughly
    Place the pot of yam on fire covered with enough water, salt and sugar.
    After 45mins check for softness by poking with a fork.
    Fried Eggs
    Dice your tomato, rodo(scotch bonnet) and onions.
    Break eggs in another bowl
    Place tour pot on fire, heat up enough oil, pour in the diced pepper, add your seasoning, when its a bit cooked,add small salt to the egg and whisk well.
    Pour into the pepper mix on fire and allow it to fry for some minutes.

Dessert: oil based vanilla yoghurt cake
    Flour, Sugar, eggs, yoghurt, baking powder, Pinch of salt, vanilla flavour, vegetable oil.
    Mix the dry ingredients together in a bowl and also mix the wet ingredients together in another bowl.
    Then you pour the dry mixed into the wet mix ingredients and give it a good mix, till you batter is fluffy.
    Grease or line your baking pan
    Pour in the batter and bake in a hot oven for 30 to 45 mins.
    Poke in the middle with a toothpick or skewer to check if its done.

I don try.

Mariam.

Good afternoon everyone.

32. Good afternoon Bvs
    Crushing on my cheeks, lol
    I have decided to embrace my big cheeks.

33. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’ž
    SDK i will make fruit salad for you
    Pineapple2k
    Watermelon1k
    Cucumber1k
    Banana1k
    Apple2k
    Grandnut500
    Liquid milk 700
    Total amount 8,200

34. Happy women crush Wednesday to all the beautiful women here😍😍

35. Greetings from this side
    Will cook spaghetti with 5k
    Ingredients includes
    Spaghetti 2000
    Onions 200
    Pepper 100
    Seasoning 200
    Smoked fish1500
    Carrots 500
    Crayfish 500
    Steps
    Allow to cook spaghetti for some time and then sieve spaghetti
    Then fry oil and put all ingredients to cook for sometime and taste if Everything came out well

For appetizer 7k
    Ingredients includes,
    Liver 2000
    Gizzards 3000
    Snail 2000
    Step
    Cooked with sliced pepper, Onions , spices and seasoning

For Dessert.. fruit salad 10k
    Ingredients includes
    Pineapple 2000
    Pawpaw 1000
    Watermelon 3000
    Oranges 1000
    Grapes 1000
    Banana 3000
    These fruits can be used at any proportion,.Guys
    Steps
    Peel off the back of the pawpaw, pineapple, orange and grapes
    Then chop the pineapple/pawpaw/watermelon to mouth size bits with a kitchen knife and a clean tray

I can't publish comments and it's not showings

BV Mor

36. ‎3 Course meal (main dish, appetizer, and dessert)

‎Appetizer: Plantain Chips (Kpekere)
    ‎Ingredients:
    ‎1. 2 unripe (or slightly ripe) plantains
    ‎2. Salt to taste
    ‎3. Oil for frying

‎Instructions:
    ‎1. Peel and slice the plantains thinly.
    ‎2. Sprinkle a little salt.
    ‎3. Heat oil and fry until golden and crisp.
    ‎4. Drain on paper towel.
    ‎5. Serve as a light, crunchy starter.

‎Main Dish: Jollof Rice with Fried Chicken
    ‎Ingredients:
    ‎1. 2 cups rice
    ‎2. Tomatoes, pepper, 1 onion, 2 scotch bonnets (blended)
    ‎3. Tomato paste
    ‎4. Seasoning cubes, salt, curry, thyme, bay leaf
    ‎5. Oil
    ‎6. pieces chicken (seasoned and grilled or fried)

‎Instructions:
    ‎1. Heat oil, fry the tomato paste for 2 minutes.
    ‎2. Add blended pepper mix, seasoning, and spices. Cook till thick.
    ‎3. Add rice and enough water to cook till soft.
    ‎4. Stir occasionally till well mixed and dry.
    ‎5. Serve with fried or grilled chicken.

‎Dessert: Fruit Salad
    ‎Ingredients & Instructions
    ‎1. Banana, apple, pineapple, watermelon (chopped)
    ‎2. A drizzle of honey or yogurt
    ‎3. Mix and serve chilled.

37. Hello beautiful people
    I finally watched the movie everybody loves Jenifer, and I love everything about the movie Funke Akindele dey try for her movies abeg

38. Good day bvs, Stella let me prepare something for you,

APPETISERS:
    Boiled plantains and omelette,
    Ingredients:
    Plantains
    Egg
    Salt
    Seasoning cubes
    Little oil
    Fresh pepper
    Onions

Procedure,

I will wash 2 fingers of hard riped plantain and Cook with little water and salt for 8 minutes, after that I peel off the back and slice it tiny and place in a bowl, I will break and whisk 2 pieces of egg in a bowl, I will add little salt, seasoning, fresh pepper and tiny sliced onions and place it in a nonstick pan with little oil in it, I will flip to the other side after few seconds, I will place it on a flat plate and pour the sliced plantain to it, the appetizer is ready,

Main meal:
    Spaghetti and fried Turkey,

Ingredients:
    Spaghetti
    Sal
    Fresh tomatoes
    Tomato paste (little)
    Onions
    Fresh pepper
    Curry powder
    Vegetable oil
    Turkey wings

Procedure,

Wash and parboil the spaghetti with water and little salt, sieve out the water after few minutes and keep the water safe, in a pot I will pour my vegetable oil, add my onions, stir for a minute, I will add my fresh tomatoes and little tomatoes for paste(to enhance the color), I will stir for few minutes before adding my curry powder, pepper and seasoning cubes, I will stir for another minute and add the parboiled spaghetti water, once the water boils I will add the spaghetti and stir thoroughly and allow to cook on low heat, once the water dries I will bring it down and serve in a flat plate,
    I will cook the turkey with just little water and enough seasoning, when it is cooked I will bring it out and put in air fryer, as it is there I will prepare my pepper sauce which I will garnish the turkey with and place it by the side of the spaghetti in the plate, boom my spaghetti is ready,

Dessert:
    Parfait (yoghurt and granola)

Ingredients:
    Greek yogurt
    Coconut flakes
    Dried oats
    Almond seed
    A little honey
    I will pour in my Greek yogurt in a transparent straight small plastic cup, I will sprinkle coconut flakes, dried oat seeds and 3 pieces of almond seed on it, I will sprinkle a little honey on it and my parfait for dessert is ready .

I hope you will enjoy the meal.

39. Hello beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Hope your day is going well
    Alright, let's Cook something for Stella
    Judging from your writeup, I guess the weather is Cold from your side
    So, for your appetizer, I ll serve you
    Appetizer
    Oat, milk and fruits ( raspberry and strawberry)
    Method
    Boil a water in a clean pot, add Oat grains and cook until done
    Serve hot and garnish with milk, sugar, fruits

Main course : Jollof rice and grilled Turkey

Method of prepartion
    Basmati rice
    Fresh pepper
    Tomato
    Vegetable oil
    Onions, ginger, garlic
    Tomato paste
    Seasonings
    Turkey wings
    Wash your Turkey, put in a clean pot, add onions, seasoning cube, ginger, garlic etc , boil to get your Stock
    Blend your pepper mix (Tomatoes, pepper, onions, garlic, ginger), boil until water dries up to remove sour taste
    In another pot, pour in the right quantity of veg oil, add in diced onions, allow to fry until translucent, add in your pepper mix, curry, thyme and bay leaf , add your Turkey stock
    Allow to fry, add your already washed rice, adjust your seasoning, add salt and cook until done
    When the rice is done, add a little butter and cover to give it a beautiful shiny look
    For the turkey, grill in an oven or Air fryer until golden brown

Dessert: Salad

Cabbage
    Carrots
    Eggs
    Lettuce
    Boiled eggs
    Potatoes
    Kidney beans
    Sweet corn
    Salad cream or mayonnaise

Wash and diced the veggies into thin slices, dice the eggs, add everything in a clean bowl
    Put in the fridge for few minutes until cold
    Serve along with the jollof rice

Appetizer: Oat with milk and sugar, garnished with fruits
    Main course: Jollof rice and grilled Turkey
    Dessert: Salad

40. I will prepare Vegetable soup,desert and appetizer with the cost of (#11000)
    ‎Ingredients
    ‎Pumpkin leave #600
    ‎Water leave #600
    ‎Uziza leaf #300
    ‎Pepper #300
    ‎Ogiri okpei #200
    ‎Crayfish #500
    ‎Assorted meat #2000 you fit buy am 1k
    ‎ each 😜
    ‎Kpomo #1000 cut into pieces no fish to avoid lizard fish πŸ˜…
    ‎Maggi, stock fish and salt dey house
    ‎Total=6500
    ‎Preparation
    ‎Wash all your vegetables and slice keep
    ‎Wash your meats, season and parboil
    ‎Slice your onions keep
    ‎Put your pot on fire then drain the water leaves small put down
    ‎Put fresh pot on fire
    ‎Add red oil,add onions don't allow it to make noise oo😜,add your grounded crefish pepper etc boil small and add your spices for taste, add all the vegetables
    ‎Your vegetable soup is ready ✌️
    ‎I get grounded oatmeal for house will prepare it like semo for you as you are
    ‎watching weight 😘

‎Appetizer will be chicken wings snacks with pepper stew very yummy you like it Mammi 😘
    ‎One kilo of chicken 2500 will be enough for it

‎Desert will be banana pudding
    ‎#2000 will prepare everything for it

41. I willi be making
    An appetizer - pineapple & orange juice
    Items :
    1medium size pineapple
    2 big oranges
    Two tablespoon sugar

Main meal: ofada rice/ ofada stew with fried beef (it's been a while you've been eaten chicken and turkey, it's time for a change😁)
    Items:
    Stone free ofada rice
    Bell pepper, atarodo, tomatoes, onions
    Locust beans
    Vegetable oil
    Seasoning cubes
    Salt

Dessert: cookies

Preparation
    Appetizer:
    Peel the fruits and squeeze the juice out with squeezer, put 50cl of water on fire add the sugar and boil for 5min, put it down to cool, then mix with the juice from pineapple and orange, and put inside the fridge.

Main meal
    Parboil the ofada rice for 15mins, I'll wash thoroughly before retuning it to boil. I'll also wash the beef and put on fire to steam, ill and onions a d cube and salt to taste
    Then blend the bell pepper, rodo, tomatoes and onions together,when the meat is tender enough for eating, I'll put the oil on the fire for few seconds, i'll fry the meat after thst,pour the locust beans and stir fry for 30 secs, them pour the blended pepper into rhe pot and allow to cook for 10mins, I'll then add the seasong cube, pour the meat stock before adding salt to taste, after two mins Ill add the meat and allow everything to cook for another ten mins and voila, the main meal is ready.

Dessert is cookies (I'm going to get that from supermarket)

Total amount spent
    Appetizer #1500
    Main meal. . . #6500
    Dessert. #3500

Grand total #11500
    Bon appetit

42. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ₯°.
    Let me make appetizer for you.

Fried Plantain and Gizzard

Ingredients

2 ripe plantains

chicken gizzard

1 small onion

1 fresh tomato

1 small green pepper

1 small red pepper

½ teaspoon salt

Seasoning cube

Vegetable oil for frying

Preparation Steps

1. Boil the gizzard with salt, seasoning cube, and a little water for about 10–15 minutes until soft.

2. Peel and slice the ripe plantains into small cubes.

3. Fry the plantains in hot oil until golden brown, then set aside.

4. Fry the gizzard lightly in the same oil until brown, then remove.

5. In a separate pan, heat 2 tablespoons of oil, then add onion, tomato, and peppers.

6. Stir-fry for 3–5 minutes, then add the fried gizzard and plantain.

43. Stella Desert will be fruit salad
    ‎Pineapple-500
    ‎Strawberry-1500
    ‎Apple-1000
    ‎Pawpaw-500
    ‎Banana-1000
    ‎Milk-1000
    TOTAL-5500
    ‎Peel all accordingly and cut into small sizes, then add milk and keep in freezer for few minutes..

‎Stella for appetizer, it will be small chops with grilled chicken and fried unripe plantain..

Good afternoon everyone..

44. Stella, all I have for you today is my delisweettastylicious rich zobo drink.

Ingredients:
    Dry hibiscus flower - 2 dericas (that's what I can call it. They aren't leaves na, abi?)
    Ginger (one big size)
    Cinnamon sticks (2)
    Cloves (about #400 worth)
    Big ripe and sweet pineapples (4)
    Dates (about #2000 worth)
    Beetroot (one medium size)
    Sweetener (1 satchet of any desired flavor).

Method of preparation incoming....

45. Utensils for zobo preparation:
    1 large pot
    2-3 large basins
    Mesh cloth (the type used for sieving pap)
    Wooden spoon for mixing
    Sieve
    Storage bottles or containers
    Knife
    Blender/juice extractor

Method of preparation:
    Peel pineapples, cut in tiny chunks and blend. Reserve the peels.

Pour hibiscus flowers into a large sieve and shake lightly to remove any sand/dust. Rinse quickly about twice. You'd lose some colour from the flowers as you rinse, so in order to retain as much colour as possible, you must be quick about it. Then, put in a large pot along with the pineapple peels, diced ginger, cloves and cinnamon sticks.

To be continued...

46. Good afternoon everyone.
    Stella, for appetizer -
    Goat meat pepper soup-
    Ingredients :
    Goat meat
    pepper
    Pepper soup spices
    Onion
    Little scent leaf and α»₯tazi leaf

Main meal - Fried rice and peppered turkey
    Ingredients :
    Turkey
    Vegetable oil
    Veggies (carrot, peas, green beans, green and yellow bell peppers)
    Spices

Dessert- Fruit salad
    Paw- paw
    Watermelon
    Apple
    Banana
    Yoghurt

47. My budget is #19550 and this is my three course meal.
    Appetizer: Waldorf Salad.
    Apple: #800
    Lemon: #200
    Celery stalk: #500
    Peanut: #100
    Mayonnaise: #1600
    White vinegar: #700
    Preparation: I will wash my apple, lemon juice and celery stalk very well under running water and after that wash with white vinegar because of bacteria and let them drain inside sieve, dice my apple and put it in lemon water so that it won't change colour after cutting, chop celery stalk, and ground my peeled roasted peanuts, cut lemon, squeeze the lemon juice and sift it, I will mix my mayonnaise, grounded peanut and a little bit of lemon juice together, then remove the diced apples inside lemon water and mix it with chopped celery stalk, and add everything together with the mayonnaise that has been already mixed with lemon juice and grounded roasted peanuts, refrigerate it for an hour or 30 minutes, and serve chilled.

Main course: Italian spaghetti and spicy grilled chicken.
    Spaghetti: #1000
    Butter: #850
    Tomato puree: #200
    Onions: #100
    Garlic: #100
    Tomato: #200
    Salt: #100
    Seasoning: #200
    White pepper: #500
    Sesame oil: 2500
    Boil water, put salt and spaghetti, Cook until it's soft, drain the spaghetti inside sieve and wash it with cold water to stop the cooking process, and leave it in the sieve to drain completely, then oil with sesame oil.
    Heat butter until it melts, fry thinly diced onions in the melted butter for some seconds, put thinly diced garlic and also fry it for some seconds, follow by tomato concasse(boiled, plumbed & diced), put seasoning and salt, tomato puree that has been mixed with a little water, follow by white pepper and let it cook for some minutes then pour the boiled spaghetti that has been mixed with a little amount of sesame oil and mix everything together and let it simmer for some minutes.
    Spicy grilled chicken.
    Chicken(half kg): #2500
    Chilli pepper: #100
    White pepper (already bought)
    Soy sauce: #1500
    Salt & seasoning (already bought)
    Wash my chicken very well and marinade it with chilli pepper, white pepper, soy sauce, salt and seasoning and let it rest for at least ten minutes so that all the ingredients will enter it very well, then grill it on griller.

Dessert: Yogurt Parfait.
    Pineapple: #1500
    Coconut: #800
    Apples(red & green): 1500
    Seedless grapes: #1000
    Sugar: #100
    Greek yogurt: #2000
    Granola: 2500
    Lemon(already bought)
    I will put my Greek yogurt inside sieve and let the water drain from the yogurt, and mix the yogurt together with sugar, diced apples that has been soaked in lemon water because of changing in colour, put seedless grapes and mix everything together, put it in a cup and add my granola, refrigerate it for an hour or thirty minutes and serve chilled.

48. The zobo is to be put to boil for 15 to 20 minutes thereabout. Meanwhile, wash and boil your dates for about 5 minutes. Alternatively, you can soak in hot water until they soften. Put aside.

Using the mesh cloth, sieve out juice from the blended pineapples. Just as you did with the pineapples (peeling, dicing, blending et al), do same with the beetroot.

At the expiration of 15-20 minutes, sieve out (with a normal sieve) the juice from the zobo flowers. Then put water into the pot and boil the zobo again for 15-20 minutes. Meanwhile, remove all the seeds from the dates, blend and sieve the dates with the mesh cloth.

To be continued...

49. When time is up, drain your zobo as you did before. If you like, you can boil it once more but the third liquid won't be as colourful as in the first two batches.

Then, use the mesh cloth to squeeze out as much liquid as you can from the hibiscus flowers et al. Add all the juice extracts (pineapple, dates and beetroot) to the zobo drink. Mix together and taste for sweetness. If it is not sweet enough for you, add sweetener in little quantities as you keep tasting until you're satisfied.

Transfer into storage containers and refrigerate or freeze if needed.

That's how I make my zobo. I always receive compliments when people taste it.

Merci beaucoup.

50. Good afternoon Madam SDK

I will make The following for you

Appetizer-Chin-Chin
    Ingredients. Flour. Magarine, Sugar, Milk, Eggs, Groundnutoil, Nutmeg
    Method; Sieve the flour,add eggs, sugar, grounded nutmeg and mix very well. Then add a little water and mix to make a paste. kneed the paste ,cut into tiny pieces and fry on moderate heat. Scoop when done and drain the oil.
    Your homemade Chin-chin is ready

Main dish-Jellof Rice
    Ingredients;Rice, Maggie cubes, Tomatoes,Groundnut Oil, Onions,Meat, Spices
    Method; Parboil the rice, wash and set aside. Season the meat and cook till it is done, Fry the meat and set asisde the meat stock
    Add the groundnutoil in a pot, add the onions and fry for a while, add the blended tomoatoes and fry till it is done. Add tthe maggie cubes, the meat stock, spices and cook till it boils, then add the par-boiled rice and cook till it is done. I did not add pepper because you don't like pepper.
    Your Jellof rice garnished with seasoned meat is ready.

Dessert-Fruit salad
    Ingredients-Ripe Bananas, Ripe Paw-Paw, Cucumber, Pineapple, Apple, Powdered milk(optional)
    Method; Wash, Peel and cut the fruits in cube or small portions

Your dessert is ready.Optionally you can spinkle some pwdered milk on it if you desire

51. Good day everyone. God bless us all
    Appetizer - Isi Ewu
    Goat head 8000
    Onions 500
    Ngu 100
    Salt 200
    Oil 2000
    Utazi 200
    Main dish - jollof Rice
    Rice 2000
    Tomatoes 1500
    Oil 1000
    Seasoning cube 200
    Pepper 100
    Meat 4000
    Desert
    Apple
    Banana
    Strawberry

52. Good evening everyone
    If I were to prepare a meal for you Stella.
    Appetizer , assorted biscuits and groundnuts.
    Main food , smoky jollof rice and chicken.
    Dessert , chocolate cake.

53. SDK, My oh my... You will lick your fingers after this meal.

Appetizer: Pepper Soup with Goat Meat

- Ingredients: goat meat, pepper soup spice mix, scent leaves, seasoning cubes, chili pepper.

Main Course: Jollof Rice with Fried Plantain & Grilled Chicken

Ingredients: Rice, tomatoes, red bell peppers, onions, seasoning, and bay leaves.
    - Grill or oven-roasted chicken and ripe plantain.

Dessert: Puff-Puff with Chocolate Dip and chilled chapman.

Yummy! 🀀
    Bon appetit.

54. Stella lemme make Shrimp cocktail for you

Fresh or frozen large shrimps, like half kg

1 small lemon

shikini salt

1 cube of maggi

A pinch of black pepper

1 small garlic - blended

For Sauce:

half cup of ketchup
    Small mayonnaise
    Small ground pepper (Atagigun) or you use your pepper sauce
    1 teaspoon lemon juice
    A pinch of salt and sugar

How to make it:
    Boil the shrimp:
    Put some water in a small pot, add the lemon , salt, maggi, blended garlic and pepper.
    When the water starts to boil, drop in the shrimps and cook for about 2–3 minutes.

Mix the sauce:
    In a small bowl, mix the ketchup, mayonnaise, lemon juice, and pepper together.
    Add pinch of salt and sugar. Begin to stir until it becomes smooth and creamy.

If you want it spicy, you can add ata rodo

1. Thanks Shooter darling 😘

2. Whistle blower SDK boyfriend23 October 2025 at 09:51

Both ids seems like thesame person allegedly oo Nobody big pass to scam in this Nigeria of today.
      # police that is policing the police#

3. You say what @ whistle-blower? 🀣

55. Mami watch out for AI inspired recipes oo only few are typing with their brains

56. Good evening beautiful people

57. Good evening my good people of sdk

58. They signout post so on pointπŸ‘

What l will cook for you stella

Appetizer..samosa and soft coconut puff puff.
    Cost 3,000

Main course...Afang soup with goat meat and fresh prawns
    Cost 8000

Dessert...Apple,banana,plum ..parfait
    Cost 5500