Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Relationship Expert Blessing CEO's Cry For Help And How She Shut It Down...

Friday, October 31, 2025

Relationship Expert Blessing CEO's Cry For Help And How She Shut It Down...

What happened To Relationship Expert Blessing CEO?
She sent out a cry for help but she also said things are OK now but i see broken glass.....
Who broke the glass? I honestly hope that she is OK!

30 comments:

1. To be honest, whether she's ok or not, e no concern me. My own is, when she was flaunting him up and down, acting like he's a saint, when we all know how he treated his late wife, she didn't know that that same hand go touch her.

1. True dear. They always think they can change them.

2. She is being abused heavily,the marks on her body do not lie.

2. Thought IVF abi na wetin be him name must have learnt lessons by now

3. She Said Everything is Okay
    Okay ooo.

4. She better not be ok! Believe Blessing at your own peril.

5. This her wig na die!!! Very fine!!!!

6. Blessing leave before Bimbo's fate will befall you. A word is enough for the wise 👂

1. Leave to where? 😳🥺
      If I punch ✊ you eh? ☺️
      Bimbo must screw their asses.

Karma has your address Ma'am, meanwhile show shattered windows I wanna be sure.

Xhlrted P

7. Hmmmm. Another affliction is that you

8. She better be ok ooo and she better remain in that situationship no better what😏.

WE MOVE!

9. Ble ble you must be okay o
    Shebi with clear korokoro eyes you enter lion den, you must be okay.
    Anyway I'm a spectator.

10. The boy who cried wolf ....

11. hmm. J, i hope its not domestic violence ..it is well

12. I don't pity her one bit
    If she like, make she continue...

13. She's not serious,she came out tbe last time and said she was catching cruise.
    That's the thing about people that cey wolf,when the wolf finally appears,no one steps in to help.

1. Exactly 💯
      When they're in real danger, people thinks it's fake 🤔

14. Stellz, you the best person to call

15. One minute Blessing is fine
    The next minute Blessing is not fine.

When e con happen real and you cry out for help. Na sidon look the world go dey look you o.

Suffering and smiling no dey help anybody o.

16. I like all this karma wey dey happen now, from jujuaustin to CEO. Correct! If you support evil you must partake in that evil.