Tuesday, November 04, 2025
18 comments:

Cos that's all they wanted in the first place.
ReplyDeleteExactly 👌
DeleteYou nailed it dear 📌
DeleteGbam 💯
DeleteNot most men. Otherwise most marriages would not be in this day of premarital Sx.
DeleteMen who run want only Sx. True.
But there are men who run because some of the women have nothing else to offer and even the Sx is below what the men have had.
That is why we say to have values and be of value.
The woman no sweet.
ReplyDelete30 minutes into foreplay, she hasn't wet and draw like okro.
Pu££y wide like auditorium.
Sometimes, e fit be say na the preek small ooo, carrot size. You sef check am. The woman don dey chop huge cucumber, then you come carry your small size carrot dey come. My guy, check am again. You feel me ba?
DeleteABIO carrot big nah🙄 na biro cover,e go be like something is scratching you mcteeww 😙
DeleteAfter Choping huge cucumber that one no go work abeg😅
I'm here to read comments from men.
ReplyDeleteIf she's not screaming "““Dàdì, ị na-atọ ụtọ! Biko mee ka polling unit gị merie nke ọma o!”
ReplyDeleteThen she's not the one.......
Nnaa isi gini Chimoo 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTibaa ya nimee ofuma chai🤣🤣🤣
Toto stinking smelling like bad stockfish. She doesn't screw the insides out.
ReplyDeleteShe moans with ex boyfriend name.
She doesn't turn or move hips well.
Anon what of preek wey shit dey under hmmm,men wey no dey clean nyash well after pooing eeh
DeleteWhat is the name of the smell eeh fine boy 🙄ogiri Igbo
They don't lose interest, they went for the cookies and got it, then move.
ReplyDeleteThen again, maybe the women didnt blow their minds. Omo, if you give am snake in the monkey shadow style, na him go dey look for you.
Another reason is that the women begin to call, saying you have forgotten me abi?
If I bang a fresh guy today, I no go even call am, no matter what. If he no call me, I no go call am. Na him go look for me oooo.
Short term:
ReplyDeleteMaybe because after intimacy a man’s testosterone and dopamine levels decrease. Then a rise in prolactin level which increases the need for relaxation makes them want to just be by themselves. This feeling is a physiological state that is refer to as refractory period. Whereas women release oxytocin hormones after intimacy and required more bonding time with their partner.
Long term:
Men are always daring and competitive. Once intimacy happens, the thrill, excitement and challenge that come with all that are conquered and they look forward to another expedition.
It can also be lack of connection and personal issue. It differs. That’s why young girls are advised to keep their cookie jar under lock and give the key to their mum until after marriage.
This may also be the reason why marriages are falling apart. You just have to put the spice in your marriage, no one is going to do it for you.
It's always deeper that sex, but women don't understand
ReplyDeleteMen naturally are attracted to women who say No! and means it. That’s why they keep disturbing the lady until you give in and they go to the next person.
ReplyDelete“Nothing attracts a man than a sophisticated woman who knows how to say no.” Jordon Peterson.
Like me nah I can say no for Africa 🙄
DeleteBut I get choice for size sha