Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, November 04, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #blessedallday #neversaynever #selflove #itiswhatitis #nevereversaynever #youcandoit #thanksgivingday.

Good Morning...
Lord, we thank you for another day...
Thank you because you love us so much...
Bless our day with goodness and mercy....In Jesus' name!

Tight hugs....
✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

128 comments:

1. ‎I hate discussing people's marital issues, because quite frankly, there's no marriage without its problems.
    ‎However, I'd like to draw a lesson from the marital crisis of the young actress and her older billionaire husband.
    ‎When marriage is transactional, rest assured it won't end well. The actress married him for his wealth. The old billionaire married her for fame, clout and 'freshness'.
    ‎We can all see how it's playing out right now. It turns out "crying in a Lamborghini", isn't the flex some of you think it is. Money is good. But it isn't everything.
    ‎Not that getting married to a rich person is bad. Some married into wealth and got it right. Some married into poverty, and suffered physical and emotional torture. Marital bliss is not in wealth or absence of it. It is all about the person you intend to do life with, and your REASON for marrying that person. Ask yourself why exactly you want to marry that person, before you take that plunge. But remember, you can deceive everyone, but you can't deceive yourself. Whatever you choose, you go either suffer am, or enjoy am. The choice is absolutely yours.
    ‎I pray for our single BVs today, that you marry RIGHT!
    ‎#ALiSpeaks

1. please leave your response to this in the stories coming up concerning them...thanks

2. SDK: Noted big sis. But I have a crazy day ahead. I fit no catch up until night oooo. Chai. πŸ₯Ή

3. Nah y
      Regina Daniels and Ned were both greedy
      Let them face the consequence of their actions..
      Regina Daniels was actually a bad influence to our young girls..
      It is not bad that you married a wealthy man..
      I hate it when some women think they can't be successful without help of a man..

2. This year has been a sick year for me, because I fell sick the most in my entire life this 2025πŸ˜”

I can't believe I'm battling Malaria and typhoid again for the umpteenth timeπŸ₯²πŸ₯΄

1. Ah... Eeya. Sorry
      Hope you did test and it's really that.
      May God perfect your healing.

2. Sorry dear. Try building your immune system to be strong enough to help fight off sometimes. Enough fruits, veggies, water.

3. So sorry Isaac.
      I feel you should start sleeping in a mosquito net if you haven't been doing so.
      I pray for divine healing πŸ™πŸΌ

4. God's healing upon your life. Amen

5. I’m so sorry about this , it is really frustrating for we AA genotype..but you can boost your immune system with supplements too like Vit C-1000 and the rest or better still, you can boil cinnamon, ginger, garlic, lemon, cloves and drink once in a while

6. Sorry Isaac Baba . Pls do all you can to strengthen your immune system, πŸ™πŸ»

7. Go for HIV test, you are not a sickle cell carrier like the uncle loving big nyash. There's a reason why it is reoccurring.

8. Paris, it is not a genotype thing. I am also AA, I have only been sick twice this whole Year from January till this November. The same thing applies to two of my siblings.
      Constant sickness depends on a whole lot of things including:

1: Lifestyle: do you rest? Do you take alcohol and smoke? Do you take drugs or alcohol those energy drinks and aphrodisiacs? Do you expose yourself to mosquitoes? How do you prepare your food? Are you a neat person? Etc
      2: Diet: what type of foods fo you eat?
      3: Your job: does your job expose you to conditions that can make you fall sick constantly?
      4: Environment: where do you live? Your surrounding, how neat and safe is it?
      Etc

3. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎The Lord is with us like a mighty warrior; so our persecutors will stumble and not prevail.They will fail and be thoroughly disgraced;their dishonor will never be forgotten.
    ‎(Jer.20:11)
    ‎We thank you Almighty God for preserving our lives.
    ‎We thank you Abba father for protecting us from the arrows of the wicked.
    ‎May all who device evil against us never prevail in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Good morning and I wish you all a positive and productive day today πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Live Victoriously From Inside Out!!
    2 Corinthians 4:16.

"In 2 Corinthians 4:16, the Apostle Paul draws a sharp contrast between the outward man and the inward man."

"Let the recreated human spirit gain the ascendancy. Let the beauty, discipline and strength of the inward man become the ornament of your life. That's how to live victoriously from the inside out."

Dear Father, thank you for the strengthening and renewal of my inward man. I fix my gaze on eternal realities and live daily from the spirit. The qualities of my recreated spirit dominate my outward life, bringing glory to your Name, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. FAITH PRODUCES RESULTS

‘God has dealt to each one a measure of faith.’ Romans 12:3 NKJV

Faith isn’t reserved for deeply spiritual people. If it was, we’d all be in trouble! The fact - regular people from all walks of life can be faith filled. We can think faith belongs exclusively to people like Abraham, Moses, Elijah, David, Peter and Paul. Now, without question, they were all faith heroes, but faith doesn’t belong solely to them. The Bible tells us, ‘God has dealt to each one a measure of faith’ (Romans 12:3 NKJV). No one will miss out on Heaven because he or she wasn’t given enough faith to ‘believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and be saved’ (see Acts 16:31).

God intended that not only should we have faith but that we should live by faith. Three times the New Testament assures us ‘the just shall live by faith’ (Hebrews 10:38 NKJV). You reply, ‘Yes, but those biblical heroes had great faith; my faith is so small!’ Did you know that the apostles felt the same way? They said to Jesus, ‘Increase our faith’ (Luke 17:5 NIV)! And Jesus replied, ‘If you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mulberry tree, “Be uprooted and planted in the sea,” and it will obey you’ (Luke 17:6 NIV). Like so many of us, the apostles thought they needed more faith. But Jesus corrected this spiritually crippling misperception by telling them you don’t need a lorry load of faith to see amazing outcomes. ‘Faith as small as a mustard seed’ can bring about awesome results.

When you put the faith you’ve been given into action, it will produce results!
    Word for Today

Essa

7. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    I wish y'all a great day.

8. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone😘
    ‎I no that some persons like good thingsπŸ₯°may God do good things in our life and give us more testimony to testify in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

9. AMEN TO YOUR PRAYERS STELLA πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    Do have a wonderful day ahead!

10. Congratulations!!

Unexpected money is about to hit your Account.
    A beautiful morning to everyone

1. I receive!
      A beautiful morning to you too

2. Lazy lots - unexpected money to hit your accounts. From where? And you say Amen. Awon adigunjale!

11. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Even the darkest night will end, and the sun will rise.
    Hold on — better days are already here.πŸ’―πŸ™
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

12. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Morning to you young beautiful Miss H. I hope you feel better now.

2. Good morning Missy πŸ€—

13. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Hosanna In The Highest
    The Angels Are Singing
    Hosanna In The Highest

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah!!!
      Good morning Chikalicious baby

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Juleslicious πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°

14. Based on the findings of the study, several key recommendations were proposed to enhance the effectiveness of Talent Management Practices (TMP) in private secondary schools within Ibadan Metropolis. First, school owners and administrators should transition from informal, reactive talent practices to a structured and strategic model aligned with the school’s mission and long-term objectives. This includes formalizing policies for talent recruitment, development, motivation, and retention.

Given that leadership style showed a significant relationship with talent management, school leaders are encouraged to embrace transformational and participatory leadership approaches that promote collaboration, communication, and trust among staff. Leadership training programs should also be prioritized to improve administrative competence.

Furthermore, since student access to digital resources positively influenced talent management, schools should expand investments in ICT infrastructure and ensure equitable access to digital tools for both teachers and students. Integrating ICT into staff development and performance monitoring is also essential.

The study also revealed that diversity and innovation culture are weakly linked to talent management; hence, schools should adopt inclusive policies that foster fairness, creativity, and collaborative problem-solving. Continuous teacher training programs should be better structured and tied to career progression and performance evaluation to enhance impact.

Lastly, to strengthen stakeholder collaboration, schools should establish regular communication and joint decision-making platforms with parents, fostering accountability, trust, and shared responsibility for educational outcomes.

15. Good morning everyone
    Woke up this morning with serious neck pains. It hurts so bad that I can't turn my neck freely. God abeg

Wishing us all a beautiful day ahead

1. Chai... That neck pain ehn 😞
      Recently battled it for more than a week, not a good thing.
      I pray you feel better πŸ’ͺ🏾

2. Probably caused by the way you laid down and slept. So sorry about that πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Sorry Amy take pain reliefπŸ«‚

4. Sorry Dear
      Take Pain Relief And Massaga Gently

16. In Africa where I come from especially Nigeria we don’t change the batteries in the remote; we slap the remote until it regains sense to function. The hack helped me this morning
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚ it's true

2. Only God knows who even invented that idea 🀣🀣

3. Lol πŸ˜‚ it helps always o

4. It Actually Help ooo🀣🀣

17. H.E. Peter Obi made me to understand that there's a huge difference between being educated and having wisdom. One can be educated without being wise. Now I understand why when an institution awards a certificate, it reads in Learning and Character. But how true is that part of character?

Everyone wanted H.E Peter Obi to speak so they will rope him in. Even Reno mockery tweeted that his silence is too loud at this time.

Finally, H.E Peter Obi has spoken and they all felt disappointed not seeing anything to indict him on. A man filled with wisdom. Now I see why Solomon opted for wisdom instead of riches.

Oh Lord, give me wisdom. I sure need it.

18. ‎Good morning everyone

‎Every single thing created by God will be kind to you today in Jesus name. Amen

19. I have never been this broke during Christmas season, sales is very slow. God pls come through for me, I want to enjoy myself this Christmas, I have been working very hard since January πŸ™

1. It's mostly everywhere.
      God will come through for you by His grace.

2. Do you believe in the 11th hour miracle? If yes,ask God for it and he'll give you the 11th hour miracle that'll supersedes all your expectations

3. Anon don't worry God will definitely come through for you before Christmas..

4. It is Well
      Customers Will Locate Us In Jesus mighty name πŸ™

5. Sales is slow everywhere my dear anon. We are just pushing and getting by, never relenting.

6. Don't worry, Christmas will be lit for you. Miracles still happen you know πŸ€—

20. Good morning beautiful people.
    Have a blessed day. πŸ’–

21. When I hear people say, "experience goes with old age". I just laugh because it is not how far but how well.

You might meet a young man at 26years who is more knowledgeable and has more experience than you at 40years in a particular situation but when he/she talks, you ignore because you think you came to the world before him/her... I pity you in advance

ire oooooo

22. Good morning people of God πŸ™

23. Thank you jesus for the privilege to witness another bright and beautiful day

24. Not too long ago, a certain king Herod gave a standing order suspending a democratic elected governor, making the former sh!t hole becoming a disgraced country.. other governors due to fear began porting to king Herod's party.. Herod didn't care about what the citizens are going through or how embarrassing he is making the country look to the outside world, all his concerns are how to hold power next election and maybe a lifetime self..

Now them don give am standing order to sit up or ......

Shebi e don see as e dey be too nah.. me the citizen that has been suffering under him, make me come out come defend, God forbid.. he has made us weak and fearful, we can't even protest or talk.. so we are maintaining the energy.. we can't talk oh.. send your soldiers and uniform men you use to intimidate people to go and intimidate the senior Bros giving you standing order too sir

1. The truth in all of these is that, Nigeria has never been a country of proactiveness. We leave things to chances. We don't take up responsibility and accountable on our shortcomings, rather politicians will sponsor and pay fellow Nigerians to sing their praises.

Nigeria being a country of diverse religions and tribes, shouldn't have settled for a Muslim/Muslim ticket in the first place. It was an affront to other people's belief. If the reverse was the case, I don't think the Muslim would have accepted it. War would have broken out in Nigeria.

25. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

Amen to your prayers Stella.

November has started Novembering already.

26. “For he who sows to his flesh will of the flesh reap corruption, but
    he who sows to the spirit will of the Spirit reap everlasting life". Galatians 6:8

How dose one sow to his flesh? When you are driven by the urge to satisfy the sinful flesh.

Every act of disobedience to the word of God, everything done in strife, in selfishness, for pride sake and vainglory is sowing to the flesh.

The flesh will never allow you to please God, it's the devil’s work tools.

That's why you are to crucify the flesh with its lust and affection, because it will always mount pressure on you against the will of God.

Seeds could be actions, life style, gifts, thoughts, words, obedience or disobedience to the word of God, every of these are seeds.

When you direct your words, thought, deeds in obedience to the word of God, you are sowing to the spirit and you will keep on reaping unto eternal life.

God wants us to sow to the spirit, so that our harvest will be great, overflowing unto eternal life.

Good morning πŸ’•

27. Good morning beautiful fam blog.
    Enjoy ur day pleasantly.

28. Good morning everyone 😘😘

It's a beautiful morning here and the sun is out already and I pray that God direct our paths and we shall be partakers in all the blessings that comes with today πŸ™πŸΌ

Y'all should have a beautiful day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

29. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Just to remind someone;
    ●Success is simply living the life you chose.
    ●Discipline is the purest form of self-love.
    ●Removing your presence from places where you don't feel loved, appreciated, or respected is top-tier self-care.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

30. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    May God's mighty hand continue to guide and protect us throughout the day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

31. Lord We Thank n Appreciate u for Everything.
    Thank u Sdk .
    May d Mercy n D Grace of God surround us. Amen. CHEERS.

32. Good morning everyone
    Have a beautiful day

33. Thank you sweet Jesus......

☕ πŸ₯ͺ

34. Someone should pls buy me a bag of flour.pls don't send the money, just send the flour or pay to the vendor and i'll pick it up.I'm in ibeju-lekki axis.It will help my small snacks business, tired of measuring and using proceed from sales to buy stocks for the next day.Bulk flour will go a long way in helping my business.

I took a SC before publishing that's proof I made this comment.I don't have a blog ID.

If God touches you to assist kindly let SDK know and i'll reach out.

Thank you and remain blessed.

35. Hey SDK Fam, it’s Olawealth ☺ — your favorite creative paid ads marketer is back
    Small businesses sell faster online using Meta, TikTok & Google Ads, this festive period.
    I’ll be dropping tips this festive period to help you make more sales.
    If you sell anything this Christmas, stay tuned ooo.

1. You only show whenever you need help . Very ungrateful and entitled boy

36. Good morning beautiful πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Have a great day

37. I've been wondering,why is it only turkey wings they sell in Nigeria? How are we sure what they're selling to us is actually turkey and not vulture or other birds

1. What are you saying??

I buy full turkey o

38. Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a victorious Tuesday πŸ™

39. Alhamdulilah for the gift of life πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

40. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

2. Good morning beautiful BB 😍

41. Thank you Abba father for the gift of life πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

42. Good morning everyone
    Amen to the prayers

43. Thank God for another beautiful day. Good morning everyone.

44. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

45. Greetings to you all ❤️πŸ₯°