Hailings, Yarnings.......
I cover today in house news with the blood of Jesus...LOL
Dont have much to say today cos i have guests here for the next one 'AWA'
Enjoy your day...
To those wey wan rant for comment section, its free but no insults please...to those who drop comments in codes that i dont understand, may God bless you and whoever picks up the code......You people will not turn me to Ned on this space please....LOL
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
UH UH..
My daughter thinks I’m the funniest woman alive, and honestly, I’m not even trying.
All it takes is me saying, “Uh, uh, I can’t deal with this,” and she completely loses it.
I don’t know if it’s my dramatic hand gestures or the way my face squeezes up like her favorite cartoon character. Either way, she’ll laugh so hard you’d think I just performed stand-up comedy on stage.
Sometimes she laughs before I even finish the sentence, like she’s waiting for it.
And then she repeats it back to me in her tiny voice, which only makes her laugh harder.
I pretend to be serious and say, “What’s so funny?” but that only adds fuel to her giggles.
Before I know it, we’re both rolling, tears in our eyes, gasping for air.
It amazes me that my not-so-funny lines have turned into a family joke. I’ve basically become her personal clown, and honestly, I don’t mind.
It feels good to know she’ll always find me hilarious, even on my bad hair days.
Sometimes I wonder if she’s laughing at me or with me… but who cares? The way she lights up is worth every dramatic sigh.
Growing up, I didn’t have this kind of silly bond with my mom. She was sweet, but laughter wasn’t her superpower. Now, I feel like I’ve cracked the code to parenting, just make funny faces and say, “Uh, uh.”
It works better than candy, and it’s cheaper too!
My daughter says, “Mommy, do it again,” and I play along like a broken record. Every giggle feels like a little secret we share.
And honestly? I hope she never stops laughing at me.
I laughed reading this ....Thank you Uh uh.........I had to say the words too....And judging from how i know you look like, i don laugh tire....hahahahahahaha
#####
WEIRD FACTS
---Your head ages faster than your feet
Your feet are closer to the center of Earth’s gravitational field, where time moves slightly slower
----Loud sounds can interfere with visual processing, which is why you might turn the music down while looking for an address or parallel parking
----Reading has been proven to reduce stress, increase empathy, and boost creativity
----The most used drug worldwide is caffeine.
If you are the one have low self-esteem go and work on yourself before you step in to the marriage. Because truth to be told if you're not logically wise and emotionally stable, marriage will drain you.
Some of us have taken the crown of stubborn wives because we're unable to manipulate, used, drained and break at their every taken chance.
They use our financial independence as a talk when they fail on their financial responsibility on us. For example you don't respect me when u are now making money as how oga if ur wife financial independence seen like a weapon to disrespect bro it means you stop or reduce doing your financial responsibility on her immediately u too realize she's making money. Your mistakes
In a nutshell being an independent woman or having ur own money doesn't stop abuse in marriage unless you have built your self esteem minus nothing and u have sense of responsibility on every of your decision making plus confidence that have a root of truth.
Marriage is beautiful no doubt but be wise as well.
Copied
#####
WEIRD FACTS
---Your head ages faster than your feet
Your feet are closer to the center of Earth’s gravitational field, where time moves slightly slower
----Loud sounds can interfere with visual processing, which is why you might turn the music down while looking for an address or parallel parking
----Reading has been proven to reduce stress, increase empathy, and boost creativity
----The most used drug worldwide is caffeine.
##############
READ THIS
Don't let anyone deceive you with or without money you can still be abused in the marriage. If you are the type that have inferiority complex go and work on it before step into the marriage.
If you are the one have low self-esteem go and work on yourself before you step in to the marriage. Because truth to be told if you're not logically wise and emotionally stable, marriage will drain you.
Some of us have taken the crown of stubborn wives because we're unable to manipulate, used, drained and break at their every taken chance.
They use our financial independence as a talk when they fail on their financial responsibility on us. For example you don't respect me when u are now making money as how oga if ur wife financial independence seen like a weapon to disrespect bro it means you stop or reduce doing your financial responsibility on her immediately u too realize she's making money. Your mistakes
In a nutshell being an independent woman or having ur own money doesn't stop abuse in marriage unless you have built your self esteem minus nothing and u have sense of responsibility on every of your decision making plus confidence that have a root of truth.
Marriage is beautiful no doubt but be wise as well.
Copied
##############
Before Attacking, Remember You May Be Prey One Day
1. Life changes faster than we think.
2. Today you may lead; tomorrow you may fall.
3. Power fades, but respect lasts.
4. Never use strength to shame the weak.
5. The mighty also kneel one day.
6. The hand that strikes may soon beg for peace.
7. The seat of power is never permanent.
8. What you do in strength returns in weakness.
9. The wise rise by mercy, not pride.
10. The proud fall by the same pride they show.
11. Every lion grows old.
12. Every hawk tires and lands.
13. No one rules forever.
14. Even giants stumble.
15. Life humbles everyone in time.
16. Walk softly when you stand tall.
17. Treat others kindly while you have strength.
18. Don’t let pride blind your wisdom.
19. Today’s hunter may become tomorrow’s prey.
1. Life changes faster than we think.
2. Today you may lead; tomorrow you may fall.
3. Power fades, but respect lasts.
4. Never use strength to shame the weak.
5. The mighty also kneel one day.
6. The hand that strikes may soon beg for peace.
7. The seat of power is never permanent.
8. What you do in strength returns in weakness.
9. The wise rise by mercy, not pride.
10. The proud fall by the same pride they show.
11. Every lion grows old.
12. Every hawk tires and lands.
13. No one rules forever.
14. Even giants stumble.
15. Life humbles everyone in time.
16. Walk softly when you stand tall.
17. Treat others kindly while you have strength.
18. Don’t let pride blind your wisdom.
19. Today’s hunter may become tomorrow’s prey.
##############'
CHRISTMAS DISH COOKATHON LIST
1) BV House Of Janey - Fried rice & Chicken
2) BV Esther Okoro - Oha Soup
3) BV Adunni - Vegetable Packed fried rice & Fried goat meat
4) BV Game Mistress - Fisherman soup & Pounded yam
5) BV Chika(Licious) - Jollof rice, Cooconut rice with chicken stew sauce & moi moi
6) BV IceFishSeller - Afang Soup
7) BV Straight guy - Chicken Stew
8) BV Neesolah - Fried rice & Jollof rice
9) BV Big Mama - Fried bulgur wheat & chicken stuff up with bulgur wheat
10) BV Golden - Pepper soup, Jollof Rice with Grilled Turkey
11) BV Grateful Soul - Efo riro & pounded yam & also stew
13) BV King Jerry - Jollof Rice with Fried Chicken and Salad
14) BV Hallel- Pocho with pounded yam
15) BV Shuga - Banga stew & white rice
16) BV Talita - Chicken & meat stew with white rice
17) BV Medussa - Groundnut soup & pounded yam
18) BV BJ - Jollof Rice with Fried or Seasoned & Grilled Chicken
19) BV Velvet Fire - Coconut Fried Rice with Grilled Chicken and Plantain
20) BV Ace - Ukwa
21) BV Golden Queen - slightly ripped plantain with shredded chicken sauce
22) BV Stella Maris - Ayaraya Nsukka
23) BV Iya Nimi - Amala, Efo Riro, and Turkey
24) BV BennyCoco - White soup & pounded yam
25) BV Excess3code - Shredded Chicken Soup Potatoes
26) BV CEO Empress - Assorted pepper soup
Winners will be highlighted tomorrow.....Didnt have enough time to sort it out...i need 10 winners for 10kay each but by tomorrow it might increase or decrease
################

Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteAfternoon, Esther.
DeleteStella, abeg, why are you covering yourself with the blood of Jesus? 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
Congratulations to the Christmas dish cookathon winners.
Hi Esther
DeleteGood afternoon 🥰
DeleteHello Esther,, Congratulations to the cookathon winners.
DeleteCongrats to the cook-a-thon
DeleteWe cover the blog with the Blood of Jesus, make I follow you pray too Stella.
Notorious for Jesus, na so me and daughter dey keep family secret, with her playful attitude, it has been helping me in teaching her 's*x education' small.small. May.God bless our kids
Hello everyone 🖐️🖐️
ReplyDeletePurest dearest 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon Dearest purest Nwannem Oma 😘
DeleteCongratulations to those that will win on the Xmas cookathon,enjoy👍
Hi dear 👏
DeleteHiii 🖐️
DeleteHi PSP 😍😍
DeleteHola babe 💕
DeleteThe way spoons , forks & pegs disappears in my house needs to be studied 🤔 for a person that lives alone fa! There’s defo more to it than we know
Hi sis 🖐🏼
DeleteHello beautiful ladies 💞💞
DeleteHi pure
DeleteParis, so it also happens to people that live alone? You will be wondering who is taking them
Paris dear, my own is forks o 😄
DeleteHello Dearest
DeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ❤️
una Good And Evening
So Alonso actually executed the match last night with that line up? I expected more but if he continues to fail to show up in big games, he would be fired even before he figures it.
ReplyDeleteMadrid were woeful in that game yesterday and Vini made it even worse..I think Florentino Perez won’t mind selling him in the summer with his constant complains ..he absolutely contributes nothing to the team now and i believe he’s beefing Mbappè secretly for taking his shine
DeleteLiverpool weren’t better either but Madrid didn’t come to win at Anfield yesterday
Who told you Liverpool weren't better? Liverpool caged Vini and Mbappe as well as had total control of the midfield. It should have been minimum of 4 - 1
DeleteIt just feels like ever since I announced that I bought a car for my father, somebody never rest 😂. That one person has been running helter skelter, under anon ofcourse, looking for ways to downplay my achievements. You will never downplay this one! And I think it’s the same person: he’s tried every possible angle to break me, to silence this outspoken girl who can stand her ground in a room full of ten thousand men. It’s like he’s just waiting for me to fall, that’s all he wants, to see me fail. Back to sender!
ReplyDeleteWhen I moved to Portugal, people mocked. They said, “Portugal? Of all places? While others are moving to the UK and the US without making noise, you’re bragging about Portugal?” But I went to Portugal and I conquered.
And now? We’ve moved from Portugal to Switzerland. Yes oh, Switzerland. please, Google it if you must! A whole Switzerland. Many people were waiting for my story to end like others’: move there, struggle, then return back to Portugal or worse, Nigeria!. But no we have thrived.
I’ve bought not one, not two, but three cars. Each one bigger and better than the last.
I have thrived and thrived and thrived against the wishes of this evil person whose only desire is to hear bad news about me. I remember when someone shared a story online about problems in their marriage, suddenly, people started saying it was my story. Imagine! They actually want me to fail in my marriage. God forbid.
People have no idea the kind of man I married. I would never, ever jeopardize such a beautiful union. Destroying something so precious, for what? To end up with the mostly misfits left in society? God forbid.
And yes, I’ve bought three cars, but that’s not even the whole story. I’ve paid medical bills. I’ve covered someone’s entire C-section cost. I’m a regular payer of so many kids school fees! I’ve done things, big things, that I don’t even talk about. Let that sink in. Shey u want me to talk ba, I am talking!!!!!
And then some fool somewhere says I’m bragging with child benefits? Please. Go and Google how much Switzerland even pays for child benefits then come and tell me, who can survive on that, let alone brag about it? Abi ori iwo ati child benefits o fe pe po ni.
Whatever evil you wish me will return to you, your family, and your generation. Because I will continue to thrive, and you will continue to hear my story, whether you like it or not. And if you can’t stand it, go find a transformer and hug it kpai.
Oh, it’s like I almost forgot to mention the house that is entering its finishing stages that my ‘humble’ self is building!
Foolish people!
Original Asa Odogwu easy oo, but you see that your 9th paragraph,I say big Amen to that,Eka Nwannem you will never fail in marriage in Jesus name Amen🙏 more achievements are still coming sef👏👏👏
DeleteMe good News dey sweet like sugar cane🥰
More power to your elbow.
DeleteYes o 🙌
DeleteOur Odogwu wife, carry on. God will keep prospering you.
That other one came out to list what you need to achieve before you call yourself Odogwu wife , like seriously?
Who set the standards? You?
Madam abeg go and sleep.
Joy is an Odogwu wife, hit your head on the wall.
I like how she ignored your rant.
More blessings jare Joy.
You'll keep winning, Eka. You'll continue to soar, in Jesus name.
DeleteThe hate on you will choke them till they die. Damaged entities.
DeleteI applaud you. You made me comment today. I tap into such grace for my family too. All our plans shall come to pass too and I will give testimony on this blog also. My regards to Alex. I will never forget Alex lailai because my child's name is also Alex and I gave birth the following day you gave birth to Alex which is Feb .....
DeleteRegards to your family. Bigger you I pray!!!
Keep winning my dear, keep winning. God wilk continue to uphold your marriage.
DeleteNwa ka ibeya
DeleteOfu nwanyi ka nwoke iri ♥️
You're a pride to your family.
Keep your head high and keep doing you.
More achievements I pray for you.
Congratulations Eka.
DeleteMay Switzerland be good to you and your family.
Even if it's child benefits, it's still legal money and you earned it. Do not shrink to massage anybody's ego, Loud your wins to the highest heavens!!!! Na God do am for you.
DeleteAhh! 🔥 This right here is how you shut them up with success! They talk, you win , simple. Some people pray for your downfall but end up watching you level up instead . Keep doing you, sis. Your grace, your wins, your strength they can’t touch it. Na God hand you dey, and no hater fit drag that!
DeleteCongratulations not easy...
DeleteMore wins
Eka Joy why you even dey mind them? Just ignore them and let them continue wallowing in their hatred and sorrow mchewwww
DeleteAnd you will continue thriving, Amen. And, you don't have to take to heart what he is saying, I think he Is just being his dramatic self
DeleteEke keep moving forward.. don't mind the yeye enemies of progress that want to talk down about what you're doing for your family..keep it up babe
DeleteYou are doing well Eka Joy
DeleteKeep sharing your story here if it makes you feel good, after all some use their everyday lives to create content on their social media pages. I wonder why some people have a problem with yours that is not even shared with videos here.
Madam for your mind you think all these sisters BVs clapping for you are doing it with their whole chest abi dey wine yourself.
DeleteWhen your papa dey pay your school fees, feeding, shelter, take all responsibilities him bring am come social media na,you just buy one small car boom you run come SDK platform to show up. Do you have an idea of what other people are doing for their parents without making noise. Come and see what my kid sis is doing in the entire family without making noise on social media,I pray for wisdom from above for you
I don't know u in person but i can tell u that i am so proud of much you have come, from being a teacher to meeting family needs. God help u do more my darling
DeleteThrowing shades in anon reeks of assiduity, engaging in dastardly acts should come in full vigor.
DeleteAnon 14:52 do us the honour, use your ID perhaps she will cook you in due diligence. The gap is wide if you care to know.
Buhaha
Anon 16:17 nobody told your sister abi nobody seized her phone and told her not to announce to the world, bitter thing talking about your imaginary younger sister doing things for the family, what have you yourself done for the family
Delete16:17, that one is u and ur sister’s personal problem! No wonder it’s paining you because you can’t and your sister is the one doing great things! Kudos to her! We women are great!
DeleteThat energy u are using to pray for wisdom for me, use it to pray for success for urself so you can assist your sister in load she’s carrying! Yen yen yen!
You are hateful doesn’t mean all these women applauding me share ur mindset!
👑KING DANTE #CarNaWater😁5 November 2025 at 15:39
DeleteOkay okay let's get serious..
Who amongst you here sent that #AbortionFor6Men chronicles.. the said person is married with kid (s), so I've narrowed my focus and I have some people in view already..
Just know I must get to the root of this..
Haba.. How??!
Later you go dey post for status say "you are just a girl" .. As how nau
Anon 16:17 your kid sis you say,what are you Gan Gan doing for your family... Eka is doing for her family so what is your own excuse not to do for your own family
DeleteEka Mummy Vani 🥰 Don't I love you babygirl? 😘
DeleteSee that medical bills you covered for people, you won God's favours & my admiration 🤗🤩 God will cover you & your generations from illness 👏
You'll bloom, you'll blossom & be fruitful to the glory of God 👏 Keep winning dearie.
Keep winning and winning and winning 💕💕💕❤️ Believe me that will settle the issues. Keep making womanhood proud . I am picking a thing or two. God bless you darling
Delete@ Eka, I salute you Odogwu Nwanyi, you will continue to soar higher inugo! Akachi di ya, so pay no mind to naysayers..God bless you nne m
DeleteCongratulations Eka ..
DeleteMore wins..
Congratulations Ekalicious
DeleteMore Winning In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN 🙏
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Big Mama.
DeleteGood afternoon Big Mama
DeleteYellow Beautiful family, we are here again, welcome to IHN.
ReplyDelete🎺 🎺🎺🎺🎺
ReplyDeleteAnd let the show start
As una choose children play here today, WE SHALL ALL PLAY IT TOGETHER.
🥊 🥋
VS
🥊🥋
Note: Supporters do not go under anonymous oo
12 pm swizz time
2pm Nigerian time
#EkaDanteUnfinishedBusiness
Lol..
DeleteNot me abeg,. The person she's fighting with is someone att@cking her anon. Definitely not me..
But I'm here on today's IHN for something, I'm trying to unravel a mystery.. watch out Lol
I don't understand you people with the don't go anon thing. I don't have an ID here. The last time I checked, it's not a must. The under bridge lawyer is just lost cause.
DeleteRef, e don start up there
DeleteUse ID the way Dante does, stop hyping yourself in anonymous.
DeleteLol. He's a lawyer with a job ,he even sleeps. You sleep?
Kai, which one be under bridge lawyer again? Una no go wound me with laff here 🤣
DeleteDramas at some point gets tiring. It can't be me anymore channelling energy I should use productively on other better things in an online drama.
DeleteSome things doesn't worth it. Ageing should change some things about people.
Eka Joy buying a car for his father is highly commendable I must say. Some of us know the difficulties our parents went through raising us up. So gifting them whatever we can afford is a good one no one should criticize or let down. I am happy she's putting smile on their face. Only someone that's evil spirited will condemn what she's doing for her family. To some of us family is all we have got.
Let me also ask this. Why do you guys usually assume that every attacks here on Eka Joy is from Dante or even the male bvs she doesn't align with here?
It will shock and surprise you women that the anon attacks are coming from fellow women like you. The false accusations sometimes is amusing. It was a fellow woman here released her engagement pics here. So I'm certain some women here are the ones doing this shit.
My Boss @Dante, I sincerely wish you can ignore these people. It's not worth it. Some of them can't stand you in real life but here you see them run their 'mouth'
Lol.. @Ezege
DeleteActually almost all of them can't stand me, first I no even dey roll with broke girls, then come add shameless join,. Then other obvious things which are the reasons they don't like me.. cos they know they don't stand a chance lol
This Boy-boy don come defend his boss😁Fight your struggle alone
DeleteCAUTION ⚠
DeleteHonestly I won't take side on this matter, both parties that are involved should grow up please, enough of the explanation and dragging too because of car , house etc come on enough already.
Reason why someone will come on a faceless place to tell people how much they ve achieved even without evidence that what they claim are REAL obviously is just to pepper press an EX here or external haters that they are doing fine. Yes I said it some people are way richer on this blog and you won't hear them cough.
You too the dragger abeg carry your coat go and sit one place please or you guys have what you dnt wana share with us? Enough Charlie
Some of you are not even scared to reveal somethings online even as the Nigeria of Today?
Let drag about politics, entertainment and other things and let it end here 😌 please
80% of this some of you share here are LIES
Regina's issue should be an eyes opener. Please reserve some peace for some of us that dnt like trouble please.
Thank you
Thank you, Anon 18.54. Both of them are young/immature and shameless. Who comes to a blog to talk about buying car or building house for parents (normal things to do for parents). And the other one, talks down on women (non-virgins, according to him). Very immature! And some less privileged female BVs have taken sides cos anyone abroad has made it to heaven. What do you want some of us, professionals, who have lived abroad for ages amd decided to return home to age gracefully and enjoy the communal and happy life here. Poverty is really a disease! You all should face your lives and do something meaningful out of it instead of fighting other people's battles.
DeleteSo many female "a f'oju fe ni, ma f'okan fe ni" BVs (awon alabosi - envious and deceitful female BVs) here, even praising Eka. You, women, are enemies of yourselves - no true friendship.
DeleteSome of us, abroadians, are just coming now to see all the drama btw Eka and Dante. Two immature BVs. I don't like people who talk about their private/family issues on public media. For what reasons? It is poverty mentality. I may be wrong. And nobody/man should be disrespectful to women who are decent and behave well too. Both parties should get busy and stop constituting themselves as nuisances here.
Delete00.56, everyone can't be the same. If you don't want to post about your family then leave others to do as they wish! Is it your privacy? Everytime shouting poverty mentality, you come from Otedola lineage? Yeye dey smell! When others talk about their achievements here you don't bash them, but when it's Eka, you all begin to bleed and will continue to do so if you don't steer clear of her!
DeleteFYI, Eka na im win this battle!
Thank you guys , I choose to call them to order. Majority of the things they claimed to be are lies ? NO PROOF
DeleteIs Just to Rob ego same abroad that people pluck money on trees and send to Nigeria abi? Very funny people You think its easy & funny with the hippy bills? You can buy phones cars and houses on credit in abroad and start paying small small and at point you feel 😤 (advanced easy buying)even if you work for white House, few persons that are from Nigeria that made it in abroad will never come here to even talk,some are even hiding their success and 👪. Do you think you will send money down any how to Nigeria without questioning? People still dey struggle to get papers self. Those ones shouting as supporters? i blv we all have people overseas CALL UP YOUR UNCLES AND ANUNTIES THIS MORNING TELL THEM TO BUY YOU CARS, OR CHRISTMAS ALREADY GIVE THEM BILLS NAO LOL some don block your numbers and never their fault even the whites are depress because of bills and loneliness sometimes .
Funny you can sell anything to them because most ain't exposed that much, in abroad you work very very hard and timenis important no freebies infact if you gift a colleague 20dollars people will frown at it.
The old guy gaslighting too
needs to stop and gey serious ok?
They numbers of things you can argue on and let go most times , you are a man
"And nobody/man should be disrespectful to women who are decent and behave well too."
DeleteWords: who are decent and behave well.
Well said.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI need TLC😊
Good day everyone, hope our day is going on well, mine is fine oo
ReplyDeleteAna m abi a
Kam tachie😜
Most often some people are just faking around you. I would rather stay alone and be truthful to myself than pretend to like someone.
ReplyDeleteYes o. Exactly how I have been living my life presently and its very peaceful.
DeleteI would rather stay alone than being with a fake person
DeleteTrue.
DeleteOnly God knows who is real these days.
May God help us 🙏
Believing in yourself is a full time job. No days off.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 😊
ReplyDeleteWent on a first date two weeks ago. Food 109k, bolt 18k. Now we aren’t talking anymore.
ReplyDeleteLearned to never do that again. If you aren’t going on a walk or to a restaurant I recommend and you recommend more expensive ones, I’ll ghost from there.
🤦🤦🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteEmini data..
U don learn abi.. Anyways, na because say the money dey ni shaa else, you guys would have being economical
Lol..
DeleteThat's how one wanted to test me, she said she'll branch, only to later change mouth that she wants me to pick her up then we go eat and talk😂.. say she now has a rule of never going to a man's house and she's not going to compromise it for anyone..
Oh, so na me no get rule of not buying food for undeserved ladies.. mo fling werey danu 😂🤣
She come dey talk say actually she had plans of paying for her food.. shebi I look like mumu nah 😂
Pinky maybe the uncle showed himself to her as a big boy , so she helped him spend the money 🤣🤣
DeleteUncle, what is paining you? Is it the money you wasted or the fact that the relationship did not progress?
Wait, this thing you typed here now, that Amotekun lawyer will use you to have a field day here for the next few days 🤣🤣🤣
Chai! Sorry ehn 🤦🤣🤣
DeleteFirst ordered food of 90k which we couldn’t finish. Only for her to order other stuffs. Then they packed the rest of the food and she took it all without asking if I cared for any.
Delete😂 ngl I’m better off alone. Tired of meeting funny people.
Lol😁😁 since you're paying, you should have chosen a much less expensive restaurant. Pele o.
DeleteLol
DeleteLol
DeleteChai, 15: 21 but you should have voiced out nau, anything that you will not tolerate in relationship, start correcting it from the first date. If your relationship had thrived, is that how you would have tolerated her wastage and lavish spending?
DeleteI'm very sure the person you went on date with will snap enough pictures to post online and for future reference that he or she belongs(pepper them things), sorry, you would have rejected the location and if he or she doesn't agree, dump the person immediately, Yoruba will say "akii fitiju karun" meaning don't do what you know you're not capable of doing because you don't want people to laugh at you.
DeleteOga Anon 14:07 next time put copied there, no come here come dey lie anyhow
DeleteUna go go X go copy things dey paste up and down
I remember an experience I had with a hairdresser years ago, I went to her shop to do Ghana weaving, we've not done half when she received a call and she told the person she's coming, the hairdresser now told me she quickly wants to go and give someone money and she left my hair half way to go and do home service 😞 I waited for almost 2 hours and she wasn't picking her call until someone came and her apprentice told the person madam has gone for home service, I just packed the remaining attachments and told the apprentice I'm coming back, went to somewhere else and beg the person to finish the hair for me ,I had to come up with one story before the other lady accepted to make the hair for me, the hairdresser was now calling me almost 3 hrs after she left, I just busy her call, that was my last time in her shop
ReplyDeleteOjoro hair stylist,good you left.
DeleteYou say? Damn!!
DeleteNice one
DeleteThat's a nasty attitude from that hairdresser 👎 She doesn't have good business sense.
DeleteNigerians and fraud...5 and 6, tuehhh!
DeleteShe left because the home service came with higher pay. That was very unprofessional of her.
DeleteWow! Aura for aura
DeleteGood you left. You now paid the other hair stylist a reduced amount, the one that went for home service loss cos you obviously didn't give her a dime. Na you gain in the end..
DeleteGM you say what 😂😂😂😂
DeletePeople dey this life o 🥺
Tit for tat. Nonsense hairdresser.
DeleteCan you imagine??
DeleteI guess the caller offered her a higher pay but that was so bad of her.
Imagine. People have mind o.
DeleteCan you imagine? Good a thing you never returned there. Maybe, she thinks your pay was too small, nonsense
DeleteNa she lose.
DeleteLols, I could have sworn I wrote this. Same thing happened to me too , I bought the attachment from her and I packed it to go to another salon to finish my hair. I never paid for the attachment till today
DeleteNegodu!!!
DeleteThat’s how some people keep losing valuable customers
One hairdresser also did that thing for me, in my own case, she had done more than half and she told me to give her one and half hours, that she wanted to quickly go somewhere and came back, I waited more than four hours, she didn't show up and her line wasn't through, I loosed the hair in annoyance, she came to our house in the evening to beg me and even took her husband with her to come and beg me, saying they thought they will come back quickly from where they went, a lot of people still joined she and her husband to beg me, I later accepted her apology and she started the hair from the beginning again.
DeleteThis is 🤣
DeleteGame Mistress 😄
I hope you didn’t pay her anything
DeleteBring it on🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIHN don land..make una no too fight abeg
Lol 😂
DeleteGood afternoon Oga Pinky
See me see Blessing o.
ReplyDeleteLet me warm soup chop eat before going to school this morning, fiam, the gas got exhausted. I could have even managed except that the soup was coming directly from the freezer.
The way I became apprehensive. Shuo!
Una good afternoon sha. I greet you Big Stellz.
😁
Chai..
DeleteSo wetin you come do?
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
“Don’t count the days, make the days count. Even Wednesday can be your breakthrough day.”
Yes o, I needed this 🤗
DeleteSunny greetings people
ReplyDeleteNothing much happening here, everywhere is dry and quiet
Good afternoon sis 💞
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Heavy rain here in the city of Warri.
ReplyDeleteVirgin hunter, you see that your hatred and insult on women, will be the end of you.
ReplyDeleteThank God I don't h@te decent ladies, young smart ladies and virgins lol.. so na you know the 'women' wey you dey talk about..
Delete#AbotionNaWater will never be my portion 😁
*Abortion, which kan yeye skul you go sef, oga virgin hunter...
DeleteAnon no mind am. While his mates they learn e they do high service na y gbagun they full him comment.
DeleteEka Joy what is your day job. Remind us, no vex ooo
ReplyDeleteFull housewife! Any problem?
DeleteEnjoying her darling husband's peace, soul, body and money while uplifting those around her.
DeleteWhat is your day's job?
None, but she is way better tgan you! Go figure! Anu mkpama!
DeleteOga wife. Run am if e easy.
DeleteEven if she's a stay at home mom, you think it's easy?
DeleteGoat that is asking what is your own days job..
DeleteProud odogwu wife that's her job. I know you can't feed ordinary dog talkess of feeding a family,so e shock you say a woman can be an odogwu wife and still get doings 🤣. Sha no go get hpb on top eka matters o, hpb drugs is very expensive 🫰
DeleteWhen e reach your turn take pushing shit abi poo poo as your day job.mumu😅
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂 una mean oooo
DeleteHbp drug is indeed costly oo
Original Odogwu wife her day job when it reach your turn choose Odiegwu as day job inugo🙄
DeleteLook at all of you - a f'oju fe ni, ma f'okan fe ni.
DeleteOponu day job! E dey pain dem! You dey hussle like elephant dey eat like ant, she wey dey house dey sponsor families, see ya life!
DeleteStella I follow you cover today with the blood of Jesus o 👏😄 Today just get as e be here, no sales. Customers say market no dey. God abeg o 👏
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day beautiful people 😍
Adunni bae just be patient customer will come ok if not today,tomorrow you hear
DeleteWishing you more sales Amen🙏
What is happening on IHN today eeh mk una jist me small
Is it not IHN as usual just asking 🙄
Hello beautiful 😍
Delete*Money no dey
DeleteBV Adun
DeleteDon't worry ehn! Some days are like that.
If market no come today, e go come tomorrow by God's special grace.
Just stay positive.
Amen Glory dear 🤗
DeleteMercybee my beautiful sis, how is your day dearie? 🥰
Everywhere dey 🔥😂
DeleteMay Customer Locate Us In Jesus mighty name 🙏❤️
DeleteBaci you're right. Thanks dear 🙏
DeleteNo be lie Sharon 😄
Amen and amen Chika dearie 👏
Congratulations to the winners in advance. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteHello 🤩
ReplyDeleteMy phone battery is low...
Later... Bye
I said I will pick winners tomorrow. I did not say everyone on the cookathon list was picked. Don't you people read?
ReplyDeleteOh dear, feels like the thanksgiving is rolling in already 😄😄. Town is hot no time to read
DeleteTrue anon, some bvs will not even read her note, they just scrolled down and saw their names and that's it for them 😂😆😁
DeleteCloudy weather over here
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
May likely be raining on the Island ☔ It's about to here 😄
DeleteStill...never downplay the sacrifices of women in general just because of some bad eggs....people can be good or bad, irrespective of gender, @Dante, do not let your bitterness against women stop you from having a healthy relationship wirh one,if indeed you are that way wired...there are still some lovely, virgin,kind-hearted women out there. someone once said, "You attract what you respect..."
ReplyDeleteReply
"you attract what you respect..."
DeleteNa why I no dey respect rubbish nah.. abi you no see as I dey respect virgins and sensible ladies 🤨
Sebi supernova entered and ran with her shoes in her hands.
Delete15:59 With the way that guy undermines ladies, no sensible person will stay with him for long. His bitterness towards women stinks.
Delete🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻Out for lesson runs. Tired of staying at home .
ReplyDeleteEka , Dante we can always disagree to agree respectfully. We are all grown up here . Lets not give in or room to haters ridiculing pls. No one knows tomor and life is toooo ...
Gentu geh 🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻🚶🏻
Wo-ha no get enemy.
Exactly NK. God give you strength for your lesson runs
DeleteThank You Bv ACE 💙
DeleteI need to ask you a question. Why is that when they are saying the one they are saying to insult me, there’s never this love and light talk. The moment I finally say one out of the 20 they say, that’s when this preaching of love and light starts
DeleteBeen a busy day.
ReplyDeleteMid term mood activated for small madam 💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteThe sun here can fry plantain.
Una good afternoon ooo
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteOkay okay let's get serious..
ReplyDeleteWho amongst you here sent that #AbortionFor6Men chronicles.. the said person is married with kid (s), so I've narrowed my focus and I have some people in view already..
Just know I must get to the root of this..
Haba.. How??!
Later you go dey post for status say "you are just a girl" .. As how nau
Mr going anon, please can you also tell us your other 🆔 you use for giveaway 😁 I'm sure you claimed to be a lady with that 🆔 shame😕
DeleteNeat cut & design is my female ID..
DeleteI use it to apply for cookathon 😁
Lol werey, you lots are a bunch of clowns.. with the kind of things I've said with my ID, tell me what I need to go anon for.. olodo lol..
The one who really made that similar comment go just dey laff you.. ontop popular slanga is what you're feeling like FBI for..
Ode
16:52🤣🤣🤣. Una really hold this guy for him balls
Delete@Dante, Where did you learn how to wisecrack and retort like this? Laff wan lift me higher.
Delete18:00
DeleteHe is a match for them all and using them for cruise.
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's a rainy Wednesday. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteA wet Thursday we never saw coming. Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBefore Attacking, Remember You May Be Prey One Day ........
ReplyDeleteHmmmm!!!!You see those things up 👆
I advise you go back and read them again...
DEEP
Operation stored the needs is going on now silent.
ReplyDeleteIf you want to buy Christmas wears or food stuff and you are residing in Nigeria please before November 20 make sure you are done buying everything you needed and stored them at home oo because November ending the prices of everything will hit up double till January 10th upward, I got this info from some of the Nigeria companies because there will be taxation first thing nextyear, pray God Almighty spare our lives in Jesus name.
Amen
Hello All,
ReplyDelete@NFJ that was sweet to read
@Neesolah
DeleteAwww! Thank you.
NFJ.
The second fact is so true!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteHappy women crush 🥰 Wednesday to all hard working first daughters.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Good evening beautiful people ❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteI think I've given you clowns that go anon enough attention..
ReplyDeleteBack to putting y'all in your place henceforth..
No ID no response
Werey, e don Tay wey we dey hear, no ID no response.
DeleteGood day Stella and fellow bvs.
ReplyDeleteBoy o boy. Una dey try oo. All this negative energy for people you might never meet. Why not be positive and enjoy these moments and life. SDker you guys can do better
ReplyDeleteWell said. Point made. But the day I read a chronicle from a 17 year old young man on this blog made me rethink not responding to some assertive retorting and misleading comments. Wrong messages are being sold to the impressionable younger people through blogs like this.