Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music CEO Don Jazzy Reveals Why He Is Afraid Of Marriage

Wednesday, November 05, 2025

Music CEO Don Jazzy Reveals Why He Is Afraid Of Marriage

Music executive and record producer, Don Jazzy, has opened up about his fear of marriage.

In a recent interview with HabbyFX, Don Jazzy explained that his fear stems from failed relationships, social media scandals, and financial risks tied to divorce.

‎“My parents were madly in love before my mom died, and that makes me believe in love…
‎“But when you see messy breakups online, it gives fear,” he said.
A man has to lose half of all that he has worked for in his life, that’s those ones that don’t have a prenup, like in America.
‎“All those things used to scare me. The money that I have amassed is for my generation.”
‎Don Jazzy, however, said despite his fear, he is still optimistic about getting married when he finds the “right person.”
‎Don Jazzy was previously married in 2003 but divorced two years later.

‎Dailypost

31 comments:

1. *sighs* All I want in this life is money and kids. No commitment of any kind. Makes things easier. You walk when you want to without any tag.

1. Having me good money is great trust me, but you enjoy your money more when you have a loving family.

2. Buy agaygay breaddddd

1. Eat it together with chilled water, to help you have sense and mind your business.

2. Just stay gay pls

3. This rate of divorce, breakup is scaring a lot of people from getting married.

4. PeacE of mind, matter the most, do whatever that makes you happy. Marriage is not a do or die affair, we live ones, so make the best of it. If marriage makes you happy fine, if been single make you happy beautiful, live on your own terms, period!

5. Which generation are you leaving the money for when u don’t have kids. Dey play

Ok……there are lots of them outside. Alright. You for talk since na

6. I think he was badly scarred from marriage experience. Who am I to judge? 🤷

7. His excuses are valid but they don't hold any water. Take away premarital sex, alot of men would marry next week.

1. My durling, you hit a very good hammer on the nail.take away premarital sex...all of them go marry.

2. @Mindset Akporoghene

True

8. Don't believe that all human are the same ok,May God help you to find the right person though

9. Generation from sowing seeds here and there ba?

10. Same talk every eke market day but e no dey fear puna.

11. You’re too old and worldly to be afraid of anything. Mtsscchhwww

1. Eggzactly. Fear fire! I hear!

12. Yeah peace of mind ,sweet two is still better than one.

13. Problem with marriage these days is that people are not kind and are extremely selfish.

14. Don Jazzy the clown, do men lose half of their wealth in Nigeria? Can you cite examples? You never talk wetin dey do you and it is not our business really.

1. He likes to sample the mundum

2. Not in Nigeria yet half of property incel talking point still came up

15. Mao Akuh ( Oriflame)5 November 2025 at 21:47

Uncle...
    Go to your village, good ladies are there Don.