Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, December 01, 2025

Monday In House News

New Month hailings....

MONDAY MEMO
How una dey? I dey Oh...Weather is just too cold...
I know you will read this cos i can see your footprints all over comments.....RAT STOP IT BEFORE I DRAG YOU AGAIN....I did not employ to go and be laughing and dragging people!
Those urgent 2k people hired by the lady that was deported to be dropping comments here, i see your comments and i delete them, go to facebook where my name is trending to drop such comments and dont come and disturb me here..I dont mind being lied on or being slandered or being cursed or called out, just do it in your own space OK? Thanks and God bless!
Santa list will be posted tomorrow and i will be attending to those who asked for foodstuff...Some of you dont know what Santa post is about and i am sad for you...Those of you who asked for phones, i cannot attend to you cos I am already gifting two people from this Blog phones and thats not part of Santa giveaway....
Those of you looking for bizness giveaway, please not now oh......
May God bless and provide for everyone.......Kai if i was a Billionaire no one will be hungry if its in my power to provide....
God please hear my prayer and send money, not for me but for me to bless people with....AMEN...
Enjoy the rest of the day.

############

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

My daughter has a hairdresser that makes her hair, courtesy of my husband's street sister. She seems great and sweet but deep down, I was getting another energy.
Last weekend, my daughter was there to make her hair but she turned her down. I was kinda concerned because she has to go to school in an updo which is prohibited, else, she would be punished.

We managed to scale through Monday and after school, she was there but the woman was not around. According to her younger sister, she stepped outside quickly and would soon be back so my daughter returned home and I immediately knew that wasn't the problem.
My husband phoned her and she corroborated her sister's story but she promised to call us once she gets back, however, she never did.

After hours of endless wait into the night, hubby was furious and decided our baby girl won't go there again.
I told my hubby; the problem is not her, it is you making her appear irreplaceable. We decided she would change hairdresser because she had disappointed too many times. I still do not understand the reason for her behaviour and honestly IDK.

She may have been going through something...Did you pause to consider that? Otherwise who doesnt want money? Or maybe that is her silent memo to you, to go somewhere else and get the hair done...LOL

'##############'

WEIRD FACTS
---Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can ever use them against you.

----An adult male duck is called a 'drake'.

---Elephants are scared of bees.

---Remember the five simple rules to be happy: Free your heart from hatred. Free your mind from worries. Live simply. Give more. Expect less.

#############

Uncomfortable Questions That Make Your Relationship Stronger

Every strong relationship has one thing in common: courage.
Not the kind of courage that fights battles outside, but the one that dares to face the truth inside.

Love grows when two people are willing to sit down, open their hearts, and ask the uncomfortable questions most couples avoid. These questions may sting, shake the table, or expose hidden fears - but they also create honesty, emotional safety, and deeper intimacy.

Below is a simple and powerful exploration of these questions, with illustrations to show why they matter.

1. “What kind of love do you truly want - and are we on that path?”
Many couples assume they want the same type of love, only to realize later that their expectations were different.
It’s like two people planning a trip: one is packing for the beach, the other for the mountains.
Clarity prevents confusion.

2. “What habit could destroy our relationship if we don’t fix it?”
Sometimes the biggest threats aren’t dramatic - just small, repeated behaviors.
Ignoring calls. Silent treatment. Lack of appreciation.
It’s like a tiny leak in a house: leave it long enough, and the whole ceiling collapses.

3. “Have you ever felt tempted to connect with someone else emotionally?”
This isn’t about catching a cheater - it’s about understanding emotional needs.
People drift when they feel unseen.
Asking this question brings hidden loneliness into the light.

4. “What mistake from your past still haunts you?”
Everyone carries something.
This question invites vulnerability, like handing someone the key to a locked room in your heart.

5. “Do you still feel seen, desired, and valued by me?”
Love needs maintenance.
Just because they stay doesn’t mean they feel cherished.
Sometimes the person closest to us is starving silently.

6. “Do you ever compare me to your past?”
People don’t always compare you intentionally - it sometimes happens subconsciously.
Talking about it breaks silent pressure and unrealistic expectations.

7. “When was the last time you doubted us - and why?”
Every couple faces moments of doubt.
Ignoring them is like sweeping dirt under a rug - it piles up.

8. “What do you wish I did more - or less - in love?”
Maybe you think you’re loving them fully, but you’re loving them in your language, not theirs.
It’s like giving someone flowers when what they need is a listening ear.

9. “Do you ever feel bored or emotionally unfulfilled with us?”
Relationships don’t die overnight; they fade slowly.
This question allows you both to catch the fading early and rebuild connection.

10. “How do you really feel about how we argue?”
Some arguments heal, some wound.
Some build understanding, others build walls.
Knowing the difference saves relationships.

11. “Do you feel I understand all of you - or just parts of you?”
Sometimes we love the version of our partner that is convenient - not the full, complicated human being.
This question invites deeper knowing.

12. “What is something I do that hurts you, even unintentionally?”
Most emotional wounds in relationships are unintentional.
A simple statement, a tone, a habit - these things matter.

13. “When do you feel emotionally disconnected from me?”
People disconnect not because they want to leave, but because they want to feel close again.
This question helps you find the cracks before they become distance.

14. “What is one thing you’ve never told me because you feared my reaction?”
Honesty requires safety.
If your partner is scared to tell you something, it means they don’t feel fully safe yet.
This question can break the fear barrier.

15. “What is one thing you've never told me?”
The simple version of the previous question, but deeper.
It gives your partner the freedom to choose what their heart has been holding back.

Why These Questions Matter

Asking these questions isn’t about finding faults - it’s about creating a relationship where nothing is hidden, nothing is assumed, and nothing is left to die quietly in silence.

Great relationships aren’t built on perfection.
They are built on honest conversations that many people are too scared to have.
If you and your partner can sit together and explore these questions with patience, empathy, and openness, you’re not just in a relationship - you’re building a deep emotional friendship, the strongest foundation love can have.

# copied

#########

LOVE CAN BE REAL AND STILL FAIL

There’s a kind of heartbreak that doesn’t come from being lied to.
But from knowing the love was real and still watching it fall apart.
You weren’t imagining the ease you felt when they came home, or the way your future looked clearer when you planned it together.
Those moments happen because two people are reaching for the same dream.
And for a while, the both of you were.
But love can be real and still fail.
It can live beside fear, selfishness, or the desire to avoid responsibility.
Some people feel deeply yet cannot stay steady.

They can cherish something meaningful and still walk away the moment it asks them to grow.
That doesn’t mean they never cared. It means their limits outweighed their courage.

You keep searching memories for the instant everything changed, but most endings don’t arrive in a single moment.

Often, the loe was true ... right up until they decided their comfort mattered more.

You loved honestly. That’s your strength.... not a mistake.

One day you’ll see the loss wasn’t proof that you were unworthy, but proof they weren’t ready for the kind of love you had to offer.

Copied

#################

Nobody talks about this part.

Nobody talks about what happens after you finally heal from a traumatizing relationship. After you’ve spent months or years rebuilding yourself, learning your worth, relearning trust, and stitching together the pieces of who you used to be.

And then .... when you’re finally ready to step back into the dating world, you realize how hard it actually is. Because now you see every red flag. Every inconsistency. Every tiny shift in tone or behavior that you used to overlook. You trust your intuition in a way you never did before, and it makes you walk away faster than people expect. You don’t let your feelings talk you out of what your logic already knows.

Then you notice how many people aren’t doing the work. How many want connection without accountability. How many think they’re fine as they are, with no interest in growing into anything deeper.
And honestly, it gets lonely. Exhausting, even.

But at the end of the day, you remind yourself of one truth:

It’s better to be single with high standards than attached to someone who can’t meet them.
Copied

#####

Stop Giving Your Passport to Agents — It Can Destroy Your Life

My people, please stop giving your passport to agents or employees to “keep” for you. It is not safe at all. Once your passport leaves your hand, you don’t know what the person can use it for. 

Some people use passports to open dating sites, loan apps, betting accounts, or even do fraud. When police start tracking the crime, they will see the passport that was uploaded on the app. That is how an innocent person enters trouble they know nothing about.

Someone can also use your passport to pretend to be you and collect money, run from debts, or do things that will bring your name into problem. Agents can even use your passport to apply for fake visas. If immigration discovers it, they will hold you, because your name and your document are inside the case.

Another problem is control. When an agent is holding your passport, they can delay your travel, demand more money, or use it to force you to do whatever they want. Your passport is your identity. Don’t give it to anybody to hold for long. Only give it when necessary and collect it back immediately. Protect yourself. Hold your passport tight.

#copied

###############

133 comments:

1. Good afternoon and happy New month house

1. Good afternoon purest Nwannem Oma🥰

2. Hello Darling

Wellcome in Houseeee Newsssssss

3. Happy New month my darling Paris baby, my beautiful Adunni Baby, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory and my darling chikalicious chika ❤️

1. Hola momma ❤️‍🩹

Thank God for the rain this afternoon, the weather is a bit calm

2. Good afternoon Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 😘

3. Good day everyone.
    The count day begins, the year is finally wrapping up.

1. It’s beginning to look like Christmas 🎄

Greeting boo 💚 how’s your day going?

WEIRD FACTS
      ---Once you've accepted your flaws, no one can ever use them against you.. (clock it )

----An adult male duck is called a 'drake' : so Champagne Papi is a duck 😅😅

5. Awww,see these two love birds🥰
    querelled and na me went to deliver box of jewelries as a reconciliation gift🎁🥰Omo love sweet die,wetin concern me sef if not to collect my money plus delivery fee
    ‎E pay well though👏👏,na person connect me oo said "she delivers well"
    ‎And I no disappoint nah 💃
    ‎Wishing them more love jaree
    Una good afternoon oo😘
    Sunny day out here..

1. Lol@ collect money plus delivery fee.
      More love to the lovebirds💕

2. Welldone Dearie 🥰
      More Sales 🙏

3. That's all you know money and giveaways

4. Good afternoon Ezigbo nwannem 😘

5. More sales to you my dear

6. Happy month of December to all.

These Boko/bandits have spread across the country.

It is only in the North that they can shield and protect them.

Since Trump has given them an upfront info that they are coming after them, their sponsors and protectors can no longer do the protecting so they have given them the freewill to spread out and go anywhere they can.

It is a "you are on your own now" situation.

Those animals are no longer in sambisa or wherever used to be their gathering.

Everybody has got to watch their backs right now.

1. I heard they're now in Ogun state, people should be wary now.
      But why are the borders porous? Cotonou here, their border is even difficult to enter than Naija.
      God will continue to protect us 👏

7. Welcome ihn
    Hope everyone fine?
    Thank God for a new month

8. First In-house news for the month and week☺️☺️. Good afternoon Ville Occupants ❤️🥂☺️

Last weird fact ✅✅
    How to command respect is quite educative. I love it!💯

Have a great day y'all ✌🏻🥂

9. Stella, can you just ignore this Rat and behave like it didn't exist?

The relevance is too much.

10. beautiful afternoon to everyone
    happy new month
    thank you sdk for this blog

11. Happy New Month BVs

As we enter the final month of this year and a brand-new week, may your heart rise with hope again.
    You have survived, grown, and conquered more than you know. December will not end without delivering God’s goodness to you.
    Step into this month expecting breakthroughs, peace, and joy that overflows. The same God who carried you this far will carry you into victory in jesus name 🙏🏽

12. Woke up today with so much gratitude in my heart. Wondering where I got the strength to pass through some seasons. I internalize things a lot, might be around you going through the worse but still show up supporting like I have my own life figured out.

You can't pour from an empty cup but somehow God kept filling my cup this year. What a year!

Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

Happy New Month beautiful people.

13. Happy New Month and a Great Monday to y''all

14. please someone should help me with name of this Nollywood actress that her signature hairstyle is low cut with gel, she love to wear long eye lashes with nice makeup. I have never seen her wearing hair but always on low cut in all her movie. She like some how like Angela, tall, light skin, her voice sounds like a man, she has good shape too, she always act movies of a successful woman. Well out spoken in all her movie, she has never acted a house girl movie. Always successful in all her movies.

She also rock her low cut hairstyle with bold earrings, she is very beautiful, i don't know how else to describe her so that you can understand her. I just need her name, i have never seen her on social media or anything name dragging. She gel her low cut in a particular way. Not Nancy please but she has some features like Nancy. make una help me with her name please.

1. Ah! Who come be this person when you describe so?😩
      Abi is it Mercy Macjoe? She don act poor roles many times so I doubt

2. I think I know her. I've seen a fewovies of her with Destiny Etiko, Lizzy Gold and co. That lady is good. Wait a minute let me go and hustle her name for you. And she will so good for you know 😉. I love how she uses authority

15. How to command respect is gbamsolutely on point 👌👌

Stella send some cold here the weather here is too hot 🔥🔥🥵

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours 🥰🥰

16. It's a nice cool weather in Gidi today. Thank God!

17. My people of SDK good day and happy new month! Guys I've fallen deeply in love with someone 😍😍😍. Ah! I love him sooooo much but the love is so strong so I've relocated. He appears in my dreams every now and then telling me we should make thing work. Oh! I crave this man, I yearn for him ahhhh. It's been 6 years and I keep running from him . We never dated. We only connected and when I found out he felt the same way, I had to run chai! I just saved his pics to be using them to hold body. Hey God. Dear Mr. SEO, I'm ready to die for your matter. I love you die! Oh dear SDK family pray for me I'm going crazy 😧

1. Awww love is a beautiful thing but abeg you won't die for his matter.
      Why don't you give him a chance.

2. Hope u have BSc and B.Ed in running away from love Abba 6 years connect with him sharply. Enjoy this love.

3. Awww I'm happy for you! May this love last forever... And may he be even crazier about you💙

4. Why are you running from love na? 😁
      Cmon, give that handsome Bobo a chance@ love 💖

5. Love is beautiful aswear..😊 happy for you.

6. Love is a beautiful thing, most especially when you are with the right person.. if you truly love him my sister follow your heart

18. Good afternoon y'all
    The sun here can roast corn... What!!!!

19. When I said it yesterday, North Dakota came for my boxer. I didn't just wanna dignify her with the response she deserved. Maybe some other time she'll cross my path again. To think I didn't even have her in my mention.

Common sense isn't common after all.

Sunny and busy day over here.

1. Teejay don't mind that North Dakota, she just appeared out of nowhere and started attacking you. It's only during giveaway that we get to see her plastic 🆔

2. Honestly, I was ashamed on her behalf yesterday. Proud and cursive begger . And that ebina calling himself whistle blower

20. Love can be real and fail

21. A cool afternoon, thank God for the brief rain ☔

'Elephants are scared of bees' Who's not scared of them? Na the honey we like biko 😁
    How to command respect. Valuable tips well noted 👌

Have a blessed month beautiful people. Pls stay safe.

1. Osundi sweetheart, am wishing you a December as beautiful as you 😍

2. Yeaa afternoon is cool here..

3. Hello my darling Adunni Baby 🫂

22. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Very hot afternoon over here.

23. Love the " how to command respect series"
    Hi people ☺️

24. I patiently waited to find out what happened between the Taye Arimoro guy and Peggy before he went live before saying anything.

Just listened to his explanation of the event and I can’t even fault him in any way. This guy clearly stated when he had to leave and reminded them to hurry. They totally ignored this and as per their contract, the day would have expired by 12.00am. I actually don’t see how he did anything wrong by trying to leave.

But what was with all the unnecessary force? Let’s even say you managed to force him to stay and shoot the scenes using all those tactics, how do you think the shoot will go with a visibly upset and angry person?

I hope he takes them all to a real court and not that nonsense that AGN judged.

1. One of my faves, "the Taye Arimoro guy"?😒 You've not seen any of his movies? Awww one of favourite actors on YouTube o. Very sleek hot guy like that😩
      Try watching Twin deception on YouTube.

2. I saw the video o Eka. Why AGN is spinning another tales by moonlight is what I don't understand 😵

3. Fidel, I’m not sure I’ve seen his movies enough to know him like that oh

4. Fidel, that guy is a very proud guy. I am sure he did all that they said he did.

5. Abionah you were not there just because of your perception of him you boldly say you are sure he did all they accused him of.

Just pray judgement is not hurriedly passed on you because they have a perception of you

25. Unah Good afternoon, this scorching sun can actually boil water o.

Do you know you can't actually say hmmm while closing your nose.
    Hehehehe, why did you try it? 😂😂😂

26. New month, new week, may God answer our prayers, and grant us our heart desires.

27. Stella, I no dey like put mouth for giveaway but you see this Santa list? Please don’t pick anyone that suddenly started commenting again even though they are old bvs. This format suppose don cast na. If you can’t be loyal enough to support the blog when there’s no money attached, you shouldn’t be receiving any money over those that have spent their data and time to be here almost everyday

1. God bless you. True true sense full your head.
      Imagine if everyone is like them. How will the blog grow!

2. Gbam!original Asa Odogwu for a reason
      Eka Nwannem speak 🎤

3. Grandma eka joy rest nah. You just want to win the giveaway by all means nawao. Wicked human how dare you tell Stella who to choose . You think this is tinubu government affair. Wicked

4. Anonymous 15:14 wicked human you too rest!!! Wetin dey bad for wetin Eka talk. If you are not a wicked human being you wouldn't see anything wrong in what she wrote

5. Anon, did she apply for any giveaway? Rest! She said nothing but the truth

6. Anon 15:14
      U mean eka joy want to win giveaway? Someone dat I av never seen apply for giveaways instead she choose to give..
      Make una dey reason na

7. This is how u will know new ppl that popped up here for giveaway!

First, the monkey called me a grandma 😂

2. The audacity to think I need giveaway 😂

28. Congratulations to all recipients
    Greetings people

29. Movies I watched recently
    One battle after another: dark comedy, action, drama. Loved seeing Dicaprio in a totally different character. Sean Penn is a superb actor. This will definitely win an academy award.
    Queen Latifa: Nigerian movie. Drama and comedy. Surprisingly I enjoyed watching this. Apart from a little bit of oops here and there, it was an overall good movie.

1. One Battler After Another is physic kinda. Both Teyana and Dicaprio did well. Sean Penn was crazy abeg what a role. It will definitely win Awards

2. Thank you anon!
      I watched Omoni's new movie starring Michael Dappa and Omeche Oko, one Xmas movie like that. I TOTALLY will not recommend 🤦
      Would totally recommend Meadowbrook hearts on YouTube😊
      Watching kdrama "would you marry me"... It's not like I'll recommend but it's not bad.

I want to jump and watch Uche Jumbo's new movie cos I saw Uzor inside😴

3. Fidel thanks o, I was going to download it..

4. Fidel, name of movie is 'Christmas between worlds' 😁
      Anon, thanks for the movie update 👍

30. A guy who is asking me out had the nerves to ask me to borrow him some money

1. Can you imagine. Thank God he showed himself by himself.

2. Please borrow him. Na test to see if u are financially buoyant. U go explain tired. If it was the female doing the borrowing we not hear it here

3. Ahhhh This Xmas Period 😳
      Mayben He Dey Test You oooo

4. My sis run and don't look back ooo, red flag

31. "I have classmates". 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Who watched that interview?

1. 🤣🤣 Candy o
      Me too. I have classmates and I have course mates 😅

2. Hello beautiful candylious Baby 😘

32. Good afternoon.
    Hmmm, abeg oh!
    You sure say this money wey I they chase, I never run pass am? Am worried oo.

1. 🤣🤣 God no go allow you run pass am o.

33. Yes! My favorite segment of IHN which is weird facts is back!🤸

This one wey rain dey fall so dis afternoon for inside December🙄

Good afternoon blogfam 🌹

34. Two of my constant reminders are: Don't correct someone's view of you, and don't argue with someone's projection of you. So many people don't realise that life can be lived in many ways. Just focus on being you and let others figure their own stuff out.

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

1. Don't correct someone's view of you, just focus on being you. What if the person's view of you is actually correct. You guys think everyone has their lives put together.

35. Happy New Month, Everyone!
    Wishing you all a joyful and prosperous December filled with new opportunities and positive energy. Let’s make the most of this last month of the year together!❤️

On another note, a gentle reminder to our pro Journalist of all times SDK, regarding Bv XP and the accusations made against Bv Miss H. It’s important that we follow through with the next steps of actions transparently and fairly, so now everyone understands the whole situation and the assumptions are made without solid facts. This will help maintain a respectful and trustworthy environment for all.

Thank you for your attention!

36. Good afternoon everyone 👍🏻

37. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    Welcome IHN 🥰

38. Jewelu pls send some cold down here. Sweating right under the fan 😩.
    Exams started today in earnest and we have just one week . Rehearsals in progress.
    Count down to Christmas Cantata🥳💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    The best time of the year 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻🎉

1. My darling Teacher NK baby hope you're feeling very good today 💞💞

39. Good afternoon,
    God is faithful oooo

40. Love can be real and fail, May we not experience real and failed love.
    Good afternoon everyone.

41. Happy new month everyone.

Stella, I can't see yesterday's Singles Mingle post again ooo. Abi na only me? Did I miss something?

42. I get to love you (YouTube)
    Summer Rain (9jarocks)
    Ajosepo (9jarocks)

You won't regret watching them - I promise you.

The first on the list (I get to love you) - I found myself watching it over and over again. I very rarely do this - no matter how interesting a movie is. Summer Rain - I re-watched some scenes repeatedly. And I'm not done yet🤭. That Ojuolape guy is a very good actor. My favourite scene of his was his reaction to the news of his girlfriend's pregnancy. He gave me all the emotions I needed for a boy truly in love with his girl - upon receiving such news. Body just dey sweet me. So sorry I'm too lazy to write a proper review 😄

1. Seconded.
      But start with Ajosepo.😉

2. Ajosepo was good, plenty lessons to learn 👌

3. I've watched ajosepo and I really enjoyed it just that they dragged some scenes too much. Let me go and check the others you listed. Thanks 👍

43. I made it to in house news today.
    Thank you lord!

44. I know there is insecurity but can our content creators and Facebook blogs stop posting misleading stuff?
    There is this video of terror attack that trended months back, someone just lifted it again and posted it today , claiming it happened yesterday.
    Some of us are traumatized already, they should just stop. As it is now, I can't travel to anywhere outside my state of residence by road if I can't afford flight, no matter what the problem is.

45. Hello 👋🤩👋
    What a sunny Monday
    Hope your day is going well 😊
    Have a wonderful day 💗

46. A begger can't be a whistle blower, o wrong now , shooter and oshodi were never giveaway scavenger,so Mr whistle, choose another hustle.

47. Good afternoon everyone

48. Oh! Dear Mammi Stella may God continue to bless you abundantly and bless you limitlessly so that you help more as you wished in Jesus name Amen 🙌
    ‎In as much as I disqualified myself 🤦
    ‎Yes Mammi see the rat dey pusure me oo
    ‎I go soon use our otapiapia for him/her

49. I'm seeing old IDs resurrected and new 🆔 springing up. Are you people not ashamed? I won't be surprised if ummi gang is not springing up again,old habits die hard

50. Good afternoon everyone 😍🥰

51. A beautiful good afternoon everyone

52. Thank God for another new month. I pray this month be a December to remember for surplus.

53. Listen without rushing to reply 📌
    Sunny afternoon.