Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, December 01, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIED TO A BULLY

My wife is a bully. 
She bullies the women in our compound. She's always looking for trouble but people keep avoiding her for the sake of peace.
I have told her to stop terrorizing the people in our compound, but she doesn't listen to me. If I talk one, she will talk 10.

She's always looking for a fight. I have told her she's setting a bad example for our girls.
Recently my 7 year old son came into the house crying because one of the kids he was playing with outside gave him a knock on his head. I told him to stop crying and learn how to fight back. The kid in question is just a year older than him.

Before I could say Jack Robinson my wife stood up and rushed straight to the boys house, called him out of his house in front of his entire family and gave him a knock on his head, just like he did to our son. 
The boy started crying immediately.

His mother, came out and asked my wife why she beat up her son and my wife slapped her for asking her what she termed a stupid question. 
This lady is petite and my wife is on the big side, so you can imagine what my wife was thinking, that she would crush this woman if she dares her.

My wife tried to walk majestically back to the house but this petite lady dragged her by her wig, lifted my wife from the ground like a doll and landed her on the ground. If you see beating! 
This woman beat my wife woto woto and even fed her sand.
Ah! My wife really collect beating.

There was jubilation in our compound that day, even if it was subtle, I knew the women in our compound are happy that my wife was beaten up like a child. 
She hardly goes outside now.
She's very sober and she has refused to make eye contact with me since the incident. Like she's ashamed.

Is she ashamed for embarrassing me and the children or she is ashamed that she was beaten up by a woman she considered a lesser woman.
I think she owes me an apology for causing me such a huge embarrassment. It's been 2 weeks and we are yet to have a discussion about what happened. Should I bring it up or I should give her some time.

What kind of man are you? Why would you wait until two weeks?TWO WHOLE WEEKS???And please dont listen to her trying to convince you that you people need to move to a new compound oh....That compound will humble her, so stay there....Please tell her your mind unless you are scared she will beat you up as well.....
BTW, you told your son to ''Fight back''........isnt that creating another version of your wife?

15 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. woto woto made me laugh out loud

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚
    Ewo this is very good for a troublesome woman .
    She's ashamed and embarrassed at the same time,just talk to her ..
    I hope she has learnt her lesson 🀣

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha. Serves her right.
    Don't bring anything up, carry on like you nor see anything. Let her live with the shame. Oh, I love how she was beaten. Fight between David and goliath πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Clap for yourself sir. So you stood there and watched the slim lady beat your wife to your satisfaction abi? What if it had resulted to something else. The moment the hit her on the ground, why didn't you seperate fight and take her inside for cautioning? You din't try o. I'm sure she has learnt her lesson though, but you should be the one to apologize to her

1. Did you even read the chronicle at all, he should apologize for what? His wife threw the first blow and she collect wotowoto, that served her right, that's the best medication for all bullies, they always think they can beat everyone.
      In fact I'm laughing hard because the result of her bullying is hilarious and satisfying, next time she will think twice before she bullies people again.

2. Take several seats biko

Anakogheri

5. Your wife has clearly been humbled, and honestly, she probably deserved that beating for constantly bullying people. Actions have consequences, and unfortunately, this was the day hers caught up with her.

From everything you shared, she has been terrorizing your neighbours for a long time. People tolerated her for the sake of peace, but that doesn’t make her behaviour right. Storming into someone’s house to hit a child and then slapping the boy’s mother was completely out of line. That was assault, and she is lucky it didn’t escalate into something worse legally.

Now, she is sober and avoiding eye contact because she’s embarrassed, not just because she was beaten, but because the entire compound witnessed her being put in her place. The shame is probably heavy on her, and that may be why she hasn’t approached you yet.

As for whether to bring it up:
    Give her a little more time. She needs space to process what happened and reflect. When you eventually talk, keep it calm. Focus on how her behaviour affects the children, your home’s reputation, and even her own dignity. She truly embarrassed not just you but herself, and this might be the wake-up call she needed.

Encourage her to apologise, not because you demand it, but because accountability is part of maturity and growth. And from now on, both of you will need to work together to ensure such behavior never repeats itself.

This incident might just be the turning point your marriage and your compound needed.

6. In my 7 years or so on this blog, this is by far the funniest chronicle I've ever read. Poster, weldone. Walahi I have nothing to say 🀣🀣🀣

7. What is there to bring up really, she attacked a child, slapped an adult and the adult defended themselves, as expected of anyone. What is there to discuss about that incident?

Perhaps you should be asking yourself some questions, like how is it that you ended up with a virago for a wife? If she was fine before and suddenly became like this what went wrong? Is her behaviour an indication of a bigger issue? These are what you need to ponder on and if a discussion must be had then that is what is perhaps what is worth enquiring on.

8. Stella, there is a difference between standing up for yourself and being a bully. The man is trying to teach the boy to stand up for himself and fight back. Is not as if his son started the fight so what the poster told him is right. The wife bullies people. That's bullying, the poster is trying to teach his son about self defense like the petite woman did by beating up his wife.

9. Dear Poster,

You really married a handful and it is sad that you have been relegated to the ''female partner'' position as your wife exudes a lot of male energy....You are even scared of your wife by the tone of your chronicle....It is unfortunate that you cannot exert your position as the head of the home....So could it be that she is the breadwinner? Or the one that has to wear the pants at home?

You need to be firm and I wonder why you haven't had that conversation with her since 2 weeks and I am sure your children may see you as the passive parent and may see your wife as the one who has balls....I hope she doesn't beat you too....

My advice: Do you know anyone that you know she has deep respect for that she would listen to? Please find out, approach the person and let him or her speak with her?

Have you tried to reach her parents, elder siblings, or relatives to intervene? You don't want to sweep this under the carpet when your children are watching and taking up some unhealthy behaviour....You need to do more by guiding your children; if I were you, I won't advice my son to knock people's head back, what if he does and it further escalates to something serious....

Both of you need counselling at some point...Put your feet down without resorting to fights and let her know that her bad attitude is affecting her children....

All the best...

10. I’m supposed to believe you stood there and watched someone beat your wife

11. Is it only I that miss chronicles over the weekend??

This is the best chronicle to start off the weekπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. This chronicle sweet me aswear🀣🀣 I can imagine how she was walking out feeling fly. Good for her next time she'd know how to act.
    Oga sir nawa for you, I mean, something like that happened and you're yet to address it? You'd have addres it that very day pour more salt into the injury. Talk to her and dont move out of that compound cos, it us that compound that will humble your wife.