Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Chris Okafor Reacts To Allegations Trailing His Altar And Invites Security Agencies To Dig It Out

Monday, December 29, 2025

Pastor Chris Okafor Reacts To Allegations Trailing His Altar And Invites Security Agencies To Dig It Out

After an allegation that he buried someone under the altar of his church, Pastor Chris Okafor addressed the issue during Sunday service on Sunday December 28, 2025...

He said:

‎"The other Time there was an allegation that someone was buried on this altar. When this altar was built I was far away, outside of the country and it was Dr SJ and Engr Uwala…
 I will show you the cheque in a short while. 
Be it as it may I am using this occasion to openly invite the DSS, Nigerian police I will sponsor everything it will take they should come and break this altar. I will sponsor it and it will be televised live we invite all the news stations let them come.
‎I am giving an open invitation to DSS, Nigerian police, all of the constituted authority to come and break the altar I am ready to sponsor it and let it be televised live."

9 comments:

1. Invite DSS Ke!!! No be Nigeria we dey were every thing is possible?
    Envelope will change hands and case close.
    Tbh I don't trust that man called Okafor. He is very manipulative. I keep wondering what his members see in his church other than fake prophecies and lies

2. His brokenness is commendable.

1. Obtain correct lenses then add discernment join.

3. Ok.ls good you clear your name pastor.This storm shall pass.

4. When I saw the video I thought it was AI 😂

5. Address woman with the issue of hand and other staged drama termed miracles. Take financial responsibility for your many offspring all over the place, Mr Solomon or is it Sue Lie man?

If na liquid, organic matter or "rub it there and bring back" be the jazz, he go day wait for you or DSS?

6. A clear conscience fears no accusation, when they start running like a headless chicken…..guilty!

7. Did an artisan/ electrician fall in and die there years back while working there? Was he evacuated? Are the people in that area and community aware? Can they be interviewed to ascertain certain things? Who do we trust these days? COZA's case Ashimolowo was aware and stood by him, so also that woman pastor and some others that were aware. Till today, did COZA openly admit his atrocities of many years right from Kwara? When that black Deltan House on the Rock Choir Leader's case was on, the church covered, couldn't take it no more and chased him away. After many years, he was restored but still returned to his old ways at an international level that led to his demise. There are still so many Chris Okafors in many churches and other place who will never admit even when caught red-handed like this one. Definitely, what lives in their blood is an unaddressed foundational demon that will not leave until it consumes and destroys them or they intentionally address it and release themselves from the grip.