Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ned Nwoko Shares Photos From Outing With His Wife Laila And All The Kids

Monday, December 29, 2025

Senator Ned Nwoko Shares Photos From Outing With His Wife Laila And All The Kids

Senator Ned Nwoko took his 5th wife Laila and all his kids out for a treat and he shared the photos......Laila is pictured with estranged co- wife Regina Daniels' son.

Ned wrote;

"After a long day of sports, the kids always look forward to their outings – their little reward for showing up and giving their best on the court. Watching them unwind, laugh, and find balance is a quiet reminder that all work and no play dulls the edge. And seeing them get both right is always a joy”.

19 comments:

1. When will this man stop using Ai to write and pepper Regina

1. This is how he posts. He’s not peppering your demigod

2. Be like say nah him team dey handle the page

3. it means u don't know NED. very articulate in his writing..

4. But he's a lawyer na. Why you dey talk like this?

2. Pa Ned no dey taya at all

3. This man never rest from Agenda since Gina left ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Laila the babysitter. Well done!

1. Is it wrong for her to look after them? Some of you are something really.

5. Epa and family,keep enjoying your holiday,but no dey use am disturb our eyes here, beacause we dey enjoy our own too hia ๐Ÿ™„

6. My own concern is that she sincerely takes care of Regina's children not for public place alone

7. I read that princess and her siblings have unfollwed each other alledgely.

8. Pix be screaming like .. hey Reggy see as we are taking good care of the kids ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Kids that age needs that motherly love . So glad Laila is there to fill in... The peace the little bow expressed is satisfying.

10. How come Ned never post pictures of his siblings or nieces and nephews? Being the 'good' man that he is I would expect that he would be just as connected to his extended family.