Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Allegedly Posted This On Facebook...

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Singer Tuface Allegedly Posted This On Facebook...

22 comments:

1. Tubaba we don see this kain thing tire for this space o. e dey happen too for real life. We never even recover from one wey just happen between a forever 16 and her Epa.

Just enter house and desist from trying to thrust the idea of being in love down our throats.

I don't like what I hate Abeg and I no dey hate wetin I like.

1. He might really be in love but in love with a crazy woman.

2. no be tuface post am

2. Damage control

Peace Of Mind with a touch of werey😁

Some peace of Mind are like that

Stella Maris Baby

1. Damage control isonu
      Dem go explain tire, no evidence

4. Peace loving couple. Peace like a river

5. After hot slaps , won ti gba satide gbe sunday le brother tuface lowo.

1. Hahahahahahahah. That year when our shimi go dey peep from under our gown, them go say Saturday yo labe Sunday. Lol.

6. Hmmmm.. Tuface I hope you know what you are doing.

7. No be tubaba post am. Stella this damage control you are trying to do is not controlling

8. Yeah right. Netizens are just going crazy over that AI video. A peaceful couple. See as peace dey flow as a river. No mind them jawe. Choke them with your peace!!!

9. But I thought Natasha recently put to birth? Where did she get the power to fight?

10. Opoor, make dem dey cover am.

11. Explanation come plenty pass the love.😁😁😁

12. Since they said she takes his phone when he's sleeping and starts begging for money from his friends, how are we sure she's not also the one writing all this?

13. This pattern is very familiar. You people should enter house.

14. 2face, you should be bigger than all these now. Who do you think you want to pepper with validation seeking? Enter house abeg 😑