Tuesday, December 02, 2025
29 comments:

You go explain tire,you no evidence 😂🤣
ReplyDeleteAfter that slap wey you collect ba?
ReplyDeleteRed forest! Red billboard! Red flag! Red duvet soaked in blad and peace that looks like a river!
Na una sabi.
I just wish una wetin una wish unasef.
Haa finished business
ReplyDeleteOnye iberibe
ReplyDeleteGod abeg... Hmmmm
ReplyDelete@50 wey you go relax dey enjoy yourself you go enter wahala
ReplyDeleteChaaaiiiii love in the mud
ReplyDeleteLol! This one na crazy love
ReplyDeleteCrazy love INDEED!
DeleteLovebirds 😁
ReplyDeleteEzigbo Nsogbu dikwa!
ReplyDeleteNwoke ejebego!!
Lol!
ReplyDeleteThey will be fine.
We mustn’t all be in a relationship or marriage you know? Instead of this suffering and living in misery and embarrassment, shouldn’t divorcing his ex wife and living peacefully as a single man with grown up kids have been the better option? What did this man get himself into? How do one intentionally go from frying pan to hell fire? Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis is what I was expecting him to do, look for mature lady that has kids too who isn’t entangled with anyone and take as companion… no need to even marry or to birth again after seven kids fa
DeleteAnd this him head good to slap ooo.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder she land am better abara
She slapped him? Marriage that isn’t even up to a year she’s started hitting him? Wow!
DeleteAt this age why you supposed dey relax, see wetin you land yourself. Enjoy abeg.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn. And a peaceful love for that matter. Na jealousy go keeeee netizens. Hahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteSee as dem turn our OG to Ogi (pap). A watery ogi at that 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Love is always great on you. Peace and more peace
ReplyDeleteThe picture even speaks volumes; from their postures, she is the domineering partner in the marriage. He looks like a child in the embrace of the mother. Look at her back, straight and confident, Baba come slouch. sha his headache, sorry, peace of mind.
ReplyDeleteSee as shame dey catch me on his behalf.
ReplyDelete2 baba or Natasha go explain taya when the obvious was seen yesterday
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteSuffering and smiling.
ReplyDeleteNa love you love at 50 and woman dey beat you? It seems drugs and violence make you high. Something is not right honestly.
ReplyDeletethe fear of benin family is the begining of wisdom.. talking from experience
ReplyDeletena the juju woman post am
ReplyDeleteIf you say so Tuface, it's well with you and yours.
ReplyDeleteTubaba, you would have just waited for sometime before another marriage.
ReplyDeleteSee all the embarrassment..