This is coming days after his alleged baby mama Hellen Ati called him out and vowed to make him pay her son's school fees.

He shared a video of his wife in a club, while showing off the allegedly expensive gifts he gifted her
Captioning the video, he wrote;
"I dey press money where my wife dey!!!
Her bag game and wrist game here only go buy 024 G63 with brand new Hilux to match am, then pay 1 year on top 2 bedroom for Ikoyi.
To marry rich woman no really easy but thank God say CP no really small Deangels Rich Aunty promax".
Yinmu!
ReplyDeleteHelen 1,2,3 start ranting, this paskal really know how to trigger Hellen.. I believe she will never disappoint because she must respond to this post ..
ReplyDeleteCertain🤏find me enough hanky,
DeleteHelen typing....😅
No how wey dt helen matter no dey pain hér
ReplyDeleteHelen matter doesn’t affect her in any way. Helen is carrying her cross. I don’t know why she is involving this lady in her rant.
DeleteNext time madam Kenya marry before you born.
DeleteShe has bigger contenders to worry about,Hellen is a hungry small fry
DeleteChoi!
ReplyDeleteThis woman chest strong o!
See 500kg she dey carry
Damage control wife and her ho kang
ReplyDeleteNkele wu luma di akwaya? 🤦🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteDNA night club unveiling soon
ReplyDeleteNice one my boss