As the man wont pay the hospital wont save her life? It is always money first?
Monday, January 19, 2026
24 comments:

Labor that does not progress after a reasonable time (such as three days) is now a medical emergency, which requires fast intervention to prevent complications like fetal distress, infection, or maternal exhaustion or even death.
ReplyDeleteHe's a very wicked man.
3 days labour 😥
DeleteWould the baby still be alive like this?
So she can't pay for the Cs herself?and none of her family members can pay for her as well?
ReplyDeleteI get your point but this is not the time to blame the woman, she didn't impregnate herself
DeleteThe man is a f**l
I tire oo,what kind of wickedness is this
DeleteGod oo please come through for this woman,her life is still important to us 😭
Coming from you???
DeleteSmh
Women please always make sure to have a source of income,no matter how little, before going into marriage, very very important.
ReplyDeleteThen they should take out the baby first. Do they want the woman to kpai?
ReplyDeleteYou see these kind of husbands...they'll be the 1st to marry again if the woman kpai.
DeleteWicked man!
The doctors will have to do the CS on compassion grounds and take it from there. It becomes a life an death issue then
ReplyDeleteReally??? 😔😔😔😠
ReplyDeleteHer family members should quickly come and pay else they will have a funeral to plan
ReplyDeleteAfter the birth they should immediately end the marriage
Thank you
DeleteMarrying a kind and compassionate man is underrated, but priceless.
ReplyDeleteThat is heartless.
ReplyDeleteYou don't care? Were you forced to marry her...
ReplyDeleteSuch a heartless thing to say. Her family members should step in. Chai!
ReplyDeleteIf i was the one, whatever the outcome, i will leave the man. As a BV said, if you can, marry a kind man.
ReplyDeleteThis is all shades of wrong ❌
ReplyDeleteWomen pls love yourselves enough to save your own lives. If husband cannot sign, can't she sign? Her family members nko?
What if she kpai with the baby? 🥹
Dr can she organise a go fund me? I ll donate too.
ReplyDeleteBaby is probably dead too. The woman is at deaths door. God abeg o
God please help her
ReplyDeleteCan't believe the Woman was abandoned to fate. None of her family could help too ?
ReplyDeleteSome Men have no biz getting Married. Very wicked animal !
Wicked man.
ReplyDeleteAnd where is her family members? They should come and rescue her.
Everything don turn content, should a doctor or hospital even be posting this kind of thing?
ReplyDeleteAs long as the woman has consented to the CS, it's your duty as a hospital/doctor to bring out that baby and keep both humans alive, money comes second in this case. 3 days of labour ke??!!