Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, February 23, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

17 comments:

1. Antecedents, behavior and consequences... I don't know if I'm correct πŸ˜‚

2. A. Accountability: Are they responsible for their actions?
    B. Background & Behavior: Understanding their relationship history, conflict style, and how they treat others.
    C. Compatibility & Core Values: Knowing their goals (e.g., wanting children, marriage) and if your lives align.

3. ATTITUDE
    BELIEFS
    CHARACTER

4. A - Attitude
    B - Behaviour
    C - Character

5. It refers to a set of critical tests which are mostly medical, premarital tests.

A is for - Blood Type/Rhesus Factor (Rh) Compatibility

B - Blood Genotype (specifically for Sickle Cell): Determining if partners are compatible.

C - Chronic Infections/Conditions Screening: Testing for sexually transmitted infections (STIs) and lifelong infections like HIV, Hepatitis B & C, and Herpes etc.

6. It stands for: Attitude. Behaviour. Character. Even though some term it Ambition, Baggage, and Consistency.

Relationships often start with an attraction - which could be anything. But, Attitude, Behaviour, and Character decide whether it survives the third chapter.

7. Aka
    Beke
    Chee

πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»πŸƒπŸ»

1. Nk babe isi gini, come back here and kowachiet 🀣🀣🀣

2. Nk isi Gini 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Nk isi Gini 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. LOL, bia don't run away. Thank you Teacher NK for making me shine my teeth this night

5. Wetin I Dey find for your list