Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Reason You Broke Up With An EX

Saturday, February 28, 2026

Saturday In House Gists - Reason You Broke Up With An EX

You will be shocked to hear the different several reasons why people end relationships or Marriages.......
Why did you call it off with your ex?

14 comments:

1. He talks too much and everything is funny to him. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Mine said I broke his heart? Huh? How biko?

2. I don't know but I found the thought of her getting ploughed by another man too traumatizing. Dated this lady for 5 years and didn't know I was the 'other' guy. I was that dumb. I couldn't keep sharing so I slunked off. She was a great lay though.

1. You dated somebody's daughter for five years, is that not too much??

2. RED FLAG/CARPET

3. I'm yet to accept his "Ship" invitation broda don dey use My pix as dp, sending me open heaven every morning and worst is he talks toooo much. Omo mo ya block no. Thank God he doesn't know My new area .
    I hate what I dont like 🥺

4. Believed too much on witches and village people, guy lost his brother,witches k*ll him,guy lost his mother village people unalived her

5. Doesn't eat anything swallow. I am a lover of any kind of swallow any day any time.
    He said when we get married, I'll be cooking separate food for him. I just told him I can't cope with a man always eating "bird food"

Varieties is the spice of life.

1. This wasn’t a good enough reason to end a relationship what if he’s the one ? You should have lovingly introduced him to some nice swallows if you truly cared and I am sure he would have eventually got to like them. Genz with their shenanigans!

2. Lol ..... be like chioma naooo

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣. "Bird food"

6. He wouldn't give me a moment's peace. The guy was choking the life out of me tracking my every step. Phone calls nonstop about 15 times daily and heaven help me if I didn't pick up he'd be ringing me off the hook all night and before I knew it he'd show up at my doorstep unannounced. If any guy talk to me like this, e go become serious showdown. Good grief he was clingy possessive and dictatorial. Yet I was head over heels in love with him. Sadly my sanity had to prevail so I had to pull the plug when his suffocating behavior got too much. God Abeg ooo 🥺

7. His elder sister was his decision maker.