Nollywood actress Chioma Chukwuka is celebrating her 46th birthday today with a powerful declaration.
She took to her Instagram page to express gratitude to her maker for life, grace, preservation and his faithfulness through every season.She wrote;
"Adamma. Adaugo. Ugoeze. Akwugo. +1
Happy birthday to me
Grateful for life, grace, preservation, and the faithfulness of God through every season.
This new year, I step in covered, preserved, and strengthened, for “The Lord will perfect that which concerns me.” Psalm 138:8
The beginning of better”.
In another post, she declared that no more meeting halfway, putting everyone else before herself and this is the season she will choose wisely and intentionally.
She wrote;
"Grateful heart, on the edge of a new year.
Thank You, Lord, for life, preservation, family, friends, growth, and every achievement so far.
This new year is a year of preservation, preserving my peace, my purpose, my energy, and choosing what truly matters.
No more meeting halfway, if it matters, meet me all the way.
No more putting everyone before me, this season, I choose wisely and intentionally.
My focus is clear: God, family, purpose, and giving my best to my work.
A year to soar higher, achieve more, and step fully into all God has prepared.
The beginning of the beginning".

Happy birthday fine woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Woman ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Chioma πππΏ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Chioma.
ReplyDeleteMany Happy Returns.
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ageless Chioma,many more beautiful years to you
Happy birthday Chioma Nwa Oma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful chioma, enjoy your day π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful chioma Akpota
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Adaugo πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada mmadu. Have a blissful year
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful π❤️.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'ama
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day!
Happy birthday Chioma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Chioma
ReplyDeleteAda Ada
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful π₯°
Happy birthday chioma
ReplyDelete46 years?
ReplyDeleteDidn't one of her colleagues say she is over 50?
Why do they reduce their age sef?
Anyway, happy birthday
Even if she is 50 ,she looks good.
DeleteOya rest
Happy birthday Nwayioma. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chioma πGod bless you abundantly
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed birthday πππ
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Chioma π₯πΎπ
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age π
These fashion designers and tailors know how to turn one curtain fabric and make it into a stunning dress. Nigerian tailors are the real GOATS.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Chioma, a wonderful pioneer of Nollywood. Your legacy is sealed.
Their designs no dey pass corset.
DeleteHappy birthday Chioma
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π₯³ππ₯π
ReplyDeleteShe looks amazing. Happy birthday