The frequently asked questions post on Stella's Blog calms your worries and Educates you.......
Thursday, March 12, 2026
16 comments:

Hello everyone 👋,
ReplyDeletePlease who knows how I can join a book club. I want to take my reading life seriously 🙏.
Honestly Stells I find this post calming.
DeleteMy people which state is safe with electricity and affordable rent? I wan japa from north. Boks Hams tings is too tiring. Please help a sister.
Jolly dear, that's good 😊 Bv OmoT Brianna was on this topic awhile ago.
DeleteCheck facebook for Book lovers club, am sure they have some.
Also locate a good library near you that you can sit quietly sometimes to read 📚
What is Boks Hams??? Is it everything that you aGenz will try to styelise to sound funky? Sounds even more stewpid.
Delete13:59 , in the East it's just Ebonyi State. In the West??? Middle belt I would have said Benue but those people face a touch of boks issue
DeleteCheck your local library, religious house, or just start one
DeleteLet’s have it
ReplyDeleteWhat does it mean for a 15 years old girl who's a virgin to have infection and a little protein was found in her urine.
ReplyDeleteJust that. Probably yeast. Let her take the medicine prescribed, practice good hygiene and drink yoghurt or cranberry. She will be fine by God's grace. Abi did the doctor say something scary?
DeleteIt means you should ask the professionals who gave you the result. Not internet strangers!!!!!!
DeleteGosh!!!!!!
It is imperative that she wear 100% cotton underwear. The vulva is already warm and moist, wearing undergarments that allows for good air flow is important. I remember when a relative was wearing her panty, stocking, and those elastic shorts everyday, she too picked up a yeast infection while being a virgin. Virginity is not a superpower against infections. Good hygiene, diet and wearing the right garments is important. She should also trim her pubic hair so it’s not like Zambezi forest down there.
DeleteEnsure that she is wiping herself properly when she has a bowel movement and not wearing thongs. Thongs are known to cause infections, and wiping is always from front to back only.
I have cut off bread and went on dieting just to shrink fibroids as recommended but the fibroids are not shrinking but i am the one loosing serious weight day in day out. From 65kg, I am now weighing 55kg. The fibroids are 4cm and 3cm. what else can I don though it doesn't give me pains I am only scared of it growing bigger
ReplyDeleteFibroids are tricky. Exercising brings down the hormone levels and since fibroids feed on estrogen then you may want to exercise regularly. Prayer is always an option so make prayer part of the plan.
DeleteBread isn't the only thing to cut off. What about red meat, sugary things, processed food, alcohol???
DeleteIf you have someone who can help massage your stomach everyday, it will help. When I say massage, it is not play play massage oo. That kind of massage that will look like you want to faint, but dont worry, you wont faint. For me, I have a very strong football that I roll my tummy on, especially during my period.
DeleteAnon, sorry you are going through this. I did as well, years back and I have not had the issue ever since.
ReplyDeleteAside staying away fromwhite bread, make veggies part of your diet, in fact, my doc said 70% of my diet.
Had to cut down on my poundo and garri (me wey like swallow). I switched to oatswallow. Oats are known for fighting hormonal imbalance, which is one of the causes of the growth of fibroids. To sum it up, ensure you make veggies and foods rich in fribre your friend. Please, avoid sugar ooo. May God come through for you dear.