Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Is Now A Rapper

Tuesday, March 10, 2026

Actress Empress Njamah Is Now A Rapper

Multi Facetted Actress Empress Njamah is now a Rapper!
She released snippets from her about to be released Single 'Dobale' on Monday March 9, 2026 and the video has been viral with many Netizens wondering what she is up to.....

Sources close to the actress told Stella Dimoko Korkus that ''Empress has a potpourri of surprises lined up for her fans this year and the songs she is about to release is just one of the many things planned''. It was also revealed that her name as a Rapper would be/might be/is Empre$$.
Stella Dimoko Korkus has contacted Empre$$, the new kid in Nigeria's rapping Industry to find out if she would still be making movies and rapping or if she ported permanently but she is yet to respond to the many questions asked.....
Here is wishing her all the best as Rapper Empre$$.

33 comments:

1. Wow, abeg make she run collabo with Ray Emodi

1. What❓
      Your comment cracked me up πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Tor!
      All hustle must pay.
      I wish her the best.

3. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣
      The For Make Sense ooo
      Weti

4. E no go bad 🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Well done beautiful Empress 😍

3. Wishing you all the best Empress

4. Opoor!
    All the best to her.

5. Empeeee baiby, ride on πŸŽ‰more power

6. All the best but I think she's too grown for this.

1. Missy Elliott
      Dabrat
      Busta rhymes
      Agbaya puff diddy
      Jenifer Lopez etc still sing and rap
      Oh they’re not Nigerians therefore they are not too old

2. Does rapping have a age limit?
      πŸ™„

3. Is she older than Jay Z or Kanye West?

7. Congratulations to her πŸŽŠπŸ‘

8. I wish her all the best in this her new career as a rapper.

9. I wish you all the best my sweet girl πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Go girl πŸ‘ rapping looks good on her sef 😁

11. Wishing her the best in her new venture.

12. Rapper Empre$$, here's wishing you all the best

13. I wish her all the best. I can't love you less.

14. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags, Honey, throw pillows etc 0907230039110 March 2026 at 14:19

Go girl. You can do it