Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Ayra Starr Showers Praises On Nigerian Men

Thursday, March 12, 2026

Singer Ayra Starr Showers Praises On Nigerian Men

Singer Ayra Starr has showered praises and admiration for Nigerian men.

While speaking during a recent episode of the Way Up with Angela Yee, she noted that Nigerian men are like New York men, very supportive and very confident.
She said;
"Nigerian men love to take care of their women
Very supportive of their girlfriends or wives or whoever they are with
Very confident too
So it's almost same thing as like New York men
But you know, men are men
It's a universal thing"

13 comments:

1. Oshey!
    Miss "pick me"

1. Now that the narrative is good towards men from a woman, she's labeled miss pick me.
      For once, give men their flowers.
      Not all men are bad and not all women are bad too

2. Or better yet, not all women are good.
      Women know this more than men do

2. You know you are not telling the truth.

3. She's right!

But it's actually Nigerian born men...
    Not those crusty breeds born in America

1. Here we are being taught every day that oyibo men are the best,
      The Nigerian born there are not learning anything good from the oyibo men?

4. Na she sabi.

5. Some of the most insecure and toxic men on earth are many Nigerian men

6. Some of the most insecure and toxic men on earth are many Nigerian men