Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tega Dominic Denies Cheating With Media Personality Frank Edoho

Friday, May 15, 2026

Reality TV Star Tega Dominic Denies Cheating With Media Personality Frank Edoho

Reality TV star Tega Dominic has reacted after her name surfaced in the ongoing allegations surrounding media personality Frank Edoho's failed marriage to his estranged wife, Sandra .

Sandra made damning allegations against Frank in a lengthy Instagram post amid rumors surrounding the collapse of their marriage... she accused Frank of being with many women during their relationship including Tega Dominic.
Following the growing attention, Tega reacted through her Instagram story.
She simply posted a photo of a cap alongside a brief statement, "It's all cap", she wrote.
When someone says “it’s all cap,” they mean it’s all lies or none of it is true.

WHICH ONE IS THE CODED DENIAL????Someone mentioned your name in such a way and you are codedly saying its all lies? Sandra please release proof if you are not lying...

10 comments:

1. Even if I don’t believe Mbong own I can swear in a shrine that Tega own is true. Tega no be you again? Unless she ment that it’s only Frank cap enter there

2. Was she going to admit to it before.

3. This girl needs deliverance

From one disgusting news to another

4. Please, everyone should leave Tega alone. Everytime men are polygamous in nature, men are polygamous in nature at least we have realised that women are also ploygamous case closed. Make we hia word.

5. Once a national tv whore, always a national news whore. Who marry ashewo de talk say marriage na blessing too abi? Tega close your legs as a married woman and to a married man. Iniquity averted.

6. We know it's lie after all Frank kini no fit satisfy person🙄na only Chike own but Sandy please release proof if you are not lieing