Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amebo Post

Friday, July 24, 2026

Amebo Post

Just relax and gist...And Judge gently!!!

19 comments:

1. It's no secret that men age like fine wine. As I get older, I’ve noticed the freshness, the handsomeness, and the glow on me. The mix of white and black in my neatly trimmed beard on my cheeks.

I stepped out this evening, caught my reflection in the mirror, and it gladdened my heart. I look so good.

Another relaxing Friday and weekend.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Thank God It's Friyay!!! 🔥🔥 What are you most grateful for as July which happens to start the second half of the year is nearing its end?

Fridays are supposed to be fun-filled and enjoyed to the fullest but certain people don't just like to be outside...Are you part of those people or Bnxn's 'back outside' number is your big tune like right now? Fill me the heck in!

#FreakyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay

3. I'm on my way home now. I'm in the mood to flirt😂😂😂

1. Flirty ke? Hmmm 🤔

We outside 🎉
      I’m sipping Rubis red wine 🍷 while waiting patiently for grilled catfish

Get funky 🎊
      Get groovy 🎉
      Get jiggy 🥳

4. Game Night Friyay To The Rescue-Riddle

What has to be broken before it can be used??

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. PLEASE EH YOU KNOW HOW THIS BLOG IS; STOP THIS POSTS THAT STIR UP THINGS WITH THESE KINDS OF COMMENT PLEASE

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Since u know it will stir up things then why approve it?now dat you’ve passed the msg delete the inciting comment.

5. Stella,

I don't understand. Can you or any other person please explain to me how the blog is that we can't express ourselves when we are being treated or marginalised in Nigeria? Should we be afraid to speak up for ourselves? The day I choose or become silent on things that matters, is the day I start dying slowly. I made this post to create awareness and not to stir any online trouble. The blog is widely read and possibly those in authority may come across it.

©️ TEEJAY

6. I absolutely love the fact that it has been deleted. We don't need these kinda comments on here.

7. TEEJAY LET TODAY BE THE LAST TIME U WILL MAKE TRIBALISTIC COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG COS WHEN YYOU ARE ATTACKED OR BROUGHT TO ORDER U WILL GET UPSET AND STOP COMMNTING:::::::I AM BEGGING YOU; DONT DO IT AGAIN..........

lets move on..
      To those who saw it, please ignore

8. I heard you clearly, your blog, your rule. I have no problem with that.

Thanks.

©️ TEEJAY

9. Twejay why are you disrespecting stella?is she ur mate?look at the tone u are using as if u are talking to ur househelp,after all she has done for u!respect her wishes to not post tribalistic and inciting comments or leave if u can’t behave well.go to X,facebook or instagram to drop such posts,this place is not ur playground.

6. A carpentery apprentice helped his oga make a coffin. When his oga stepped out , the apprentice now jokingly told his juniors that he wanted to see what it felt like to be a dead body lyinh inside a coffin. Those ones found the idea funny so they gave him the go ahead. He climed into the coffin and asked them to close the lid which they did while laughing and making jokes outside. After a few minutes they noticed he was no longer laughing or responding to their jokes. Thinking he was pretending, they opened the coffin only to discover he was de3d🪾. Even as Muslims, his parents delayed his burial to be absolutely certain they weren't dreaming. In the end his parents kuku buried him in the very coffin in which he had died saying that he chose his own coffin so they would respect his wish. Village
    people like using every opportunity tueh 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

7. Today was one of those days

Omo!!!

Enjoy your weekend my people

8. I travelled within Nigeria by air this week and My return flight was turbulent due to bad weather. There were 2 guys in the row behind me gisting and giving commentaries throughout the journey on why the clouds gathered the way it did, how the pilot saw ahead and dodged it if there was a sudden descent, how the pilot was speeding too much it was quite funny hearing them. In all air travel sometimes gives an aha moment where you realize life is not in your hands and I’m grateful to God for journey mercies.