Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News

Tuesday, July 07, 2026

Tuesday In House News

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How is everyone doing??????? i HOPE THAT YOUR DAY IS GOING ON WELL????I am doing just fine but not too excited cos of some video i saw in a group, i deleted and warned them but i cant get it off my mind since yesterday...Really sick thing that a man did to his seven month old daughter..I dont even wanna say it but the baby girl did not survive what he did to her.............I am deeply deeply traumatized...People should just be careful of the things that they share with others on groups......
I am traumatised and had nausea the whole of yesterday when i remember....
How is your day going though?
I hope that those of you picked for the cookathon have received alert? The axxwipe who made that cookathon payment about me using my wayo and will not sned them the money..I am wondering if its any of the recipients trying to gaslight me into sending it.
You people should grow up or GTFOH...enough of all these rubbishes....Done with this nonsense....
Have a beautiful day.....

WIRED FACTS
-- ‎Hummingbirds can fly backward..
-- ‎Owls can turn their heads almost all the way around.
--‎Turtles can breathe through their bottoms in winter.
-- ‎Frogs drink water through their skin.

WEIRD FACTS
-- Du bist gut genug” is actually a German phrase that means “You are good enough”

-- The human brain is less capable of complex decision-making when it’s too hot

-- When Rockstar first released Grand Theft Auto, the company paid for negative reviews and bad press to provoke controversy and increase the game’s chances of becoming successful
-- Over 30% of the US population lives in four states: California, Texas, Florida, New York

---- Snakes can help predict earthquakes. They can sense a coming earthquake from 75 miles away, up to five days before it happens.

.----- Falling in love is easy, staying in love is a challenge, letting go is hard, and moving on is the hardest.

---------------------------------

--------------------------------
FATHER'S ADVICE...
- -Not everything will go as you expect in your life. This is why you need to drop expectations and go with the flow.
--Reduce bitterness from your life, that shit delays blessings!
--Dating a supportive woman is everything.
--If you want to be successful, you must respect one rule - Never lie to yourself.
--If your parents always count on you, don't play the same game with those who count on their parents.
--Chase goals, not people.
--. Your 20's are your selfish years, build yourself, choose yourself first at all cost.
-- Detachment is power. Release anything that doesn't bring you peace.
-- Only speak when your words are more beautiful than your silence.
--Invest in your looks. Do it for no one else but yourself. When you look good, you feel good. Normalize dressing well, you're broke not mad.
--Some people want to see everything go wrong for you because nothing is going right for them.
--Being a good person doesn't get you loved. It gets you used.
--Don't be afraid of losing people, be afraid of losing yourself by trying to please everyone around you.
--Keep your move private. Don't announce it until it's SEALED! Premature announcements attract bad spirits. Best thing you can do is stop telling people what's going on in your life.
--For the sake of your mental health don't love too hard, therapy sessions are expensive. Also, marry when you're ready, not when you're lonely.
--
Your thoughts are very powerful, make them positive.
--Social media will make you envy someone you should actually pity.
--Nobody owes you anything on your birthday, learn to save money and spoil yourself.
-- That move you're scared to make might just be the one that changes everything. Do it. Move.
--No matter how thirsty you are, there are some people you should never ask for water.
-- Add value to your life, learn a skill, develop yourself.
-- Never love someone to the point where you no longer mind them hurting you.
--. You are your own best friend. Never ever, put yourself down.
‎--. Sometimes people come back in your life just to check if you're still stupid.
--. The sooner you figure out which chairs don't belong at your table, the more peaceful your meals become.
-- If you want to run, first you must learn to walk. Yes, the dreams are big, but you have to start somewhere, and doing something is better than nothing at all. Start small, stay consistent and watch it get bigger.
‎-- Before spending money on someone else, make sure your family is good.
-- What comes easy, won't last. What lasts, won't come easy.
-- Normalize lying to people who ask you lots of questions about your personal life.
-- One day you'll test HIV positive because of forgiving cheating partners.
-- Some Ex's need to understand that even if we hear they now drive a plane or own the world, we will never regret leaving them.
--Avoid peer pressure.
--Do not abuse and kill women. Respect yourself.
-- Not everyone at your work place is your friend.
---Do your job.
-- Get paid.
‎copied
-----------------------

43 comments:

1. PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT.
    I have officially denounced My Nationality as a Portuguese.
    My GOAT has retired from international Football so what else am I doing in Portugal.
    My heart was so broken last night πŸ’”πŸ˜­.
    I believe there is a conspiracy among Portugal Players against Cristiano Ronaldo, nothing anybody gonna tell me.
    One thing I know for sure is that I made the right choice supporting CR7 all these years and am proud to call him my GOAT 🐐.

1. WHEN DID HE RETIRE?????????????

2. Awww πŸ˜ͺ I just love Ronaldo.

3. There's nothing like conspiracy, so you meant all the players didn't want to progress to the finals because of CR7, they now conspired not to win the match? It doesn't make sense na.

Bv God's Favor

4. Really? Well he has tried and will always remain a G.O.A.T.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

5. Onyin's scentsational (08143485426)7 July 2026 at 15:13

I love love, Ronaldo.♥️ My GOAT for life.

2. I just came to say, Uche Jombo has aged so well with her acting. I can’t believe she’s the one playing these roles now. 😩

Have you guys seen Mama Says No?

Now, it’s not like I’m recommending the movie, because it was actually in that movie that I confirmed that Mercy Aigbe is not a good actress or maybe I just don’t like her acting. And whoever that man is they brought in to act that role, I honestly feel better actors would have absolutely killed it.

But you see Uche Jombo? She finished work in that role! I don’t even know how to explain it. She was perfect!

And it’s not even just that movie. Almost every recent movie I’ve seen her featured in has been on another level.

Then I went and watched Daily 2K. Ruth Kadiri in that movie too… Jesus!

Even though these aren’t movies I’d regularly recommend, they’re not bad movies, just not the kind I’d go out of my way to recommend but the acting? Uche Jombo and Ruth Kadiri absolutely delivered especially Ruth.

Who else has seen these movies? Who agrees with me?

1. Daily 2k, the part where Ruth told that woman she would have gotten up to beat her if not that the chain she was wearing was heavy, I laughed so hard.
      Mercy aigbe talks like she is struggling to speak English.

2. Thanks Joy
      For some reason I don't understand I now mostly watch home videos

3. You can say that again about Uche. She's been killing all her roles recently. I thought that of Mercy Aigbe too, her acting seems forced and they could have also gone for a better male actor.

3. I just want to rant:
    Dear humanitarian ministry, please pay salaries! We are underpaid yet still have to beg for our entitlement. No salary reviews, nothing yet we suffer. Please pay the peanuts we beg you.

1. WHO BE THIS???????? HOW WILL THEY KNOW ITS U

2. Kai!!

This happens a lot!! You will see these supposed humanitarians, if you listen to their staff and family you won't believe it.

Ndi oka nma na ezi!! They love attention so much, uwa lee o!! abum one mma!! But insiders have say a different story

Tufiakwa!!

4. Hello Everyone
    Let Wellcome Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
    May God Help And Protect Our Growing Daughters πŸ™

5. Stella, BV XP and Eka Joy have made me believe that living abroad cannot stop one from being 'razz'.

1. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
      Thnak you for th complimenting on behalf of the TIREE of horse

2. 2 people who say it as it is
      You cannot beat that intimidating record
      πŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί
      Look at Mrs korkus article upstairs.look up there πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘† πŸ‘†
      It has Is it sweeting you???!!!
      It ended in a tragedy. Rest in peace babygirl

3. Ip address tracker.πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ‘‰πŸ›£️πŸ›£️πŸ€–πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ€–πŸ›£️πŸ›£️πŸ€–πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ›£️πŸ›£️πŸ›£️
      Comment made by Apple of God's eye

4. What is 14:40 even saying? What a migraine inducing comment. Come back and retype what human beings can read and understand.

5. Anon 14:40.
      When has stupidity becomes a criteria to be visible?
      Your own has a little touch of 'skoi skoi'.

6. The following bv's have been gifted 20k each for participating in SDK's Cookathon and coming up with peculiar recipes:

1. BV Shuga
    2. BV MichoHay
    3. BV Dimplez
    4. BV Neesolah
    5. BV Tianasworld

Thank you Stella.
    Thank you BV's.

1. Congratulations to you all.

2. Credit alert received with thanks.

Thank you Stella πŸ™πŸΌ
      Thank you Waju πŸ™πŸΌ

3. Alert well received. Thank you, SDK, for life! πŸ˜€
      Waju, your efforts are appreciated.

4. Alert received
      Thanks am grateful

5. Congratulations guys

7. It's a rainy day here. The weather is so cool. How is our day going?
    You all have a nice day
    Some people are not supposed to be parents or parent anyone. It is well

8. Is true what last won't come easy,what come easy won't last and then marrying right is the best, good afternoon blog visitors am sure we are all fine ?? Lora bawo ni what of blackberry??

9. Is true what last won't come easy,what come easy won't last and then marrying right is the best, good afternoon blog visitors am sure we are all fine ?? Lora bawo ni what of blackberry??

10. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

11. Father molesting his baby to death. What a life. It's just so sad. Some people are not really meant to be parents.

12. Good afternoon 😊😊😊
    I have been down since morning, a pregnant woman died in my area after childbirth.. She left behind a 2 girls and the New born son
    The most painful part of it is that according to people that are very close to her, she never wanted another child but pressure from family especially her Mom made her to try again after 8yrs
    And now the mum will live with the guilt for the rest of her live
    Another painful thing is that she gave birth in a hospital where there was no emergency Care service...
    By the time they Rush her to another hospital, she had lost too much blo0d
    Dear women, do not let anyone to pressure you for any reason...
    May God comfort her family and give them the grace to bear the loss

1. I can count the number of women that have lost their lives of recent during delivery.
      What's happening?

13. God deliver children from all these child mol@xters o abi which kind thing be this.. these animals must be really sick to have such thoughts towards children.
    I saw a video of a woman pleading for help cos her husband is allegedly mol@xting her daughter and he's also the father o.. now he wants to take full custody of the said daughter after the marriage packed up..
    I just tire with dis kind new 😒

14. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. This rainy season is affecting my business. 😌😌😌

15. Good afternoon my people,how are you all doing today?

Stella thank you so much for the 20k cookathon alert,I really really appreciate. With how business is going this raining season, it means a lot. May God Almighty enrich you and keep lifting you above your haters.
    Remain blessed.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. Congratulations dear πŸ€—
      God bless Stella.

16. Alert received πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ with a heart full of gratitude
    , thanks so much Stella I am grateful

17. Good afternoon everyone....seems today the rain decided to rest small

18. The security woman on our office floor yabbed my senior colleague last week. She said he too chop bread. That he is the only senior person she knows that eats dry bread everyday (true sha). The man never get himself since. Two days after the yab, he brought sweet potatoes porridge to the office and was eating with pride. He brought the next day too. He didnt bring today and has been looking dull. The woman selling bread came earlier but shame no let am buy. As hunger wan comot his brain now, he ran upstairs to collect bread. I just dey laff. I asked him if the security saw him as he passed with the bread, he just laughed.