There is a viral voice note of actress Uche Ogbodo confronting her now estranged husband Bobby Maris over his claim that he went out for a job and returned without any payment, a moment now trending across Nollywood news and celebrity gist platforms.
In the clip, Uche challenged him directly, and insisted that no entertainer completes a job without getting paid. She demanded to know where the money was and dismissed his explanation, saying she did not believe his account and did not want excuses.
Tuesday, July 07, 2026
11 comments:

Bia Uche zueike!
ReplyDeleteWho marries a toy boy or a trophy wife and expect them to work? His duty is to satisfy you in bed, wash your plate and take care of your children not to provide. Ogunudu?
Exactly, when love dey shack dem they go dey praise efulefus
DeleteThis woman is not ok in the head 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHahaha 🤣🤣 exactly nwanne.
DeleteShut up. It works for some. Not all men are responsible fathers be it old or young.
DeleteMen from that particular state are too lazy.
If I say I feel one iota of pity for this woman, it's a lie, so after praising him now wey e don cast una no go allow us rest, sugar mommy performing wife duties
ReplyDeleteWhy are you complaining now?
ReplyDeleteLovey Dovey
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Their business. I hope that they settle whatever the issue is
ReplyDeleteAfter BBL marriage settings changed.
ReplyDeleteIt's the way she was shouting at him in the audio and she didn't even allow him to talk. The boy said na wa o 😂
Marrying a small boy no easy, you will play wife role, mother role and even father role join.
e don over be say e don over. ki olukuluku maa lo n lo e....abi?