Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, August 07, 2026

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #itiswhatitis #asmileworkseverytime

Good morning
This is Wishing you a joyful and fruitful day.
Those who monitor your steps will only watch you rise.
“Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies.” — Psalm 23:5
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

27 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful and blessed Friday morning.
    David said to Michal, 'It was before the Lord, who chose me rather than your father or anyone from his house when He appointed me ruler over the Lord's people Israel. Therefore, I will celebrate before the Lord. (2 Samuel 6:21)
    Beloved of God.Let us return all the glory to God for his mercies are new every morning.
    As we step out today, may the God who turned David's story into a testimony turn every challenge in our lives into a reason for celebration, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    We decree that celebration shall never depart from our homes in Jesus name . πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. The Essence Of The New Birth!!
    Galatians 2:20

"Christianity isn’t about refining the natural man; it’s the introduction of the divine life that supplants the human life."

"You no longer approach life as a mere man; you function from your divine nature, living in righteousness, dominion, and victory without struggle.
    This is the essence of the New Birth. God in you, expressing Himself fully, naturally, and consistently through you."

Dear Father, I thank you for the reality of my new life in Christ. I rejoice, knowing that the human life has been supplanted by your divine life in me. I live in the consciousness of this truth, expressing your nature, walking in righteousness, and manifesting your glory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning and happy weekend to us πŸ₯°
    May our Friday be blessed, peaceful, lovely and successful in all aspects
    AmenπŸ™

4. MAKE ANGER WORK FOR YOU

'Be quick to listen, slow to speak, and slow to get angry.' James 1:19 NLT

You can actually use anger to deepen the bond between you and your spouse.

Here's how: (1) Acknowledge the place of anger. A person ruled by anger is not safe, healthy or wise. 'Whoever has no rule over his own spirit is like a city broken down, without walls' (Proverbs 25:28 NKJV). But if you and your spouse can learn to rule anger instead of letting it rule you, it can be invaluable. Think of the emotion as a flare sent up by your brain telling you there's something you need to deal with. Find your own way to acknowledge your feelings. If you struggle to control your anger, take a walk and let the temperature decrease. Then come back, re-engage and deal with the issue.

(2) Don't run away. If you're truly in danger, you need to get somewhere safe. But if not, staying engaged with your spouse validates the feelings of both of you. It's the only way to get a solution. If either of you is angry, agree to deal with it. You may need to plan a time to do so, but don't wait long. If nothing else, determine to deal with it before going to sleep that night. You may not find a solution to the whole problem, but make a pact to defuse the situation before the day ends. 'Don't let the sun go down while you are still angry, for anger gives a foothold to the devil' (Ephesians 4:26-27 NLT). If necessary, schedule a time to address the issue. You both deserve it, and your marriage is worth it.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thank you for sharing and have a blessed day ahead ♥️ ❤️❤️

5. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ. Thanks for the prayers, Stella

Thank you, my Lord, for another weekend πŸ™πŸΎ☺️πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

6. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Breath Upon Our Ideal Lord
    Breath Upon The Works Of Our Hand
    Turn Our Story To Glory Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™

7. Good morning Jesus,good morning Lord #thankyouJesus

8. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Amen πŸ™ to your prayers, Stella
    Jummat Mubarak brothers and sisters in Islam
    Happy weekend πŸ’•
    Have a great day

9. Up, Alive and Grateful πŸ™
    Thank you Jehovah

10. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»

TGIF πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰
    A beautiful and blissful day ahead everyone πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’―

11. Yesterday was so rough but today will be better..

The Lord will surely make a way for us.
    TGIF

12. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

13. Good morning BVs
    It's FridayπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ
    Thank you so much for the prayers, encouragement and advice on my yesterday's post. I am grateful πŸ™
    Death is not our portion, we will persevere and win in Jesus name.

14. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

15. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful Friday morning here and the sun is out already.

Those who monitor my steps will only watch me rise. Thank you Stella 😘

Wishing us a productive day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

16. Thank you Jesus for another day.its well with my soul.