Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ADAEZE IGWE-YOBO pregnancy pictures.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

ADAEZE IGWE-YOBO pregnancy pictures.

adaeze has got to be the only woman i have seen who looks this beautiful being pregnant!
shes so beautiful that i cant help but say 'yobo' is a damm lucky fella ....and i hope he knows this!

ada has since brought to bed her baby a forthnight ago.

see the date?she even tattoed his name on her ankle before he married her!-smart move huh?.....i mean which guy would let such a beautiful lady walk away with his name on this beautiful legs?lol

3 comments:

1. I actually dont think tattooing a guys name b4 or after marriage is a smart move. U knw what they say, tattooing ur partners name is bad luck, alot of couples break up after tattooing... hope this wont be one. God bless them, she's lovely !

2. congrats on the new baby, adaeze. the tattoo is ghetto and if that man leaves her tomorrow (we don't pray for that at all) the pain of removing it is worst than the pain of putting it on in the first place. does the tattoo make the love stronger? abeg, my naija people are copying all kinds of western uselessness sef, na wah!

3. @ both anons, please I know of a couple that tattoed both of their names on some parts of their bodies and they are still together after a decade. Their names are Emma and Nonye Okocha (Nigerian celebrity couples too). The names tattoing bizness of couples depends, i wld say, on how individuals handle themselves in the marriage.

Well, i wish Adaeze and Joseph Yobo every bit of good luck in their marriage, for real.