Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Not so 9ICE!!....what a shame!

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Not so 9ICE!!....what a shame!

Today is september 23,2010 and crooner 9ice indeed released a diss track for his former friend ruggedman on september 21,2010 and not on september 20th as announced.
 The second flaw is that if you log on to http://www.notjustok.com/ and listen to the diss track,theres really nothing to listen to but mumbo-jumbo...oh yes he called out ruggedman by his name 'Michael ugochukwu stevens' but thats all there is to the supposed diss track.

if you know 9ice,please inform him that making so much noise and then not delivering is not so nice...if he is lucky,ruggedman might just over look this and not teach him how a diss track should be composed..if he is lucky but if not,oh well,i am looking forward to ruggedy baba taking this dude from ogbomosho to the cleaners!

now,wouldnt that be really 9ice?
lol

4 comments:

1. 9iice is just an attention seeker..i cant believe how low he has sunk..he has lost a fan in me and i won't bother assaulting my ears to listen to the diss track.he should go hug a wet transformer

2. Stella, 9ice has finger sry mouth diarrhea nd he is not a matured man upstairs(meaning that he is a dullard).Friends control his discions which means that he cannot keep nd a maintain a home(as d head),i saw his tweets to his formal wife nd concluded that d guy is a professional fool.

3. Stella, are you sure you aint biased with your judgement.I think they both have a score to settle and that should been done in a mature manner. They were friends and could still be so don't castigate any of them just let them be.

4. When Ruggedman was dissing Idris Abdulkareem then, he no know say na like that he be for body. Now, his own time don come to be dissed. A beg leave matter for martha jare.