Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge 'Rapunzel' Okoye Steps Out!

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Actress Oge 'Rapunzel' Okoye Steps Out!

Saw this picture on bellanaija and just had to lift it.

I mean Walt disney has a new version of the fairytale movie  Rapunzel and i really liked it....the thing is i never knew i could actually use my koro-koro eyes to see a real life rapunzel...and in nollywood for that matter!

Check out Rapunzel in Naija!

She was photographed at Susan Eyo-Honesty's GLAM n ESSENCE mag launch  febuary ,2011.

You like?

11 comments:

1. well i think it's Nollywood's own Rapunzel, in case they trying to make a Rapunzel movie they need not look far. LOL

2. She might as well wrap the hair around herself, it is sufficient enough to be a dress

3. with her triangular / squared face?

she is a hot mess!

look at the chickens legs with tattoo!

4. Hmmm.......this girl is bad o!!!!!

She is our neighbour and we have not seen her since first week of February!!!!

The problem is my family sell goats and the day Oge packed from our yard, without notice, we found 62 of our prized long haired goats shivering in the backyard!

Someone had shaved all their hair off!!!!!

5. Which yeye Rapunzel be dis? mtchew

6. Over-do dey worry the girl. Well, i guess it's her inalienable right to express her mu-mu style any and everywhere.

7. hmmmm, this mgbeke wanna be,,,i dont understand. what is it with the long weave, crooked legs, and square face? abegee oge, go and hide in one akpangiri corner,,,msheeew

8. wanna be oshi,she just goes over the top with everything*spits on the floor using my leg to poor sand*rubbish,toothpick legs

9. nigerians when wil u all stop hatin. Nawa oo shes a fyn babe. Na bad bella dey wrry una. Oge mak u carry go, no mind dem abeg

10. nigerians when wil u all stop hatin. Nawa oo shes a fyn babe. Na bad bella dey wrry una. Oge mak u carry go, no mind dem abeg

11. security blanket #epicfail# ugly