Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman wanted by US Marshals!

Wednesday, March 02, 2011

Nigerian Woman wanted by US Marshals!

Bad image for Naija at this point in time but it is what it is!
The US Marshal service has posted this on their website. Eberechi Jessica Tata is now a wanted fugitive. But now the finger pointing has started as the District Attorneys office is now being blamed for not laying charges on time before she left.
I wanna know who are this girl's parents?
 Why so many kids in the daycare?
Why is her SS#posted?
She has also been nailed and seen on surveillance cameras in Target and other places while the fire was going on.
What is your reaction now?

Ebere was in charge of a childcare home and left little kids unattended while she went out,house caught fire in her absence and some of the kids died.

read the full story here
 http://www.chron.com

2 comments:

1. She is a wanted fugitive and her SSN doesn't matter anymore as it can NEVER be used for anything. 4 children are dead and the last of her worries is her SSn in the public domain. If you know her whereabouts, call the S Marshals ASAP!

2. This make no sense US MARSHAL OR WHAT EVER U GUYS MAY CALL YOUR SELF'S IN THAT OFFICE, u guys have to take time and live the little girl alone. is the dead children first to died on fire crash??? is this lady went out to fuck or is the lady go out for a massage sent by her master?? u guys must be stupid by looking for her .if u kill her is the dead ones gonna come back alive????