Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check out Timaya And Empress when the going was good.

Monday, July 11, 2011

Check out Timaya And Empress when the going was good.

Dont they just look good together?this is how Empress and Timaya used to roll when their love was still at its peak.today the lovers have bitterly parted ways but the memories of their shortlived union lives on in this picture.
As you can see here,Empress is blonde haired and blue eyed!..*clears throat*
As you can also see here,timayas tongue is almost falling off.lol

6 comments:

1. Na wa o Stella, where did u get this picture from? May God save/help our children from this such "Role models"
    ME

2. on a side note
    it doesnt look loke timaya is wearing anythan lol
    if you look at the mirror in the upper left corner of the pics
    and empress is wearing a lingerie
    ****cough cough******

I can only imagine!!!!!!!

3. so hows this news, pls write something worth our while if you want us to spare a min reading your blog

4. good to see them once "good"

5. looking like two hood rats looking to score ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwgross

6. if to say dem marry naa to bor ugly children..lol