Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EVA'S Magic Voice

Friday, July 15, 2011

EVA'S Magic Voice

I am sure some women identify what what the songstress is saying in this song.....A lot of us are definitely ''better than her'',thing is,the man involved is always the last to know and sometimes he finds out too late.
This is for you if you are going through what this song details!.

Nice one Eva....

...Please note that this IS NOT eva the rapper,this is EVA OGORO.

13 comments:

1. Oh my Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaawd!!! this girl is amazing. Where has she been?

2. Oh wow! I watched the video... this babe is really talented. She should also consider going into acting. looooovely song... i was so engaged from start to finish

3. Is this the same Eva that raps? If she is .. she is gonna take Nigeria by storm... If she is not, well i think this Eva should please go hook up with a record label that will push her. She is dynamite

4. loooooooooooooooooovely video Eva and an even lovelier song. I love the twist.... simply breathtaking. i was captivated all through. funny thing is that i know someone who is going through this same thing. Will introduce her to the song. God bless you Eva. Do u have an album out?

5. I just became an EVA fan and she is really pretty too

6. Great song writing skills, great vocal delievery... great intepretation. EVA.. i am gonna keep my eye out for u. You are amazing

7. This Video is HOOOOT!!!!!! i looooooove the song.. very deep and rich. I see Eva like another Asa in terms of putting Nigeria music on the map in the world

8. One thing i like be say the babe no just try force vernacular in the song... music today for naija na by force by force. Well done Eva. Make Baba Jehovah continue to bless your muscle

9. I am almost ashamed to admit that i was almost in tears somewhere towards the end. Gosh!!! Eva u have a way and power with your music and expressions. I would realy love to see you perform live :)

10. NA wa o... see as Essence just fot that aproko part well well LOL. Fantastic Job Eva... i was left speechless. I watched it 3times on youtube before googling you. When will you come to North America to promote GOOD naija music for here? They think we are all about Timaya and Terry G :(

11. Wait!!! there are TWO Evas???? Eheeen! I was kinda wondering where the mo hawk disappeared to. Still a fantastic work Eva. This song has to definitely win awards. Meanwhile, We no see that kiss well for end ooooo lol.... no follow nollywood. You go do am well next time, make we feel am for body

12. Your acting skills are faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar better than some so called actors in Nollywood. You got me hooked in the story line. Great job.. u and ur director