Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check Out Actress Tonto Dikeh's New Tattoo.

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Check Out Actress Tonto Dikeh's New Tattoo.

The last time we talked about the actress' tatoo,it was on her stomach,all the way down to the lower torso...that tattoo caused an uproar on the net.

The actresss has tattoos on several part of her body but just recently patched her face with hands squeezing a heart on her whole back.

From what i know this kinda tattoo takes about 12hours to be completed and costs at least two thousand dollars....na wah oh
The actress is presently filming her remaining scenes of the damage trilogy in America.

Check out the tatoo.....i like it but the pain she must have been through to have this i cannot comprehend!

11 comments:

1. Wow! There are no words to describe this course of action by this attention seeking young lady. I would love to ask her what she thinks of this tattoo when she become a mother assuming someone would ever marry her wild ass.

2. it's not up to 2 thousand dollars. I work in a tatoo shop in camden, london and something of that nature range from 400 to 800 pounds. Stelllllllllllaaaaaaaa

3. Its ridiculous. Why do you need your face on your back? To remind people what your bleached out face looked like? Nonsense.

4. @ lola idije, U don't work in an estate agent's office anymore? LOL

5. I hope tonto dikeh wldn't regret her tattoo actions later on in life. how old is she? please who knows? she looks like 'onye ike uwa gwu go.'

6. very TACKY AND UGLY! why r her tattoos always razz? my gosh! she has NO class

7. All of una dey jealous d girl,abeg na her life!she chooses to live it the way she want

8. All of una dey jealous d girl,na her life,she chooses to live it the way she wants

9. Ifeoma, thanks for an impeccable memory. I also remember it was a post about Genny in London. Lola said something about how expensive rent is in Westminster and she knows because she works with properties.

10. tattoos designs she got is satisfactory but she had with stand tremendous pain for that .