Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Actress Who Is Still An Item With Her Married Ex.

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

The Actress Who Is Still An Item With Her Married Ex.

...I agree that ℓ♥√ع is blind but when some people apply stupidity to the word,otherwise I don't know what else to say.
This pretty actress was an item with her celebrity boyfriend even though their relationship was an open secret,it was with shock that concerned fans of the actress watched as the boyfriend dumped the actress and wed another lady.
Both appear to have moved on,successful in their various profession.

Olofofos recently squealed that despite the celebrity boyfriend being married with his wife and child in tow,the ex lovebirds are still an item and the actress has vowed that if she does not find a man to wed this year,she will make loverboy babydaddy.

The loverboy is slim and dark skinned and the first four letters of his 8-letter name can be found in the bible. It stars with the 11th alaphabeth.

The actress loves to wear dark sunshade even when driving at sunset. Her name contains five letters in the alphabeth and it starts and ends wit the fifth alphabeth.
This actress should ponder over this"you were not good enough for him when he was single,he married someone else and you still dey give am yam chop?please don't settle for less!"

Please note that whatever names you arrive at,you are on your own oh"

3 comments:

1. ebubue nwagbo and KINGsley... hahaha, nuff said!!!

2. EBUBE NWAGBO!! SLUTTY GURL WITH SLUTTY FRIENDS!!

3. wow!!! mak ijeoma kc's wife no hear this o the girl is asinnent as dey come. chai!!! i folow or her asoebi n was dreamin of catching my own celeb hubby but na mehn am rethinking this people lifestyle no straight at all. kai!