Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike A Victim Of Domestic Violence!

Thursday, May 03, 2012

Actress Chika Ike A Victim Of Domestic Violence!

New facts are emerging as to why pretty actress chika may have abandoned her marriage to her hearthrob and taken to her heels in what is referred to as 'running four-fourty without looking back'.

According to insider squealing"her case is not different from that of her colleagues in entertainment kefee obareki and monalisa chinda. Infact chikas case was worse off !"Squealed the source.

Chika before.

"After a series of serious beatings,she finally took to her heels after estranged hubby held her by the neck and  almost choked the life out of her. No one knows what they argued about but it always ended up in beatings which the actress always had excuses to cover up for in public when asked about any scars seen. ''

Women need to lend their voices to stop this domestic violence illness which has suddenly become the punishment metted out by angry men/husbands to their wives/lovers. Some have not been so lucky to tell their stories and some abandon their homes without telling why.

Monalisa chinda and kefee are two women who cried out and told the world of their experiences and thus helped other less socially priveledged women seek help.

Here's urging chika  to stand up and be brave and tell the world her story. Domestic violence is a crime and it is so wrong. Only cowards and insecure men abuse women!

Chika now!

Please if you know this  actress help me tell her that "stella says its okay to speak up now,the worst is over,you survived and your story will help other women,speak up!".

9 comments:

1. True. I was shocked when I heard about kefees ordeal. After all she did for him.

2. True. I was shocked when I heard about kefees ordeal. After all she did for him.

3. Please Chika tell and share your story with the women folks, you might be saving a battered woman you just might not know!! Keep on SDK...

4. I hope all these running away from your husband in the name of being victim of DV is true? Cos most of these guys are now married d 2nd time and their 2nd wives are yet to complain or leave them on account of wat the celebrity wives complained of. Just saying
    ME

5. So d 2nd wife would come out publicly and u her husband is beating her?how many woman do?park well jor.as for u stella,do we know what's going on in your own marriage?she should come out and tell u what went on in hers?are. U a marriage counsellor?is it ur business?by the way which blog thieves are u always talking of?hope its not Linda Ikeji o

6. Hi there I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the excellent work.
    HTTP://www.KneeNeckBackPain.com/

7. Omg what a bitch where did u get this fake story from Stella this is a big lie chika meet the man when he was ok when things were down for him she started misbehaving. she was not abused in anyway.she just wanted to go after her sugar daddies.

8. Mumu can Linda come any close to stella ?

9. Great info. Lucky me I recently found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've book marked it for later!