Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface Idibia Secretly Marries Annie Macaulay In Lagos!

Thursday, May 03, 2012

Tuface Idibia Secretly Marries Annie Macaulay In Lagos!

Serial babydaddy Tuface idibia has married Annie macualay his girlfriend of ''a decade and two years'' in a private cermony witnessed by only family members!

The introduction and brideprice ceremonies were done on tuedsay may 2,2012 at annies mothers house in ajah a day after tuface held his show which saw parents of both lovers walking the red carpet to watch their son/inlaw perform.
it was a moment to behold when tuface pulled annie to the stage and sang for her 'african queen'on bended knees.

The Private Registry wedding held on wednesday May 2,2012 and the details are still unfolding.

Annie after years of being the off/on lover to the africanqueen crooner, has become what most women only dream of....Mrs Tuface idibia...officially as at yesterday may 2,2012

.....So thats it ladies,tuface is officially off the 'market'.....try next door!

Congratulations Mr and Mrs Idibia,I hope i get an invite to the white wedding ooooh!

THIS BREAKING NEWS IS EXCLUSIVE TO THIS BLOG ;IF YOU SEE IT SOMEWHERE ELSE AFTER NOW;IT WAS LIFTED AND REMODELLED BY BLOG THIEVES!

11 comments:

1. Hallelujah! The Almighty Lord be praised! Now may all the bad belle people shut their mouths and go back to mind their own businesses!
    Congratulations to the newlyweds! I wish them all the happiness in the world!

2. This week is fully loaded for mr and mrs idibia, I said it dat if there engagement exceeds six mths then he is not serious now I know he is. Congratulations to them

3. Now I know he is serious cos if dat engagement had exceded six mths then I would doubt his love for annie, congrats to them

4. Funny lady, so because you heard of it first, then anybody that carries the story is a blog thief. Check your head

5. Congratulations to Annie and Innocent but why the hide and seek thing though.....hahahahahahahaha SDK kudos to you for being the first to blog it!!

6. hmmm... i suspect annie is pregnant for 2face and this rushed wedding was just to cover it up. we dey hewre dey look...

7. I don't have any issue against their marriage,but one thing for sure, the other women children are there to contend with any day any time.

8. You must be a fool to think she is pregnant cos this will be her first pregnancy for him abi? ewu! talking trash cos u have access to the internet.

9. You don't insulted ppl lake that. That was her though! I suspect you may be the grandfather of the fools.

10. Anon May 15, 2012 9:45 AM check out your English. Did you go to school?

11. Congratulations to 2baba but why the hide and seek thing ????