Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Don Jazzy's N500k Largesse To Bells Unversity Undergraduate:

Friday, January 25, 2013

Don Jazzy's N500k Largesse To Bells Unversity Undergraduate:

His online biography reads thus

''Michael Collins Ajereh (born November 26, 1982), better known as Don Jazzy, is a Nigerian Multi award-winning record producer,singer-songwriter,musician and former CEO of Nigerian record label Mo' Hits Records  founded in 2004 and current CEO of the Mavin Records label which he founded in May 2012 ................''

His biography however omits the fact that Don Jazzy has a large heart and gives out what needs to be given out to save a soul.

TOC. an upcoming singer/student of Bells University is the latest recipient of the goodness of Don Jazzy .

TOC after running into meeting don jazzy and asking for help to wax his own music,got the shock of his life when after series of attempts to contact Don jazzy failed,he got a call to visit and that private meeting changed his life.

TOC's account was credited with half a million naira and reference on how to go about waxing his music.

As you read this TOC  has songs produced by Sarz, Samklef, and some other producers of repute,and one of his songs is due to hit the airwaves in a matter of days
The song is produced by samklef.

TOC has been telling whoever cares to listen that Don Jazy is an angel and i agree with him.
In these trying times anyone who gives you a push up the ladder is indeed a God sent angel.

God bless your large heart Don jazzy,It is not easy to be blessed financially and allow yourself to be used as a tool to bless others!

If you are out there either as an entertainer or a business person and you have the means to help the beggarly and derelict and you have made yourself single handedly the President of   'Aka gum' society of Nigeria,shame on you!...(aka gum is a light word and refers to stingy people association of Nigeria)

Well done Don!

TOC,heres hoping you use the money wisely so you can end up like wizkid,Dprince,wande coal.......

10 comments:

1. Nice one. This is what life is about

2. I remember this youngman gave two million naira to a cancer patient who is now in London! Keep it up duDe!

3. i dont just know y i LOVE DON JAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZY, he is a great guy, but please tell him not to join all those celebs dropping pikin out of wedlock ohhhh, a lot of people look up to him pls, let him not disappoint us

4. @ Anon 6:42am So you'd be dissappointed if he had a child out of wedlock?( How that wan take affect him good heart) So u must be married to have a child abi? You'd prefer someone to have abortion or stay in a horrible marriage because having a child out of wedlock is a taboo? Abeg borrow yourself brain

5. Don Jazzy for President 2015. Aka gum had me in stitches. Needed this as I've been reading saddening news on all the other blogs, knowing people like DJ are out there gives one hope for humanity.

6. Blessed is the hand that giveth.

7. God bless Don Baba J!
    And to TOC please kindly use the opportunity wisely.

8. @ Anon 9.03am, pls park well, this is not an abortion issue, it is about doing the right thing from the word go, zipp up, no condom matter sef, is sex meant for unmarried people? I know i sound like a bush girl no vex, but this is the truth, all these baby mamas they are taking in on purpose, just park well biko, And yes u must be married first to have a child, thats the way God wants it to be

9. Don pls I need ur help too,as an up coming musician