Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Has Found A New Boo.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Ex Has Found A New Boo.

Actress Juliet was engaged to Chima Ojukwu until last year when their relationship ran into problems and they parted ways.

Their break up was front page news and Juliet came up to say it didnt work out....oh well no be by force!

Juliet Found love again and we got to see what her new boo gave her on valentines day......Yes love the red ride!

Juliets old boo Chima has just announced he is Engaged to Adaobi okeke on facebook.

Ada is so lovely...This Chima likes fine babes sha.

SEE JULIET

see Adaobi

8 comments:

1. Adaobi is finer Juliet. Continue sharing the guy bought. U a car u are happy he is preparing you. For rituals so sorry for u better shine ur eyes

1. Ur fullstops are all in the wrong places.

2. Aunty or Bro Sabina its an error from d phone n I don't have d patience to remove Dem

2. Get a better phone and stop copnfusing us, bcos the confused background of both pix of d fine babes are enough. Lol

1. =D =D ♒ђåª•ђåª•ђåª♒=D =D U are even more confused than d phone I (copnfusing)your brain needs a brand new one Monkey =)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°º≈wanº°˚ ˚°º≈tearº°˚ ˚°º≈myº°˚ ˚°º≈belleº°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) Charming Says So

3. Taaaaa who say Adaobi fine Pass Juliet?? If I hear, Juliet is finer and hotter besides she has a promising career. She is an actress and a Tv Presenter who d Adaobi be sef msheeeeew... Na ur mama head dey go take do Rituals mumu hater..

4. Juliet u dey anonymous she is finer n hotter (Adaobi) career ko Ashewo na career I pity ur bleached body

5. To be actress na promising career,you are a big fool juliet,i swear,acting ke?? Adaobi is way finer than You