Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kwam1 Christens 38th Child In America.

Friday, March 29, 2013

Kwam1 Christens 38th Child In America.

King wasiu Ayinde Marshal A.k.a Kwam1 and his baby mama Titi Masha (ex mistress of gbenga islander who was kwam1's biggest spender.gbenga was advised by his friend kwam1 to dump titi and the rest is history)just Christened their daughter in a lavish ceremony in far away Chicago

The chicago party is the 3rd since the baby was born,Titi had the baby in February and on the eight day after she brought her baby to bed she celebrated in a big style and baby daddy Wasiu also had a lavish party in Ijebu.
The baby girl is Titis second child and King Wasiu's 38th child.

Another party is billed to hold when Titi returns to Lagos and She has chosen aso ebi for 25k...scramble for aso.ebi is presently on.

The beautiful baby was christened Fathia Whitney Anjolaoluwa on Saturday march 22,2013.

54 comments:

1. And some people call 2face the Father of many nations. If na so, then Kwam1 is the Father of many generations!!!

1. Abi oh. Shebi dem say 2face suppose dey answer 6face. So dis one name go change from Kwam1 to KWAM38 naaa

2. I sorry for d long throut gal Titi, kwam good for nothing old fool, money is nt happeness wait ontill when d stone start rolling by then u might ve gone

3. Hw can u b dis hopeless?2 hv d number 38th child;in2 d family of a greedy man!his using u pple 4 rituals ooo;if u don't;that agbaya man dat sleeps wit all tins under skirt including animals!anu e se mi;plan hw to mother n father ur child alone!kpele ti e

2. Makeup overload=scary face.

1. Some ladies no get shame ooooooooo, just open leg dey born for men. Wht r ladies of nowadays turning into cos of money nd fame. Does it mean dht pple wt morals r vry few? Shei wonders shall never end. Disgrace to womanhood. I don't blame d men, I blame d women cos if dey didn't open leg d men wouldn't v entered. Mtcheeeew

3. Titi is so pretty sha..wow i like her make up...38th child keh.make he complete am round figure nah..lol

4. i don faint oh

5. i don faint oh

6. Haa, aside being his friend's babe, Titi is also his ex wife's (Shalewa) niece. Smh

7. Hehehehe! This old man does not have shame. Father of many generations indeed! I suggest that K1 should be checked into a mental home and his state of sanity should be evaluated. This lady is younger than his older children. Yet, none of his daughters is married. Worse still, he does not take care of them. That is why his fugly daughters sleep around!

8. I now understand why people respect Adewale Ayuba more than they do of K1. Even controversially prone Pasuma and Osupa Saheed are not as reckless as K1. And to think that this man survives on the crumbs he gets from Tinubu's table!

9. Hmmmm....2face has got nothing on this fella! 38..what!!! From various women oo!

Do they have an anti-HIV immunisation that no one knows about?! SMH!!

1. Gbam! U took the word out of my mouth! I wonder why there is no fear of HIV this days

10. Kudos Kwam1,well done,ko easy rara.Fuck on o jare life is too short. Meanwhile,Titi is pretty gan.2face see ur mentor o,Oya buckle up,you are still a far cry from 38 but I know U CAN!!!

11. YorubaMovie Fan30 March 2013 at 04:12

All these things......Scary things. Me I don too watch yoruba movies and e dey mess up with my thinking already so when I see a man,especially a yoruba man,shagging with reckless abandon,unprotected,then birthing so many children,my yorubamoviemessedupmind starts thinking 'hmmmm,he's using their "aisiki"(luck/destiny),no wonder he's getting richer and richer by the day".....I think I have to stop watching yoruba movies walahi!

12. Kudos Kwam1,well done,ko easy rara.Fuck on o jare life is too short. Meanwhile,Titi is pretty gan.2face see ur mentor o,Oya buckle up,you are still a far cry from 38 but I know U CAN!!!

13. Mehn..38 pikins..wow

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

14. Such is life! My cousin had a baby for Kwam 1 ten years ago. But he has since abandoned the poor girl and her mother. He doesnt even care how they fare or if his daughter goes to school. The saddest part is that my cousin who was so rich before she met Kwam 1 is not struggling to make ends meet! I pity the women who sleep with Alhaji Kwam 1. I pity those who have children for him the more. But i pity his female children the most. Smh

1. wow...so sorry to hear this. Hope your cousin is doing much better today. When things like this happens , it may have been the best for her.

15. Attention! Attention!! Attention!!!
    Topic: Change of name
    I, King Wasiu Ayinde Omogbolahan Marshal, popularly known as K1 the Ultimate, now wish to be known as Father Abraham Ayinde, aka K38 de sperm donor, the father of many generations. And i am not stopping till i reach a hundred.
    Hey, am just messing around with K1's imagination. But this is such a big disgrace to manhood!

16. Not surprised @ al @ titi masha... I knew she was either goin 2 end up with a drug pusher or even worse a musician which she did... Its just sad dat with al d money she claims her mum has she can stoop so low as 2 open her legs 4 wasiu...well she only has a year to go b4 d foolish he goat decides 2 give anoder woman belle... Titi pls remember dis old adage..the cain used to beat d old wife will also b used on d younger wife. By the time the he goat is tru wit u ul curse d day u decided to open ur dirty legs 4 him.. A word is enuf for d wise. Beta still u can reconcile with d father of d baby cos I'm sure K1 is not the father. Nuff said...

1. Gbagbe e joo.i know if u have ur way u will do d same thing. 08034426887

2. What's the phone number for?

17. 38 ke? They are more than that o. Am not sure about him not taking care of them though, some of them school abroad and some are in private Unis in naija. But that he's using d women's destinies might be true, pple fall over themselves to do favours for him, they give him cars, pays his bills, mortgages, et al and he ll still disgrace dem upon it. He's arrogant, foolish, Fetish and can fuck a dog. I pity his soul!

18. K1 de father of multinations! Ride on jor! 2baba has got nothing on you! The more children you donate, the higher your stardom goes! The louder you publicise these women you marry, the higher your stardom soars! You go soon hear am from God, because He is watching you on a 5Dlens. As for you Titi, enjoy the stardom while it last. You will aso enjoy the same suffering that befalls K1 former women. I remain a Pasuma fan for life!

19. He is officially due for castration legally.
    the point is KWAM1 talks so much about educating children also about how he's been deprived of many things just because of education and one might even get carried away with his love for education judging by the numerous praise songs he'd passed around to people in high status vis-a-vis their educational standards. the truth remains however that the man is after all a stark illiterate whose passion for education purely excludes anyone that covers the sex syllabus.

20. Titi asshewo omo.omo adoju tini.ajiun wendy da le ni.My mum is dis and dat.u ended up with wese.Oloshi omo.u ve slept with all k1's fans anyway so he will soon push u out.I am sure u ve started ur jazz again.Oloshi olorikori omo.Ashewo.U slept with paso and all.U r a disgrace to womanhood.Anyway,wendy u deserve it to cos exactly what u did to jemila.eyin jatijati yi.Titi,ur aunt even gave birth for this ur so called hubby which is honey b .

1. This is too much haba mind what u post. We all have our past

21. I can't understand Y all of u ar blamimg Titi...wat do u expect of omo iya alaso oloko meta? Her mother has been her back bone...dis day n a ge I dnt think any sensible lady will do a show of shame like dis.....u had a baby 4 Tunde Bajulaye ur mother stopped u frm marryin!!! U had a show of shame with Gbenga Islander with ur friends Nike Bush Nike Bajulaiye n more Ur haberlist @ coutonu dat sleeps with u before giving u jazz will soon die keep it up *as 4 u Wasiu ur day of calamity is drawing close by d day, u will pick a girl dat her oral will back fire n all ure hidding will be exposed

22. Make una no blame wasiu o. Wasiu get muslim group and he needs more follower which he'll prefer to be his family members as such he wants all members to be his kids so Titi is just one of his baby making factory. Also he will only pick oloribukuru like himself to give him oloriburuku awon omo asetani to fill u his islamic group. Titi falls in2 the group of omo aja, oloriburuku, omo ale, omo ofo , olobo magot

23. Why is it only K1?i wonder why none of dint mention sunny Ade KSA. KSA had nothing less than 50children

1. KSA has more children than Kwam1. But KSA does not use and dump women the way Kwam1 does. And KSA children who have attained marriagable age are married. You cant say the same of Kwam1 whose daughters sleep around and who struggle through school because they are dull and empty headed. So please, KSA should not be compared to Kwam38

24. K1 has not done bad.we all have corners. Mind what you post. I am not a fuji music fan

25. Ndi ofe nmanu! *sipmyzobo*

26. Yeah! I was at the party in Chicago. It was kinda of boring and razz. Kwam 1 and his new wife, Titi really pissed the guests off with their love wantintin drama. No be small thing o. Titi was just puffing and eyeing the ladies who she didnt know. I guess she realised most of them are her hubby bed warmers. But it is all good. Titi is not even Kwam1 20th wife. And she wont be the last. The man uses and dump women as if his life depends on it.

27. Both jazzed up people. They fit.

28. YorubaMovie Fan2 April 2013 at 12:49

@Yosade B,Kwam1 uses and dumps women as if his life depends on it? Abeg what exactly do they see in him? Too much money or what? Abi d guy's willy is honey coated guaranteed bliss per thrust?Na wa o,shaki,edon,ara eran ati panla.hmmmm ORISHIRISHI

29. this is going gaga crazy

30. Na wa oooo,but dis is really ridiculous.am short of words but God dey sha!!

31. Guys maybe this video can help u form opinion about Kwam1, his not perfect but i think, not all you hear about him is true.
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=lvN3eriHdl8#!

32. Titi,u r really messed up.U finally messed ur life up.D end ni opin cinema.This is the end of Titi Masha.Thank God at least u ve landed ur self with oba fuji.U self na iya fuji.Lol,I was brought of with a silver spoon.Now is it still silver or stainless.Omase o!u ex bfs are all laughing at u.iyawo Talazo igi jegede.omo ofo.

33. It is a case of juju jamming juju! When katakata burst, these two shameless lovers will be consummed by the inferno!

34. Yes o na juju jam juju ooo! Heard titi is so into juju dat she even dates d herbalists... Such a pretty lady but her reputation for sleeping around and doin jazz is legendary... I pity her kids sha.. I hope dey don't end up being like her.. As 4 K1 I hope he doesn't end up sleeping wit titis first child o... Okbye!

35. Adetutu Grillo6 April 2013 at 09:24

Incredible! So it is true? I attended ISL with Titi Masha and havent seen her since we left school. We used to call her Titi Shello because of her poor grammer. Back then, she was cute but very mannerless, lacks morals and was spoilt. She was also dull and was a below average student! But am shocked she could end up with a fuji musician. Anyway, God will bless their baby and their marriage.

36. Am glad this happened at least if for nothing to disgrace that yewande Ajiboye. Seattle what she did to jemila. titi has done the same to her. I remember that at jemilas daughters birthday in kwam1s house, yewande was there to take jemilas place, talk about what goes around comes around. Am so enjoying the drama

37. Yewande Ajiun my foot! Useless girl. U cannot break another persons home and expect to build urs. Titi Marsha don scatter urs too. Choi! Big disgrace. Same thing u did to jemila. Now Alhaji has abandoned u in Canada. U go soon vex pack comot for the house just as u frustrated jemila out...what goes around comes around indeed!

38. folks why all dis pls leave bobo alone to enjoy his life......Bobo is gud father

39. I hear u!!! LOL

40. "Such is life! My cousin had a baby for Kwam 1 ten years ago. But he has since abandoned the poor girl and her mother. He doesnt even care how they fare or if his daughter goes to school. The saddest part is that my cousin who was so rich before she met Kwam 1 is not struggling to make ends meet! I pity the women who sleep with Alhaji Kwam 1. I pity those who have children for him the more. But i pity his female children the most. Smh" ...Answer enough for u? Hahaha!

41. Bobo no go die unless to ba darugbo! bobo....:) Oooooseteympey!!!

42. is obvious u r all beefers most of u writing sheets abt bobo r mostly is bed mate'we know d likes of pple like nike bashua yemi bashua whose husband has been in prison for d 5th time in his life should go and mind their business and leave poor bobo to enjoy his life'

43. @ Adetutu Grillo, April 11, 2013 at 12:40 PM,

I'm sure you didn't go to ISL. You don't sound like anyone worthy who graduated from ISL. Maybe some razz person who managed to go though the school at some point.

You cant even spell the word 'grammar' and your castigate someone of the same. Titi might not have been the poshest girl, but her grammar wasn't even as bad as yours is now, or some other ITKs then

Why do you remember her? Because she was popular!
    So, she was razz, but people wanted to identify with her?
    You all said horrible things about her grammar and how razz she was in ISL days ( I was her classmate). Why are you then surprised she ended up with Kwam 1. She probably doesn't even know you exist, ISL or no ISL.

Kwam 1 or no Kwam 1, comes from a wealthy family. She looks better than many of you.

So, please y'all shut the fuck up!