Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Romeo....He Bought her car.

Saturday, March 02, 2013

Meet Actress Juliet Mgborukwe's Romeo....He Bought her car.

Juliet is one of the new generations Actresses we are presently blessed with in Nollywood......Yes and she seems to always cook up a storm with every move she makes

Remember the Valentine car gift from her American based boyfriend?.The news about the car gift went viral because she tweeted and used it on her social network handle

Check out a picture of Juliet and Her Romeo named Dickson....lol
Dickson bought her the red car she cruises town with.....lol

Juliet and her Romeo.

11 comments:

1. The same thing she did with Chima is what she will eventually do to Clifford Orji.

2. Stella Stella, I taught the guy that bought her the car name is dickson, which one is Clifford again kwa?? Anyway they look good together, I wish dem all the best..

3. Is the guyz name Clifford or Dickson??

4. Was this picture taken yesterday @ slicks bar?? Cos I saw Juliet and her Romeo der last night with this same outfit, I also saw the red SUV there but it wasn't Juliet that drove the car but some fair guy... Are u sure the guy really gave her the car abi na wash?? Just asking

5. @Anon,chai!u r wicked.lol

6. @Anon lol I taught as much cos I don't think that small boy can buy her that car. Maybe nah one Aristo buy am and she dey claim my boyfriend my everyting.. The truth will come out soon..

7. The guy doesn't seem to be participating in the romance o, kept his hands to himself, juliet seems to be mauling him. Hia, na wa o

8. Stella could be right about the name Clifford, while Juliet could have also being with Dickson on vals day. You know how she plays her game now, from one man to another. Person wey fit date 1dozen of men for money under 24hrs.

9. Hmmmm this is serious.. Naija girls are desperado these days. I know for sure the red suv is not hers and she's only a pass time chic. Juliet be wise oo this wont last.

10. Choi! Una sabi gist oh!

I don't know her but my ears are itching for gist :P

11. Juliet juliet attention seeker abeg dead gist