Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Between Uti Nwachukwu/Bryan Okwara

Thursday, April 04, 2013

Between Uti Nwachukwu/Bryan Okwara

Hope the title didnt mislead you sha.

These two talented young men amongst others star in movie
'True citizens' and the trailer of this movie looks really promising.

In an attempt to bring peace and order back into the land, several obstacles are encountered but only the strongest survive. With accomplishment at the back of their minds, no barrier can pull them down. This captivating movie will keep you at the edge of your seat from the beginning

Cast
Uti Nwachukwu.Alex Usifo. Bryan Okwara .Kenneth Okolie .Alex Ekubo.David Mckenzie

4 comments:

1. Sapele Babe in Lagos5 April 2013 at 07:02

Yeah,my heart skipped two beats when I saw the title,I was gonna scream "Bryan tooooo?",then I saw the rest of the write-up. Now,this cast list? No babes? *scratchingmyhead*,No babes? Again,I ask,are there no babes in this movie?

2. Bia Stella Nwanem, no female for this movie??? Abi na Faggot tinz???

3. Only gay guys full dis movie na waoh uti baba gay ekudo mama d rest follow

4. How u tk knw say dey be gay? Nt like u v caught dem in d act. Celebs don suffer sha. Anyways d movie isn't as interesting as it sound @ all.