Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious!!!

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Hilarious!!!

This Video has over 500,000 views in 3 days and is trending at the moment..
Well I found it really Funny and thought to share.

21 comments:

1. you I can fall down and die right now , for TV. unbelievable . when dem come Naija dem go dey do bigman .

2. lmao,,,,, YOU KNOW I CAN FALL DOWN AND DIE,,,,LOOOOLSZ

3. o at least my room is locked. LOL. funny video made my day

4. Why is d guy making a fool of his dad on youtube? Not funny jor

5. I don't understand, wht kind of Tv is that? Na wa o... Mayb its a diamond encrusted tv, that could be d only reason he would fall down amd die.

6. 'You know I can fall down and die right now' cause of a TV???
    Buhahahahahahahahahahahhaha
    Craze man
    HYBunny

7. lol, fuck. I'll fuck u all. Naija man already sensing trouble and yelling at the entrance.

8. I really was afraid for the man not to have heart attack before he now said "you know I can fall..." Lol,it's nice.
    Point of correction people,he doesn't want to die bcos of TV but the fear that his house has been burgled,no one will be coordinated anymore .
    Buh sha,pple if u knw say ur folks get health issues,no try ds kin tin oo,b4 laffta turn sorrow.

9. Please send those kids to Naija for serious flogging. yeye British children

10. I like how you all are making fun of the man. why dont you play the trick on your father and see if how he will react. About it is just tv. I know people that cant live at the same house again just because they wont feel same because they have been burgled.

11. I cant stop laughing...oh my goodness u commentators on dis blog take things to seriously abegi take a chill pill

12. You know the world is coming to an end, when it becomes ok to prank one's father and make him a laughing stock of the whole earth...I shake my head for this boy....

13. Oh my God so funny..lol..

14. Oh my God so funny..lol..

15. loool! Awon omo-komo!!!

16. Stella, do you have any information on the rumoured wedding between your namesake and Doris' snatched husband?

17. I =)) =)) ye mo ku o =)) =)) º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚°º º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚°º =)) º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚°º erin fe fa idi mi ya º≈OOOOº°˚ ˚°º

18. Stella, abeg look at what wunmi obe wrote on twitter and give us better gist https://twitter.com/wumiobe

19. Laff don tear my belle oooo #rolling