Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN RESPONSE TO MERCY AIGBE'S PRESS RELEASE.

Monday, April 08, 2013

IN RESPONSE TO MERCY AIGBE'S PRESS RELEASE.

Funke Oluwole....(whats your last name?Mrs....?)
 I really didnt want to start this week writing memos because i have written enough to see me through the week.

I saw the first press release and i ignored it because it was official and properly done..yours smirks of I-Too-knowism so i will bother you with a response..not that i stand to gain anyting by replying you Egbon Agbaya.
(wait oh,why una dey send two press release sef?any more coming?)

I saw your supposed press statement concerning the matter and i checked the dictionary,yes you are on point,all the words you used to describe me exist there....clap for yourself.
I will not bother you with a-so-long-a letter response because no need abeg,you are too deep in the well of lies you represent to believe anything else.

Let me ask you one question before i proceed..Did you ask around before you drafted that shopping list addressed to me?
did you know that i have received the 100th call of Insiders begging me to spill the name of the rat who leaked the info?

Did you know that i was asked to quickly delete the story before it would be copied by other bloggers and i almost did before i saw that it was too late to delete?did you that i knew when the press release was being drafted and i said i would not respond because i gain nothing from doing a response to every press release?

You didnt?..so nah who send you to respond?
I guess your loyalty to covering up lies and perhaps seek gratification later for a job well done pushed you?..I understand,we have been on that boulevard and its full of pot holes.

I was actually waiting for the supposed media people at the event to report what they saw,i actually waited till this afternoon and saw that there had been a cover up....you call me a myopic blogger who dishes out lies?My job is to tell stories and stick by them if i lie not!

Funke..Foluke(Errm whats your name again?)

I lie because I wrote what happened yesterday and you speak the truth because you sent out a press release calling me out?A press release embedded in lies?Okay paro lo!
Contrary to your diarhea mind,i have nothing against mercy..A story is a story and they did come out to debunk it which was fine till you came out to do your own I too know to show you went to school.
I have finished addressing you and my last word to you is bring out all your degrees and chew them up like a rat will,,chew them up before that rat finds it.

Now to the matter on ground.
If the people involved in my story are denying that it happened,please this is a stern warning to all the callers,I WILL NOT RAT ON MY SOURCE WHO IS ONE OF YOU and even involved in the first press release,I understand that every story must come with a press release and i doff my heart for the first one properly sent out calling on to her fans to disregard the report..i am one of mercy's fans and i used the other cheek to disregard the story that what happened didnt.

I didnt say that Mr Gentry pummelled his wife last night,i said i hope he has not pumelled her...and even if i did say so,abi una dey find my mouth?

If they are denying the story, why did Mercys hubby compell the MC, Soji Omotayo to announce his wife's whereabouts, it was obvious that, Lanre didn't know anything about the room being given to his wife to change?sleep?to do what exactly?
Didnt Mercy tell her husband that she was going to use the toilet and it took her husband to forcefully barge into the room before she came out?

one of the staff at Troy confirmed that the Hubby who had drank a little too much was so mad that he didn't pay his remaining bill of N6000 for the drinks he bought for friends and foes.

Wasnt one of Mercy's friend/fan who came from the UK  so disappointed that she complained bitterly to the hearing of many and  said so many things whilst waiting for Mercy beside the Solaria car she brought.

Wasnt the car hurriedly driven from the venue after my story came out?The car that wouldnt start last night started as soon as the key was turned in the ignition....No i was not there but Journalism now has legs and eyes!
Why has there been a meeting of close friends trying to intervene in what happened yesterday if nothing happened?

My source still confirms that the short sexy black dress worn by Mercy is still missing,na who hide am?Please let us know if it is found otherwise I would declare that the dress was stolen off her that was why she changed and vanished or vanished and changed...whichever comes first.

You ask for proof of picture?I actually have a pic of the white 'thing'she changed into but No i will not upload it because i will not it is that simple.

If you do not want anyone to see your pants,do not wash them in public please...I wish the reporters who witnessed this incidence yesterday will be bold enough to come out and support me....Thats wishful thinking,the fear of men and the love for money has turned journalists into cowards who report only half baked stories to suit the people who pay their bills.

Mercy Aigbe-Gentry and hubby should please go indoors and settle this matter peacefully...I am at least happy that my story has stopped this incident from escalating further.

I have my own cupboard of skeletons and i am not proud to open others...At the end of it all God is the ultimate judge and forgiveness is what we seek.

I wish Mrs and Mrs Gentry well and urge them to keep it indoors next time!

84 comments:

1. You're d bomb, am sooooo loving your person.

1. Stella stella u be no 1 amebo for news ooh! Nobody near u at all. Linda suppose learn work from u. Keep it up! I love ur boldness. Pinky

2. You're MAD,linda learn frm who,she's been blogging b4 stella heard of BLOG...hypocrites like u gng frm one blog to anoda nd praising dem..mschewwww.RETARD

3. You're MAD,linda learn frm who,she's been blogging b4 stella heard of BLOG...hypocrites like u gng frm one blog to anoda nd praising dem..mschewwww.RETARD

2. Kai, expose. They more they attack you, the more you expose them. They should have kept quiet.

3. Well said Stella !..we wish them well....one love.

4. Hmmm stella stella...i trust u

5. I xo much love dis stella, 1st tym 2 comment on ur blog, I really admire ur courage swt..N..Gee, laila's biggest fan...

6. Ah stella. What do u expect. U shud have given them
    Privacy. Even u know u crossed a line which is why u initially hesitated with the story. Be fair to those and think if it were u. Allow ppl to live and learn and focus ure energy on exposing politicians. Maybe that will be more honourable

1. Expose politicians??? So that they will codedly kpai our beloved Stella abi?

2. gistcafe addict9 April 2013 at 14:27

No mind am. E want make Stella die before her time. God forbid bad tin! Stella na the best, right from the days of gistcafe (clem 'trafficator eyes' ohameze). Open deir smelly ikebes abeg and biko NEVER expose any of your tatafos, gbegboruns and olofofos.

7. Sapele Babe in Lagos8 April 2013 at 22:56

EWELLE!

8. Genh genh,Lobastart

9. I love u stella!! U always have evidence to prove what u put out and u stick to whatever uve said!! I doff my hat! Ure a woman of integrity

10. Nice job Stella.. Na wa for all these Nigerian artistes and their lies.. Unless you catch dem red handed, dem go still dey lie.. D Funke girl shld av kept quiet instead of adding salt to d injury.. This is what I call undercover journalism..
    Jimcaddy.blogspot.com

11. Stella U are tOo insultive is dis Wat ur blog is abt mennn, u shuld respest people's privacy HABA, not nice at all, I am Not mercy's fan at all so dnt fink I am siding her or sometin,dis is
    D way I feel

1. Hello re u alright?? She is a blogger.. What the hell is privacy.. The lady in question is a celebrity and wen u re a celebrity, It means ur business is everybody's business

2. Sweetheart, a celebrity has no privacy and thank u Stella 4 dishing it hot....

3. Sharap mumu, mercy's protege!not everyone will b as lil livered like linda! Ride on stella we are behind u! God's with u all da way

4. What privacy?...mercy shd dance to the music she just composed !

5. gistcafe addict9 April 2013 at 14:30

You wey dey curse Stella, make you first learn how to spell 'respeCt'. Olodo! It is not respeSt.

12. Am so loving dis big anty. Her stories makes sense plus you are always so bold n courageous.ill hve loved to ask u to kip it up bt dis is Naija n ill rather ask you to thread with caution.one luv.

13. wow! stella you are the bomb. i am so so impressed, nice one.

14. 1st tym on Ur blog ma'am and already lovin it...luv ur response to dat lie lie press release..wish dia is just 1 more u...

15. U are too much aunty Stella. Much respect itty

16. You are such a bold woman.
    This is my first time to comment here.
    We have few people like you....
    Most of them are hungry people.
    Keep up the good job...
    God is your strenght....
    He shall protect you and all that concerns you.

17. This is what true journalism is all about. If they push further release the picture to send them packing.

18. Ow cum she's d only one dat has integrity...I really dnt believe u as far as u work 4 a soft sell magazines which base deir stories on rumours and al...mercy is not really a huge personality dat al d journalists wld now decide 2 cover up her issue
    Nd stella, d way u wrote sef shows u really do need 2 ipmrove ur writing skills, enuff 'gbagaun'..ure embarrassing the profession
    Its my first tym commenting here

1. gistcafe addict9 April 2013 at 14:33

Mr 'gbagaun' first remove the iroko from your elo (eye). Stop using text-vocabulary. Nti ele!

19. I WAS ACTUALLY WAITING TO INSULT STELLA;I EVEN CALLED HER STUPID BUT I DROVE PAST WHERE THE INCIDENT HAPPENED THIS EVEINING AND IT BEING WHISEPRED AROUND THAT IT IS TRUE,I HEARD THE HUBBY KICKED IN THE DOOR TO THE ROOM SEF...WHY ARE THEY TRYING TO MASK THIS UP WITH PRESS RELEASES?THEY SHD HVE JUST LOOKED FOR A WAY TO COOL IT DOWN.
    STELLA PLS JUST FORGET IT AND LEAVE THEM ALONE AND IF POSSIBLE DELETE THIS MEMO...I BELIEVE U NOW,I NEVA USED TO...HUDOS TO YOU...ALL THE NICE PEOPLE COXXN HER PLS GO TO THE VENUE AND DO SOME INVESTIGATIONS;ITS SHOCKING BUT IT HAPPENED.

20. Stella u r really doing a good job pls dis same energy shud b focused on dose yeye politicians using our money to eat mr biggs.first time on ur blog though.jst make it more attractive by usin piks n colours

21. Aunty Stella...Good job!

22. I saw this coming when I read the lady's denial. Stella, no dey carry last at all.

23. If you are hating on Stella you are on a looooooooong thing.I love you dear cos I know you blog with facts.They are trying so had to cover the truth.Someone said Stella should respect their privacy.Why will she do dat?She came to a venue with her hubby and didn't respect herself,its now a blogger that is doing her job dat will do it for her.When she showed her shoe closet recently we all woahed for her,now we are getting to see how they make the money to live large and someone is calling Stella liar.They should be watching their back.We will soon be giving Stella more info's especially the married ones we use to see in abuja.They better watch their back.They are supposed to be role models.if u marry enter house no they don't want to hear.

24. Lol Stella, you are BRAVE

25. Hey Stella check out pics fron Tuface's son's birthday party on Ladun Liadi's blog. Aww they are so cute

26. These actresses are something else. Weldone Aunty Stella. Na wao. For entertainment news around the world. http://abaghana-info.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1

27. «Enchantress«9 April 2013 at 01:31

Ds is so unfair stella 'dimokoko', ure a heartless biatch, ure alwaz so insultive, even if it happend can't u be reasonable as a trained and experienced journalist nd respect deir privacy, am sure ur story will even compound to ds problem shld it be true, ure on d verge of contributing to sum1s broken home, u ursef are u perfect, put ursef in ds pples shoe, wat if u were also a celebrity??am sure ure a frustrated human being nd dts why ure lyk ds, nd pple call it "being bold", u really nid to take a chill pill, I also studied journalism, ds isn't wat journalism is all abt..why nt concentrate on beta nd more sensitive issues in nigeria rada dan al ds,pls be considerate.
    Y'all cn insult me al u want
    I said my mind!!!

1. gistcafe addict9 April 2013 at 14:39

And your mind stinks.....like a dead rat.

2. And like ur future too..Idiot

28. Stella, keep doing what you're doing. It dosen't really matter if people believe your stories or not not to even talk about the hyprocritical people who cuss you out cos u post a story that they think is too unpalatable. We are a nation of cowards and lily livered people and at the rate we are going we are going downhill faster than even America. A married woman goes out with her husband, goes missing and turns up in lingerie and some people who don't fear Jesus will say she's been framed and Stella is a hater. Na una sabi we all have sin but some pass others. Nobody is talking about HIV everybody is talking about Range Rover.Stella I salute your courage jaare u are indeed bringing back the lost glory of the Pen.
    Onanikoko

29. When I first heard of this stella, I thought she is another linda wey sabi amebo and to dey kiss ass but I can see that she is a courageous women unlike linda. With people like this celebrities now know there is somebody to report their foolishness when they make one. Find a way to drop your twitter handle and gain a new follower.

30. But some men are funny...I heard Mr Gentry is quite rich, Wot exactly did he see in dis girl called Mercy Aigbe when he can easily get any decent girl?

31. Stella why don't u just get sometin else doing if blogging is not paying ur bills...Like What the fuck is wrong with ya'll stupid bloggers sef,have not even heard ur crappy name before but if u know u actually wanted fame why not write on ur blog how u got disvirgined flaunting ur pictures every where...Read people's comment,nobody fucking knows who u are bitch,u just woke up one day & team up with some low life's that will definately end ur career for u by pushing to blog shits,I was there and I can tell u the whole story...So please leave blogging and go back to ur 1st trade bcos blogging shits won't give u fame neither money but will rather get u jailed or poor...Why did other bloggers like linda ikeji quote u,why didn't they just share the story,they obviously quoted u bcos they know ur just a liar,u blog shits and u don't have the quality of a blogger...Ur english sef miss road,go read through the shit u blogged,useless fool...As for Mr&Mrs Dentry ignore dis fool called stella bcos she doesn't really know what it means to be a blogger...I fweshkid say so,and aint coming as an anonymous,add me up 2200b95d

1. Are u mercy or the husband, u sound beaten up...

2. Just get lost,FOOL!!!

32. Stella, I believe your story. Pls Stella, no matter the level of insults they write against you, I beg u to leave them. Because a marriage is involved, and children will be affected. People should just try and be more responsible. Mercy nids to change her character. Its appalling.

33. As you ugly na so your mouth ugly! Abeg the lines for your forehead dey fear me! If you like no post am na u sabi but get botox or something! U read am even of u no post am! All ur insults are welcome

34. Cynthia Dimoko9 April 2013 at 09:50

Big sist dis stroy makes senses a celeb as no privacy........... Always watch ur back proud 2 be ur blood. God helps al

1. Stella is the bomb Lady!God will always guide her and her loved ones.nothing go do am...ride on Stella ...biggest fan...x

35. it is hard to accept the truth, when all u expected is lies.

36. Useless He-goat,why not u post my first comment?.u wil soon regret ur action .
    A home destroyer,man woman like u....we shall see

1. Who is dis ode? Am sure u will do the same thing Mercy did when u get married dats not if u havnt been doing it already sef.. See her putting picture up on all blogs trying to look for customers..Ashewo no be work oooo! Repent!!! Its cause of people like u dat we have people like stella.. Msheeew!

I don't even get,what is dis idiot ranting about sef? Ashawo kobo kobo.. We know ur type na.. Abeg leave my stella alone

Stella, double tuale for u! U too much jor!! Carry go no shaking!

37. Infidelity is a sin aplicable 2 all types of religions watsoeva be it within d country nd globally...we shldnt shy away 4rm dis fact jst bcos we want 2 b sentimental...4 dose dt av bn talkin bout respectin sumones's privacy or secret...u r all dumm ass nd u wil neva increase in knowledge...my reason is dt,d onlytin dt can b kept secret is sumtin dt neva hapened while an act dt can b kept private must nt occur in public...get dt straight into ur sticky brains...am a journalist nd a legal practitioner...all professions has its own rules of profesional conduct wich needs 2 b strictly adhered 2. Theatre Acts is one of it nd infact d most sensitive bcos it brings u 2 limelight easily once u av bn acepted by d public den u bcom a public figure,role models 2 d upcomin..inotherwords,d public shld b treated wif respect....Journalism is all bout avin a nose 4 news...nd if a Journalist(stella) xhibits dis xter unlawfully without facts or proof she shld b sued 4 defamation in Libel/Slander nd she pay damages 2 Mr or Mrs Gentry or wateva their names are, another option is 4 d supporters of d Gentry's to file a suit against Stella in a class action on their behalf...its as simple as dt...the truth of d matter is, a journalist has every right to publish wateva hapens in public dt eida attacks or develops our morals,education,politics,economy,values,norms nd d likes...so I am truly disapointed in dose of u who claimd 2 b a journalist nd yet saying d profesion does nt teach writing a newstory to serve as a check nd balance 2 our xcessiveness/stupidity/non-challant attitudes publicly...am nt in support of a person now but what d profession simply entails nd due process for those of u dt knws not....if u av a problm wif dis comment add me nd I wil school u more....29FE0165..Blackout!!!

1. Y are you now scouting and begging for BB contacts here nau? Desperado

2. With all these gbagauns in your write up,who do you wanna school? Abeg just stick to sub titling yoruba movies.

38. Sapele Babe in Lagos9 April 2013 at 10:54

Any right thinking,sensible,dscerning person will know Stella's Story is not fiction,how now? Its so disgusting to see their funny denials and all that funny crappy story. The more you deny in lies,the more the truth is revealed. These actresses can do anything. The other time One very yellow beautiful actress who lived with her musician boyfriend was out there cursing and denying stories of infidelity against her,she granted interviews and all n yeah some people believed her,meanwhile,she was actualling fucking my uncle and spent weekends at his GRA Ikeja home,we always where she told her live in lover musician bf she went to. When my mum got tired,she went to the house one day and asked her to leave her bro alone,shebi you have a fiance?go home,leave this married man alone,that his wife and kids are abroad gives u no licence to break his home. The shameless creature didn't leave without a fight. So these actresses can do and undo o. The good ones sef dey hide do not to talk of Mercy Aigbe,lol. *dancingaway* ororo no dey pay,Oba no dey go transfer

39. If they want Privacy,they have no business being in the Public,they lost their privacy the day they became celebrities and so they should live well knowing everyone is watching them. You are wrong to think Stella is hating,is it not people supplying stories with evidence? Ok,if Lanre Gentry was your brother,will you be happy that his wife is doing this? Celebrities,pls respect yourselves.No use hating on Stella,you are wasting the hate

40. Stella!!! you have again set everywhere on fire...chai!
    me love you jare. All those idiots calling your mouth ugly should actually hear your voice, i bet they wont beleive its you!
    Magaret thatcher of our era,
    keep firing them, so others will learn to stop disgracing Nollywood.
    I would have messaged you but my bb got spoilt.will keep in touch soon though.
    i hope you know who this is.
    xoxo

41. I so love you Stella! Wish some bloggers can have as much as half of your courage.
    keep it up!

42. kia dis stella get bad mouth, u dont have to continue creating enemies ,u and jim,monelisa,and now mercy.haba. i hope they wont send tugs one day sha

43. Let d mercy come out &defend herself na,K-legged fowl.sabi is always showing off her dressing on twitter.since d incident happened we've not seen her on twitter.shameless woman.

44. Hi Stella,

Always a fan. Can you please tell me how small companies can advertise on your blog and rates. Abeg no charge us plenty money oh!

Onanikoko

45. Hi Stella,

Always a fan. Can you please tell me how small companies can advertise on your blog and rates. Abeg no charge us plenty money oh!

Onanikoko

46. Hi Stella,

Onanikoko

47. Hi Stella,

Onanikoko

48. Hi Stella,

Onanikoko

49. D story still baffles me and I don't know who to belive here. Now come to think of it, if she (mercy aigbe) wanted to go down low with d other guy y whuld she av to undress knoweing fully well dat her hubby was @ d show, she could av raise up her *short dress* or something. A friend of mine was @ d parry and she took pictures with her. D dress is very short with big feather like ruffled short hands. Its either d person dat sent d gist to u Stella didn't deliver well or somethinhg cus if rilli she changed to a nitegown just to av sex den she wanted to sleep over obviously or she's outrightly stupid, senless and a cheap woman orrrr she's aving issues with her husband. All said and done well done Stella for always giving us update ur truely doing a good job. But remember weneva u plan to come to Nigera ubeta disguise like Alams cus ur in so many pple bad book. Naija wicked o, juju deh as well

50. Stella they didn't deny that it happened ....they were just beating about the bush with their reply by saying he didn't beat her....like that was the issue. Useless people.

I don't knw them or their story but I believe you 101% . You know your facts before you blog. And even if you no dey naija you have eyes and ears everywhere. You are def ontop your game! Well done! :)

As for these celebs if they don't want such publicity then tthey shouldn't do stupid ish! Not your fault they gave you something to blog about hahaha.

Keep exposing them. If you have on politicians too we will appreciate. I like your guts.

I just hope you're not the same person/people as lolo/lala on nigerianfilms website though! Cos my respect for you will just reduce.

51. As for the very negative people on here judge the story /perpetrators not tthe source or the blogger. Your bias is too much!

Btw ,people like y'all are destroying nnaija. People like you will gladly hide your spouse's infidelity to save face. Nigerians ehn!! Smh!!! Cowards.

52. Stella's words are as ugly as she is with those thousands of folds on her forehead. You're in germany yet u sees everything that's happening in lagos if you're that bold as ur dogs claims why not expose our politicians? The juju wey ur baba do for u never reach that level abi? You need to grow up and be practical in ur posts. As for u Mercy I honestly can't vouch for u, but if this allegation is true are u that dumb to have a quickie when u know ur hubby is in that environment? I heard you were on short dress what happen to pulling ur dress up and give ur ass to ur partner and make it happen under 3mins? But wait oh I don't believe this story Mercy na benin girl naw their very smart when it comes to matters like this that na why den dey make am well for italy. But seriously Stella pls easy does it ok? Remember you're a married woman as well even thou na u be the husband for the marriage. You're a wanted animal by hungry lions oh! In as much as I don't like u I don't want to see u get hurt cos Olorun kofe iku eleshe. Biko nwayo nwayo.

53. I love your guts Stella, keep up the good job. A journalist should be able to report a story without fear and you are doing just that. Well done lady!

54. Naija folks and the cry of privacy. I dont get the insult in this case. She reported what happened and people are telling her to mind her business. Blame shd go to the married woman that sold her soul to the devil. Once you are a public person, you've pretty much sold your privacy.

Stella, good job jare. I hope you have secutiry before these salty idiots attack you. I hope they give you a talk show.

55. Mercy invaded her own privacy by disappearing from her husband's side like she did for over an hour and no response to an overhead page? Then being found in a different outfit in a room? Haba! What a slap on her husband's face. Her escapade was boldly done in a public setting. What are you guys talking about respecting her privacy? Anyway, if there was a man that had a good reason to panel beat his wife and people will softly look the other way, this is it.

56. Nice one Stella. I salute your courage my dear. Rock on

57. she has posted the dress on instagram, i thought it was missing, so who is lieing now???

58. Temitope Solomon12 April 2013 at 21:54

Stella,u obviously don't av much going on in ur life... if u r married, i think ur marriage is crappy,if u r nt, why would u be? who wants 2 be with a no-good loser like u. I had d misfortune of reading stuff u've said abt other pple and i know u can't be a happy person. No truly happy person derives joy in tearing other pple down, so i advice u 2 get a life or go drown in d Atlantic.

59. What's up every one, here every one is sharing such know-how, thus
    it's pleasant to read this blog, and I used to visit this blog everyday.

Feel free to visit my web site ... nixon watches

60. It's actually a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared
    this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.